Self-confessed death squad member not wanted for Crum-Ewing's murder

• Wednesday, 22 July 2015 12:19

Shawn Hinds [from HGPTV video)

Shawn Hinds (from HGPTV video)

Police say self-confessed death squad member, Shawn Hinds, is not wanted for the shooting death of political activist Courtney Crum-Ewing earlier this year.
Head of the Criminal Investigations Department, Senior Superintendent Wendell Blanhum on Wednesday told Demerara Waves Online News that Hinds has not been fingered in Crum-Ewing’s killing on March 10, 2015 at Diamond, East Bank Demerara.
At the time, he was on a bullhorn appealing to residents to go out and vote the coalition into office.
Blanhum’s reiteration that Hinds was not a suspect in Crum-Ewing’s shooting came one day after the former policeman denied knowledge of that incident or a prime suspect in police custody.
Hinds admitted that he was part of a death squad and worked under the late Axel Williams to kill certain persons at a time when Guyana was under siege by five or more heavily armed men, a number of whom had escaped from the Georgetown Prison in February 2002.
A former bodyguard for now sacked Town Clerk, Carol Sooba and leading figures in the People’s Progressive Party (PPP); Hinds said he and Williams took orders from certain persons at the Criminal Investigations Department.
He said he was in possession of communication to support his claim that he had uplifted a submachine gun from CID headquarters and that he had received instructions on how to execute his operations.

Who Jittery & Hiding

In Freedom House?

Shawn Hinds [from HGPTV video)

Shawn Hinds (from HGPTV video)

He recalled that after seeing

a tinted vehicle two days ago

outside his home,

he later went down to Freedom House-

the PPP Headquarters-

where he related his experience

and then observed

a former government official

becoming jittery.

"This man jittery.

If you see how this man operating jittery,"

he said.

The tinted vehicle

was sent by Freedom House

Someone trying to kill Shawn Hinds

to Coverup for the Real Killer

who is hiding in Freedom House.

Where is Kwame & Nandalall?

Why are they Hiding in Freedom House?

11152338_10153313372193659_8365418139557664481_n

Kwame McCoy.

IS Freedom House A Hospital

or De New Dharam Sala?

All Comments (9)         

Jew Jew                
MOUTH OPEN!!!!!!!!!

Redlion991              
+Jew Jew De dutty story jump out   

Jew Jew            +Redlion991 i tell yuh

Malice Intended               
Thats what your stupid black ass get when you sell your soul for a few dollas.   
I have no sympathy for this fool he deserves everything thats coming his way, and then some.
How can you lie down with the devil and then expect not to get ****ed.?
You went to Freedom House for what....... rescue?
Hahahaha...
You really thought that they gave a **** about you?
They were only using your dumb black ass to do their dirty work.
And now that they've hung you out to dry, you'll have to take the rap, for whatever is put upon you.
Snitchin ain't gonna help you now bruh.

DPYN             
U WENT TO FREEDOM HOUSE PPP. U JUST SIGN YOUR DEATH WARRANT

DPYN               
THE NAME BLACK OUT 02:49 SEC IS ANIL NANDALL.

DPYN             
SHAWN FOR YOUR EXONERATE AND SAFETY. YOU BETTER DROP ALL ON PPP MEMBERS THATS NOT IN THE INTEREST OF GUYANA. ESPECIALLY THAT ONE ANIL NANDALL.

DPYN       
SHAWN PLEASE KEEP (DASH CAMERA) ON YOUR CAR. PLUS CCTV DVR CONNECTED TO GOOGLE CLOUD IN CASE OF DVR TAMPERING THEY WILL COME AFTER YOU. 

DPYN        
LOL ANIL NANDALL YA ****.
THEY SAY DEAD MAN TELL NO TALE'S.
WELL NADALL. WE WILL SEE.

All Comments (5)         

DPYN                
DIRTY ****ING KILLER.
WRONGLY KILLED YOUR OWN PEOPLE.

Redlion991       
+DPYN He is so ****ing heartless.

Wynton DaDon         +DPYN
for a fistful of dollars and only talking because the pp turned their back on him

DPYN        
ANIL NADALL JUSTICE AND JAIL TIME IS COMING.

NOTHING LAST FOR EVER.
ROHEE LETS SEE U EXPLAIN THIS BIG STORY.

Redlion991         
OMG my skin crawling what!
I remember those days
every morning you wake up
was a killing

and to sit here and see
this killer talking so ****ing reckless
it's so hurtful

if this man is going
to boast about what he did
he is a weak mother****er
and yuh ****ing days are number

I hope you able
tek them bullets in yuh *****
I am very angry right now

Malice Intended    

Lyin ass!!

The Phantom Squad and the so-called "Death Squad" were one and the same.

This piece of shit knows damm well that those executions had nothing to do with maintaining law and order.

That killing squad's sole purpose was to eliminate anyone who posed a threat to the interests of the PPP Government and their affiliates i.e. Roger Khan et al.

Now that he knows his number is up and, his NOW powerless masters have basically abandoned his donkey ass, all of a sudden he's trying to "clear his name".? 

FOH with that bullshit.