Tola posted:

Every time Dave make a post Django piss his pants so he put him in the pen since he running out of diapers.

Yuh really wutliss.

She is being silly, words like piss pants, the shittings ..that is the lingo used by another idiot yugi.

Dave's posts are mostly vulgar, had I  been admin he would have sat on the sidelines long ago. Another thing, why do we need threads constantly littered with movies or whatever the heck it's called, whatever happened to decent discourse?

Put your house in order, it stinks. This is a political forum and that’s what I contribute to, unlike you who share your social life on a political forum as opposed to the social forum. 

At a time when  political parties are seeking support for a cause that is destroying Guyana, this is the worse first comeback for anyone who was locked up for a while.  Anger does not make allies for a good cause. 

You don’t have the creditably to lecture anyone here Tola. Box yourself in a corner. 

And who gives you credibility with your  biased spamming propaganda Dave, god ? 

Tola posted:

Every time Dave make a post Django piss his pants so he put him in the pen since he running out of diapers.

Yuh really wutliss.

She is being silly, words like piss pants, the shittings ..that is the lingo used by another idiot yugi.

Dave's posts are mostly vulgar, had I  been admin he would have sat on the sidelines long ago. Another thing, why do we need threads constantly littered with movies or whatever the heck it's called, whatever happened to decent discourse?

Put your house in order, it stinks. This is a political forum and that’s what I contribute to, unlike you who share your social life on a political forum as opposed to the social forum. 

At a time when  political parties are seeking support for a cause that is destroying Guyana, this is the worse first comeback for anyone who was locked up for a while.  Anger does not make allies for a good cause. 

Are you working with the GDF or the Police Force. Most times it is better if you stay quiet and mind your own business or better yet hand over your handle to the China Man , which ever kids you play with.

Working with both GDF and GPF, so watch you ass when you come back to Guyana. Also, be careful which enemies you make in dem house.  

Tola posted:

Yuh really wutliss.

Are you working with the GDF or the Police Force. Most times it is better if you stay quiet and mind your own business or better yet hand over your handle to the China Man , which ever kids you play with.

Working with both GDF and GPF, so watch you ass when you come back to Guyana. Also, be careful which enemies you make in dem house.  

You need this advice more than anyone Tola. 

Django deleted 12 of my post that had no swearing or racist comments. He deleted the post because it identify the rigging by PNC ( hard core evidence) . Four of my post was identifying where PPPC took the initiatives to fight the Coronavirus and APNU/ AFC/ PNC was spending money at the court wastefully. 

My swearing came after he deleted these post. 

I will abide by the rules, but will ask Djanjo to comment why he is deleting the post and give members a option to appeal. 

Please read the rules of the Forum.

Tola posted:

Yuh really wutliss.

And here's some friendly advice from me to u.
Keep a still tongue and a wise head.

Tola posted:

Compliments from Indo RACISTS.

Bhai, don't you have  a job to do with a face mask.

But seriously, be careful. 

You are a sly mongoose, being sarcastic is too obvious. If I am coming to your house I will need a face mask, otherwise I don't wish you bad.

You are right the first part of my post was a shot. but the second part was for real. 

Bhai, some posters problem hea  tink all posters hold a grudge. Back off and look good, you might see some light and its not a train.  

Tola posted:

Yuh really wutliss.

Wha you going do, bring you big gun ?  You think you 'have' the only business of its kind in Guyana and other countries. Learn this motto, ' wisdom and experience are far better than muscles and youth with loud talk'.   

Tola posted:

You are a sly mongoose, being sarcastic is too obvious. If I am coming to your house I will need a face mask, otherwise I don't wish you bad.

You are right the first part of my post was a shot. but the second part was for real. 

Bhai, some posters problem hea  tink all posters hold a grudge. Back off and look good, you might see some light and its not a train.  

When would you LEARN to give up a loosing battle. I BET you would come again!

Tola posted:

What losing battle ?  Me believe some PPP supporters feel when a person don't support the PPP, they are  PNC supporters.  Well, me dislike the PPP or PNC equally. Me believe they are all crooks and gets into public office to become rich, while dem voters life don't improve.    

Tola posted:

Tola, he is just being inane as usual. Just ignore his vacuous posts. 

Tola posted:

Who spoke to you jackass? I guess you felt left out and alone.  You said you blocked me yet you are here on my post.

Tola posted:

Who spoke to you jackass? I guess you felt left out and alone.  You said you blocked me yet you are here on my post.

What rude words KP, I was having such a good day. 

kp posted

Bipolar disorder, also known as manic depression, is a mental illness that brings severe high and low moods and changes in sleep, energy, thinking, and behavior. People who have bipolar disorder can have periods in which they feel overly happy and energized and other periods of feeling very sad, hopeless, and sluggish. 

Last edited by Mitwah
kp posted

Bipolar disorder, also known as manic depression, is a mental illness that brings severe high and low moods and changes in sleep, energy, thinking, and behavior. People who have bipolar disorder can have periods in which they feel overly happy and energized and other periods of feeling very sad, hopeless, and sluggish. 

You are post your diagnosis. 

Tola posted:

I am so glad for GDF, because during this self isolation, I am laughing so much for some of the things posted here. Even our cat is jumping on the  table to see what I am laughing about.

But please don't stop now, because we might all get depressed from  boredom.   

I am not bored. I get at 4:00 AM to go fishing and don't get home until 1:00 PM. Sitting by the lake with friends enjoying the day. Our state doesn't have much of "Made In China Corona". Of course, I observe my 6 feet with some folks.

Tola posted:

I am so glad for GDF, because during this self isolation, I am laughing so much for some of the things posted here. Even our cat is jumping on the  table to see what I am laughing about.

I am not bored. I get at 4:00 AM to go fishing and don't get home until 1:00 PM. Sitting by the lake with friends enjoying the day. Our state doesn't have much of "Made In China Corona". Of course, I observe my 6 feet with some folks.

How do you pass a beer while social distancing, just throw it ? Give  a man a fish and he will eat for a day...teach a man to fish...and he'll drink beer and pass out with pole in his hand. 

Since the kids got older I have not done much fishing or camping, but a son has a camper that reminds him of our camper van. Hopefully this summer we will be out.

Not much virus here either, but people are taking all precautions.  Our curve been flattening for the last few days. Hopefully it will continue to  improve.  

Tola posted:

How do you pass a beer while social distancing, just throw it ? Give  a man a fish and he will eat for a day...teach a man to fish...and he'll drink beer and pass out with pole in his hand. 

Since the kids got older I have not done much fishing or camping, but a son has a camper that reminds him of our camper van. Hopefully this summer we will be out.

Not much virus here either, but people are taking all precautions.  Our curve been flattening for the last few days. Hopefully it will continue to  improve.  

Beer drinking in public places is strictly prohibited. When I go fishing, I go fishing.

Django deleted 12 of my post that had no swearing or racist comments. He deleted the post because it identify the rigging by PNC ( hard core evidence) . Four of my post was identifying where PPPC took the initiatives to fight the Coronavirus and APNU/ AFC/ PNC was spending money at the court wastefully. 

I will abide by the rules, but will ask Djanjo to comment why he is deleting the post and give members a option to appeal. 

Django, sorry my brother. No disrespect to you. We have all passed gone through lil infant class where the teacher held our pencil and traced our ABCs. There are lots of talk of dictatorship and bullying on this forum.

Skelly, me believe the talk comes from decades of a forum being run by another person who allowed some rules to be made by posters, who also  wanted to do things  a certain way.  We have relatives in TO who lost their jobs when a new owner took over the business, because the rules changed 

'Django forum'  is now being seen as a dictatorship and bullying, because the existing rules are being enforced.

Its a voluntary free forum and posters have a choice whether they follow the rules or leave. This is my take.     

Tola posted:

Beer drinking in public places is strictly prohibited. When I go fishing, I go fishing.

Here, Root Beer and Ginger Beer is allowed.