Dave was the ONLY one lighting up this site with on the minute news about Guyana.

Someone with the suspend button at hand should not be combating with posters, it was a tit for tat and when the button man don't like it he press the suspend button .

This is worst than keyboard BULLY.

Recently, there are a few absent posters, and you know WHY? 

Suspending Dave was more of a political ploy, he was exposing the discrepancies of the PNC imposters and it was getting on the nerves of the PNC hacks.

Dave was the ONLY one lighting up this site with on the minute news about Guyana.

Someone with the suspend button at hand should not be combating with posters, it was a tit for tat and when the button man don't like it he press the suspend button .

Suspending Dave was more of a political ploy, he was exposing the discrepancies of the PNC imposters and it was getting on the nerves of the PNC hacks.

kp ,instead of pointing fingers ,please revisit this thread

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/n...ud-starts-from-today

Why de rass don't you go to someone else house and freely do like you please. Before they kick you ass to kingdom come.

Do you have any intelligence or understand the rules of GNI/GDF, since its beginning ?  Dingbat, you post here as a privilege, not a right.  

Tola posted:

Why de rass don't you go to someone else house and freely do like you please. Before they kick you ass to kingdom come.

Do you have any intelligence or understand the rules of GNI/GDF, since its beginning ?  Dingbat, you post here as a privilege, not a right.  

You and this house thing,  Idiot, this is not a house, with you around it's a Rum Shop and it seem as though you are Pissing Drunk.

Let's don't go there about intelligence, if you had you wouldn't mess with me, OK. 

If you know anything about a forum, you would understand, you, me ,all posters and contributors makes this forum, so idiot it's a privilege for the forum to have me.

LOOK STAY IN YOUR LANE!

Tola posted:

You and this house thing,  Idiot, this is not a house, with you around it's a Rum Shop and it seem as though you are Pissing Drunk.

Let's don't go there about intelligence, if you had you wouldn't mess with me, OK. 

If you know anything about a forum, you would understand, you, me ,all posters and contributors makes this forum, so idiot it's a privilege for the forum to have me.

LOOK STAY IN YOUR LANE!

Yes, all posters makes the forum, but how do we have rational discussion,  if the rules of the forum are not followed and monitored ? 

Every time Dave make a post Django piss his pants so he put him in the pen since he running out of diapers.

Yuh really wutliss.

She is being silly, words like piss pants, the shittings ..that is the lingo used by another idiot yugi.

Dave's posts are mostly vulgar, had I  been admin he would have sat on the sidelines long ago. Another thing, why do we need threads constantly littered with movies or whatever the heck it's called, whatever happened to decent discourse?

Every time Dave make a post Django piss his pants so he put him in the pen since he running out of diapers.

Yuh really wutliss.

She is being silly, words like piss pants, the shittings ..that is the lingo used by another idiot yugi.

Dave's posts are mostly vulgar, had I  been admin he would have sat on the sidelines long ago. Another thing, why do we need threads constantly littered with movies or whatever the heck it's called, whatever happened to decent discourse?

Hard evidence.

Tola posted:

The 'hard evidence' is also too biased.  Similar to some media houses in Guyana, with a  specific agenda. 

It is believed there are swing believers on GDF, based on 'evidence' and influences posted here. But when biased evidence is masking the board, a person might see it as bullying.  

Both sides were guilty, more so for the PNC. As mature adults, we should not accuse an individual of bullying. This happens only to adults from individuals or organizations who are in power.

Too much "hard evidence" litters the board.

I agree. However, it's better than spreading false propaganda like renting crowds and bussing them in, showing fake PNC crowds by using photos from other countries.

Every day a new mantra ,you have to be visiting some propaganda site.

Send the link let us have a look.

Yuh really wutliss.

Put your house in order, it stinks. This is a political forum and that’s what I contribute to, unlike you who share your social life on a political forum as opposed to the social forum. 

Too much "hard evidence" litters the board.

I agree. However, it's better than spreading false propaganda like renting crowds and bussing them in, showing fake PNC crowds by using photos from other countries.

Every day a new mantra ,you have to be visiting some propaganda site.

Send the link let us have a look.

I do not visit propaganda sites. I get all my information just here. The link you are asking for is at the New Nation site from Congress Place in Sophia.

You know what Einstein wrote about "no amount of evidence"?

Appreciate the support guys, I will continue to post my stuff and will ask Djanjo to identify the reason, why he is deleting comments that has no racist or hate comments. 

There is a new set of rules  every month on this site within the last three months, and the same poster is guilty of breaking his own rules, but what the heck... 

Put your house in order, it stinks. This is a political forum and that’s what I contribute to, unlike you who share your social life on a political forum as opposed to the social forum. 

I doan cook curry nor paste shit in my home to stink it up as you do, nor do I use the profanity daily to prove a point as you do. You can now piss off and die for all I care.

Appreciate the support guys, I will continue to post my stuff and will ask Djanjo to identify the reason, why he is deleting comments that has no racist or hate comments. 

There is a new set of rules  every month on this site within the last three months, and the same poster is guilty of breaking his own rules, but what the heck... 

I agree with you. However, please omit the cuss words as adjectives. I hate to see you go.

There are no new rules,they are the same from day one ,there was lack of enforcement for a while ,the forum can't continue in such manner.

Please take some time to revisit.

Thank you.

I agree with you. However, please omit the cuss words as adjectives. I hate to see you go.

Where the rules have changed from the inception of the forum ?

Yuh really wutliss.

At a time when  political parties are seeking support for a cause that is destroying Guyana, this is the worse first comeback for anyone who was locked up for a while.  Anger does not make allies for a good cause. 

Tola posted:

Yuh really wutliss.

At a time when  political parties are seeking support for a cause that is destroying Guyana, this is the worse first comeback for anyone who was locked up for a while.  Anger does not make allies for a good cause. 

Are you working with the GDF or the Police Force. Most times it is better if you stay quiet and mind your own business or better yet hand over your handle to the China Man , which ever kids you play with.

Django deleted 12 of my post that had no swearing or racist comments. He deleted the post because it identify the rigging by PNC ( hard core evidence) . Four of my post was identifying where PPPC took the initiatives to fight the Coronavirus and APNU/ AFC/ PNC was spending money at the court wastefully. 

My swearing came after he deleted these post. 

I will abide by the rules, but will ask Djanjo to comment why he is deleting the post and give members a option to appeal. 

Tola posted:
Dave posted

Isn't that just peachy? My reply to him is also not something I say to others but I figured he needed a compliment...I obliged.

Tola posted:

Yuh really wutliss.

You don’t have the creditably to lecture anyone here Tola. Box yourself in a corner.