Long time we did not hear about Kwame.

He had a change of heart? Has he come to realise that we accept a person for who he or she is?

Hope he can accept President Jagdeo.

We are who we are. God made all of us.

I agree but I think some folks can help themself.

He had a change of heart? Has he come to realise that we accept a person for who he or she is?

Chief, Homosexuals know that people hate them. If they can help themselves, do you think they will aggravate the situation? I realise that some gays do dress to advertise their sexuality.

Chief, Homosexuals know that people hate them. uation? I realise that some gays do dress to advertise their sexuality.

Our Prophet Muhamad (uwbp) says that you should hate a person but hate their actions.

Chief, I realise that people quote all the religious books to justify what they say. However, those books were written a lot later by ordinary men who interpreted the teachings differently. I am sure if your prophet was here today, he would say love and tolerate everone.

Chief, Homosexuals know that people hate them. uation? I realise that some gays do dress to advertise their sexuality.

Our Prophet Muhamad (uwbp) says that you should hate a person but hate their actions.

Correct, show them love, give them lil water before you slit their throats!!

Chief, I realise that people quote all the religious books to justify what they say. However, those books were written a lot later by ordinary men who interpreted the teachings differently. I am sure if your prophet was here today, he would say love and tolerate everone.

See you did not pay attention.

That is exactly what out Holy and noble prophet is saying. Do not hate the person but hate their  action.

Stop replying and take some time to digest that.

Our Prophet (uwbp) message is needed more today tnat when he actually around.

Can you as a human being if you can do that , love a person and detest his action, then imaging how this world will be a better place.

Last edited by Chief

You need to know that too.  Why don't you try to "help" them?

That is exactly what out Holy and noble prophet is saying. Do not hate the person but hate their  action.

Can you as a human being if you can do that , love a person and detest his action, then imaging how this world will be a better place.

The teachings of the holy prophet are the source of Wahab/ISIS/Al Qaeda hatred we see today!

What I am saying is that the holy books are not exactly what the prophets preached. I can ignore a person's actions if I know he is incapable of changing. Do we hate mentally unstable people? We try to help them.

What I am saying is that the holy books are not exactly what the prophets preached. I can ignore a person's actions ifI know he is incapable of changing. Do we hate mentally unstable people? We try to help them.

Who died and made you judge, jury and executioner.

What I am saying is that the holy books are not exactly what the prophets preached. I can ignore a person's actions ifI know he is incapable of changing. Do we hate mentally unstable people? We try to help them.

Sorry Base. If I know a person long enough, I can tell whether he is capable of changing. We all make judgements about people daily. That doesn't mean we are judges and executioners.

Jihadi John is dead.

Sorry Base. If I know a person long enough, I can tell whether he is capable of changing. We all make judgements about people daily. That doesn't mean we are judges and executioners.

HE can ignore if HE knows.  Who the F made him god.  Who is HE.  "I" read his posts and "I" judge him as an ISIS sympathizer.  Now, how about that for judgement!

YOU cannot judge based on how long YOU know because YOU will never know most people so you are to judge NO ONE because YOU are not god.  I used YOU loosely, not meaning YOU per sey but it applies to you and everyone!

Originally Posted by Chameli:

my FRIEND Chief, do u know what happens when u hate someone's actions?

think long and hard about it....

let's say someone rapes a beloved person, or kills them...so u hate the ACTION...right? and u go on living with that person like nothing happened...just hating the action????

NOT I...if i hate the action then it will fester within me and b4 long i hate that person and distance myself...guess i am ODD and i like it just so...

now politically, about Jagdeo...what if the man is not gay but simply impotent from all the guinea pig  tests the russians did with the GY folks who were there????

and if he's gay, well so be it

somethings can be helped and some NOT

you are a good person...you do a lot for others (some  may be  ungrateful)...keep on doing the good work...try not to be judgemental

What tests dis cham?

I was gonna say maybe he test the strongest pillow fo bite but thought better of it...it too rude

Our Prophet Muhamad (uwbp) says that you should not hate a person but hate their actions.

let's say someone rapes a beloved person, or kills them...so u hate the ACTION...right? and u go on living with that person like nothing happened...just hating the action????

NOT I...if i hate the action then it will fester within me and b4 long i hate that person and distance myself...guess i am ODD and i like it just so...

now politically, about Jagdeo...what if the man is not gay but simply impotent from all the guinea pig  tests the russians did with the GY folks who were there????

you are a good person...you do a lot for others (some  may be  ungrateful)...keep on doing the good work...try not to be judgemental

My dearest sistren, Chameli. Lissen to wise old Gilbakka. And rememba me words. I am looking at my non-crystal balls now and I see another wedding for Bharrat Jagdeo. I see a virtuous bride-to-be who recently said "I am my father's daughter."

The Champion of the Earth will tie the knot with the Champion of Diwali Date.

Now, beti Chameli, that marriage between Bhai and Bahen Jagdeo will endure to their old age.

Our Prophet Muhamad (uwbp) says that you should not hate a person but hate their actions.

According to Chief, give the the ISIS treatment, slit their throats!

Is dat the grapevine kwame whipped you with?

(Ohhhh Jalil would be soooo proud of Iman right bout now)

Like you rass want to take over Jalil's job on GNI.

It's infra dig of a brahmin to use this word. Leave dat word fo wutliss people like me and cain.

Oi yugi...you infra dig dat?

Nice word deh Gilly.

It's infra dig of a brahmin to use this word. Leave dat word fo wutliss people like me and cain.

Nice word deh Gilly.

Bai, de whole Latin phrase is infra dignitatem, and it means "beneath one's dignity". yuji ent got to dig anything unless it's his habit.

Nice word deh Gilly.

Bai, de whole Latin phrase is infra dignitatem, and it means "beneath one's dignity". yuji ent got to dig anything unless it's his habit.

Me beg your pardon sir. 

Nice word deh Gilly.

I was calling Cain a Rasta, the Ras is just an abbreviation.

Cham,

You do not fully comprehend the meaning of not hating someone. Your argument is that once you hat e the action then it will fester hate for the person. I fas followers of the Prophet (uwbp) we practice that we cannot hate a person then  that's it. No hate   for the person, no festering for hate.

Hating the action and that's it.

My dearest sistren, Chameli. Lissen to wise old Gilbakka. And rememba me words. I am looking at my non-crystal balls now and I see another wedding for Bharrat Jagdeo. I see a virtuous bride-to-be who recently said "I am my father's daughter."

The Champion of the Earth will tie the knot with the Champion of Diwali Date.

Now, beti Chameli, that marriage between Bhai and Bahen Jagdeo will endure to their old age.

This man pra pra smart.......like he know something or what?  Lol.