Originally Posted by Dondadda:
When Burnham was in London with his lawyer and Duncan Sands and the British telephoned Cheddi and told him to go to London but not take anyone with him, Rai advised him to take a lawyer with him. He refused.

Incorrect with profound embellishments.

DG, nah play stupid you know that everything is the truth. Check you history my boy.

Again, your statements are profound embellishments.

DG, give us the real thing nuh, tell Dondada where he made his error.

Independence discussions in London took place long after June 1962.

Balram Singh Rai was expelled from the PPP around June 1962.

Balram Singh Rai could not have advised Dr. Cheddi Jagan on the constitutional talks in London.

DG, You are right, Rai was expelled by the PPP in June 1962. Independence talks took place in 1963/64. Although he was expelled from the PPP in 1962 they were still on speaking terms.  Rai advised Cheddi unofficially not to go to London by himself to take a lawyer with him. He could not advise Cheddi about the contents of the talks.

When Burnham was in London with his lawyer and Duncan Sands and the British telephoned Cheddi and told him to go to London but not take anyone with him, Rai advised him to take a lawyer with him. He refused.

DG, nah play stupid you know that everything is the truth. Check you history my boy.

Balram Singh Rai could not have advised Dr. Cheddi Jagan on the constitutional talks in London.

DG, You are right, Rai was expelled by the PPP in June 1962. Independence talks took place in 1963/64.

Although he was expelled from the PPP in 1962 they were still on speaking terms.  Rai advised Cheddi unofficially not to go to London by himself to take a lawyer with him.

He could not advise Cheddi about the contents of the talks.

You continue to be totally incorrect.

1. Balram Singh Rai NEVER advised Dr. Cheddi Jagan on the independence issues.

2. When Balram Singh Rai was expelled from the PPP in June 1962, all contacts ceased.

DG, You are right, Rai was expelled by the PPP in June 1962. Independence talks took place in 1963/64.

Although he was expelled from the PPP in 1962 they were still on speaking terms.  Rai advised Cheddi unofficially not to go to London by himself to take a lawyer with him.

2. When Balram Singh Rai was expelled from the PPP in June 1962, all contacts ceased.

Also read up on the CIA and this traitor B.S Rai.

It is an Indian thing that when you fight with someone or simply have differences, you must HATE forever and wish all bad things. BS Rai and MOSES are very very GOOD Examples!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well said bhai.

BS Rai left Guyana and sold out this people. These are shameless pigs and live in filth.

It is an Indian thing that when you fight with someone or simply have differences, you must HATE forever and wish all bad things. BS Rai and MOSES are very very GOOD Examples!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well said bhai.

BS Rai left Guyana and sold out this people. These are shameless pigs and live in filth.

Rai did not sold his people out.Iit was Cheddi and Janet Jagan. These two people are responsible for all of you fleeing Guyana. In the mid eighties when things were so terrible, nearly 80% of Indians wished that they had voted for Rai. I rest my case. 

Well said bhai.

Rai did not sold his people out.Iit was Cheddi and Janet Jagan. These two people are responsible for all of you fleeing Guyana. In the mid eighties when things were so terrible, nearly 80% of Indians wished that they had voted for Rai. I rest my case. 

Are you drunk ? Rai even sold his soul to the CIA, which in the end helped to install dictator Burnham. Least you forgot your history.

I guess, you are one of those ex Rai supporters from the past, no wonder you are a die hard AFC supporter.

Well said bhai.

Are you drunk ? Rai even sold his soul to the CIA, which in the end helped to install dictator Burnham. Least you forgot your history.

I guess, you are one of those ex Rai supporters from the past, no wonder you are a die hard AFC supporter.

Let me make myself clear. I am not a member or supporter of the PPP, APNU, PNC or AFC or for that matter any political party in Guyana. I am a supporter and defender of the truth. If I make a mistake, I will admit it, apologize and move on, and no I do not have a monopoly on the truth. I believe in what I say, but remain open to the opinions of others. I am also opened to being convinced by others on controversial issues.

Also read up on the CIA and this traitor B.S Rai.

Rai may have spill the beans on every major politican in the PPP party.  I read Odeen's articles in the mirror.  They were something indeed to read.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

The A.F.C is running up and down with their infamous vote of no confidence, yet their flower garden is a no-show at those public appearances. The common talk according to a source is that Gerhard had left that political gathering.

Gerhard is now an official PNC man. He jumped the sinking AFC ship.

PNC now will get lots of flowers.

Can Gerhard please respond ? He was on this BB while the AFC bombshell dropped and remained silent for over an hour.

Yuji:

As you are aware, Sunday May 13th is Mothers Day, and Gerhard is extremely busy filling orders for Flowers. Gerhard has also been asked by the top 2 slimy hypocrites in the AFC, Loser Moses and Loser Ramjattan, to keep a low profile. Right now Gerhard is deeply ashamed that fraud and corruption in the AFC has been exposed. The poor man has been shedding buckets of tears.

Those who supported and financed the AFC in the past must demand audited financial statements.

Gerhard would be voting P.P.P/C on the 11th May 2015, like the prodigal's son, he has return home   

Holy smokes !

Did Gerhard Bhaya come home ? Give him some sweets.

Is that what you people are calling a big steaming pile of cow shyte these days?

Gerhard would be voting P.P.P/C on the 11th May 2015, like the prodigal's son, he has return home   

Holy smokes !

Is that what you people are calling a big steaming pile of cow shyte these days?

LOL

You can be the funniest poster here when you choose to be so.

Holy smokes !

LOL

You can be the funniest poster here when you choose to be so.

I wasn't blessed with killer good looks so I had to work on my personality to get girls.

DG, You are right, Rai was expelled by the PPP in June 1962. Independence talks took place in 1963/64. Although he was expelled from the PPP in 1962 they were still on speaking terms.  Rai advised Cheddi unofficially not to go to London by himself to take a lawyer with him. He could not advise Cheddi about the contents of the talks.

When Mr. Rai was expelled from the PPP all contact stopped with him and the party's leadership.  He was expelled in part for being an Indian racist.  So contact with him stopped on all fronts when it came to the leadership of the PPP party. Any PPP member who went and meet with him had to answer to the leadership of the party if they were found out.

Wally
Last edited by Wally
Originally Posted by Wally:

When Mr. Rai was expelled from the PPP all contact stopped with him and the party's leadership.  He was expelled in part for being an Indian racist.  So contact with him stopped on all fronts when it came to the leadership of the PPP party. Any PPP member who went and meet with him had to answer to the leadership of the party if they were found out.

I've just read this interesting exchange. Off the bat, I think Don has made a mistake. It was the then Attorney General Dr Fenton Ramsahoye who advised Dr Jagan to walk with company when meeting Colonial Secretary Duncan Sandys. Dr Jagan ignored Ramsahoye's counsel. That's what I can recall off the bat. Maybe, I'm mistaken too.

Originally Posted by Wally:

I've just read this interesting exchange. Off the bat, I think Don has made a mistake. It was the then Attorney General Dr Fenton Ramsahoye who advised Dr Jagan to walk with company when meeting Colonial Secretary Duncan Sandys. Dr Jagan ignored Ramsahoye's counsel. That's what I can recall off the bat. Maybe, I'm mistaken too.

Unaware of Fenton, Cheddie signed the document. It was all on Documentary-and with Fenton in person saying so. I think, sometimes ppl get frustrated and just throw dem hands in the air and seys, "Oh wah de hell." I suspect was at that point. 

The culture wouldn't change if the AFC comes to power.  They are crimonals from the PPP and the PNC, or at least they supported crime one time in their corrupt lives..

All politicians are corrupt in one form or another. 

As Rev used to say, they love their milk and honey.

Originally Posted by alena06:

Holy smokes !

Gerhard was spotted at the gym ..burning off some fat.

Take that back, please give Gerhard Bhaya some fruits.

Gerhard runs a successful business and has a family. He does not depend on political party to make a living. If someone can be in the opposition and run a good business in operation Guyana they're good. People like Conscience, Albert and others could not survive outside a political cult. You fools can't understand that.