For years I have been reading that our senior-citizens on GNI are the powerhouse on the frontline to lending a hand and a foot in rebuilding Guyana. They are known as critical, technical, and economic advisors to the government in times of need. In addition, they know the pros and cons of all elections in Guyana and wherever they live. They can afford to tell the youngsters to haul their asses and speak when they are spoken to.

But where are they today? Guyana needs their help now than ever before. The people who voted are still hoping to see a miracle, while the wheelchair soldiers of the Granger regime are squatting in foreign lands. Where are you now? What advice will you give the Guyanese? The ones that are backing the PPP are the worst. They are the silent killers. They talk too frigging much. They know too much, but they can't do shit. The others see it as an investment to sell Guyanese for-profit and leave the shitholes at the mercy of Granger that never ends.  

Love, Petal

For years I have been reading that our senior-citizens on GNI are the powerhouse on the frontline to lending a hand and a foot in rebuilding Guyana. They are known as critical, technical, and economic advisors to the government in times of need. In addition, they know the pros and cons of all elections in Guyana and wherever they live. They can afford to tell the youngsters to haul their asses and speak when they are spoken to.

But where are they today? Guyana needs their help now than ever before. The people who voted are still hoping to see a miracle, while the wheelchair soldiers of the Granger regime are squatting in foreign lands. Where are youoe now? What advice will you give the Guyanese? The ones that are backing the PPP are the worst. They are the silent killers. They talk too frigging much. They know too much, but they can't do shit. The others see it as an investment to sell Guyanese for-profit and leave the shitholes at the mercy of Granger that never ends.  

Love, Petal

Now look at that.  For years you've been reading..... yet u came in as a newbee.
Me see wan green buktah ah blow in de breeze  

Where are the Senior-Citizens with spunks?

For years I have been reading that our senior-citizens on GNI are the powerhouse on the frontline to lending a hand and a foot in rebuilding Guyana.

They are known as critical, technical, and economic advisors to the government in times of need.

Love, Petal

@Sheik101 posted:

Now look at that.  For years you've been reading..... yet u came in as a newbee.
Me see wan green buktah ah blow in de breeze   

Eh-eh, Petal looking for senior citizens to join her.  

@seignet posted:

Visiting Guyana noticing young policemen waiting to shake down the drivers of the cars does not mek me want to go through dat nonsense ever more.

Seiggy bai, this is how the police does roll. been going on for ages. Of course its wrong. Not professional at all. But don't let that deter u. After all, dem boys need the extra dough for the chile mother, boxhaan, beer etc. u get the picture.

@Django posted:

I do not respond to the fools you encouraged to run around on GNI and assuming who is who on this forum. This game continues to play out on this day. Since you are a level headed person and soon be owner, I trust you are better than skinning your teeth on something I consider foolish. I never admit or deny that I am a newbie. According to GNI history, there are rarely any newbies. GNI is a recycle bin. 

To give you credit for skinning your teeth behind a no-brainer, you must accept fault to approved my reentry during the registration process. If you lock me out today, I have a million ways to breach GNI. Now, what's that make you and me? I can also assure you that I am not the person your idiots think I am. They can wear the panties they posted. Name and nature sync together. 

I do not respond to the fools you encouraged to run around on GNI and assuming who is who on this forum. This game continues to play out on this day. Since you are a level headed person and soon be owner, I trust you are better than skinning your teeth on something I consider foolish. I never admit or deny that I am a newbie. According to GNI history, there are rarely any newbies. GNI is a recycle bin. 

To give you credit for skinning your teeth behind a no-brainer, you must accept fault to approved my reentry during the registration process. If you lock me out today, I have a million ways to breach GNI. Now, what's that make you and me? I can also assure you that I am not the person your idiots think I am. They can wear the panties they posted. Name and nature sync together. 

Gurl abie value yuh comment yasuh. Yuh know dem bais like crack lil joke in abie cyber rum shap 

When would one senior-citizen step up to the plate and prove me wrong? Come out and say, I am for Guyana and I don't have one foot in the grave. I am still spunky and I can tell you to haul your ass. Step up, step up. 

GNI needs to clean out this old generation and replace them with new breeds of dogs that can learn new tricks. 

When would one senior-citizen step up to the plate and prove me wrong? Come out and say, I am for Guyana and I don't have one foot in the grave. I am still spunky and I can tell you to haul your ass. Step up, step up. 

GNI needs to clean out this old generation and replace them with new breeds of dogs that can learn new tricks. 

When you are in Guyana you always have on foot in the grave and the other foot at the edge of the grave. Go Petal Prince Pharoah.