Don't feel sorry for the people that ask for a raise, small piece for a drink, or even a brace......

Tell them to ask the PPP.....

When your family call and ask for money, tell them no more...ask the PPP.

When they stiffle you backside with VAT...tek wah you get....you put dem deh.

When your children can't get jobs after graduation.....cut cane for the PPP.

The AFC 15 seats will ensure the PPP following the right policies and keep them corrupt free. The AFC for the People again.

Originally posted by Brodaman:
Don't feel sorry for the people that ask for a raise, small piece for a drink, or even a brace......

Tell them to ask the PPP.....

When your family call and ask for money, tell them no more...ask the PPP.

When they stiffle you backside with VAT...tek wah you get....you put dem deh.

When your children can't get jobs after graduation.....cut cane for the PPP.

The AFC 15 seats will ensure the PPP following the right policies and keep them corrupt free. The AFC for the People again.

The things you mentioned here is nothing new. It happened prior to PPP time, and it's happening currently. No government can change how we chose to support our family or friends.