hopefully very soon

The man has no shame. He told the veterans yesterday not to believe what they hear or read. He is the beacon of truth...Sir David Dennison.

Did Trump eat your dinner yesterday, uncle rummy?  

Princess, Why you refer to me as "uncle rummy"? If you want to start giving people names, I am up to your challenge. As for your "pussur pussur", I will refer to you as "Princess pusswah". Remember, I grew up among cane cutters and I got a good arsenal of names...most you might not like. 

hopefully very soon

The man has no shame. He told the veterans yesterday not to believe what they hear or read. He is the beacon of truth...Sir David Dennison.

Princess, Why you refer to me as "uncle rummy"? If you want to start giving people names, I am up to your challenge. As for your "pussur pussur", I will refer to you as "Princess pusswah". Remember, I grew up among cane cutters and I got a good arsenal of names...most you might not like. 

Why are you referring to me as Princess, Skeldon_man? Recently, it seems as though you retort to lil bhai days casting insult to other adults. It's not something I like doing, but I am feeding you your own medicine.

Try being a big man and you will get respect.

hopefully very soon

Why are you referring to me as Princess, Skeldon_man? Recently, it seems as though you retort to lil bhai days casting insult to other adults. It's not something I like doing, but I am feeding you your own medicine.

This better than any stand-up comedy routine I have seen in quite a while. You called the man "Rummy" and when he responds in kind you cry like a little girl. Now do you see the correlation?

hopefully very soon

This better than any stand-up comedy routine I have seen in quite a while. You called the man "Rummy" and when he responds in kind you cry like a little girl. Now do you see the correlation?

Listen banna, if you don't know anything, get the fvck out of my face. You don't want to get me started.

hopefully very soon

Listen banna, if you don't know anything, get the fvck out of my face. You don't want to get me started.

Princess Pusswah, you are thin skinned and cannot take the heat. Rather than stressing you out and you resorting to violent acts against yourself, please take a leave of absence and return when you are well.

hopefully very soon

Aren't you the jackass who said a little while ago you didn't like the word "banna"? I haven't used any obscenities towards you but since you want to take it to that level, bring it on little girl.

hopefully very soon

Princess Pusswah, you are thin skinned and cannot take the heat. Rather than stressing you out and you resorting to violent acts against yourself, please take a leave of absence and return when you are well.

Leave her alone. This will be good for a little comedy. She messing wid deh wrang coolie.

When trump resigning?

hopefully very soon

Perhaps, sometime in 2019 or in early 2020.

Few years ago I would have agreed. Now, anything goes. Morality has gone through the window. This man can talk about "grabbing p***y" and still get elected. The entire world, even those who don't understand English, is laughing at the United States.

The FOOL said he had no contact with the HOT Babes, now he on Tape  trying to pay them off after they told the World he has "Small hands"

Bai, don't tek them babes too serious.

You know how women behave when they feel "fvcked and chucked!"  They mitigate their despair by ridiculing the man, telling lies, make up stories, try to make him look bad, even go after women in his circle, etc, etc.  Remember the Lisa Nowak/Coleen Shipman incident?

As they say, hell hath no fury like a woman scorned.  She gets especially desperate when she thinks a lot of herself but spends all her life fishing and fishing and fishing and fishing......and still cutting bait!

All them gyals wanted the Donald, now they getting oooold, everything heading South, they hopping mad and gone ballistic!

The FOOL said he had no contact with the HOT Babes, now he on Tape  trying to pay them off after they told the World he has "Small hands"

The focus is on the source for the payment.

Indications are that the source is from campaign funds -- something that is contrary to established laws and indeed a major issue.

The issue of being with the women is of no consequence.

This is hilarious.

Without prejudice, you jokers are judging The Trump.

Yuh guys read wah you all post, I think most of it comes from pure hate-the lack of reasonining. The man can have any woman willing to sell it, and he is envied for it. Whilst many can only dream of it.

I can never be envious of a man who can only get  p u s s y if he pay for it...maybe you envious

This is hilarious.

Yuh guys read wah you all post, I think most of it comes from pure hate-the lack of reasonining. The man can have any woman willing to sell it, and he is envied for it. Whilst many can only dream of it.

Trump's biggest problem in life, he is rich, good looking and love punani!!

That is some problem!

This is hilarious.

Trump's biggest problem in life, he is rich, good looking and love punani!!

That is some problem!

That sounds like you. Now I know why you love the guy. 

This is hilarious.

I can never be envious of a man who can only get  p u s s y if he pay for it...maybe you envious

Bai, men always pay for it, married, single, dating, you pay for it.  Maybe the timeshare arrangement is cheaper!

hopefully very soon

And assuming he does, what are u going to do about it. Hmmmm?

hopefully very soon

And assuming he does, what are u going to do about it. Hmmmm?

I am still waiting to see......