It’s not a bad idea. Members can just show up and have fun without identifying themselves. DJ can use this to grow the membership base. Just put up a  big tent with GNI logo. 

Nehru, no hanky Panky with GNI females. You can umpire the match.

How de rass DJ will deal with Bibi and Base under the same tent ⛺️? 

DJ things are looking up bai. Good luck. 

Hey hey hey...me family book me plane ticket foh me come richmon hill and de place cold like rass. Bess me tek lil likka in dis basement yasuh...hey hey hey. 

Eh Eh Labba. Welcome to Merika. 
How you like de place so far ? Dem give you multiple Visa ? 
Make sure you dress warm fuh handle de cold. Who taking care of you cane juice business in Guyana ? 
hey hey hey 

Hey hey hey...me family book me plane ticket foh me come richmon hill and de place cold like rass. Bess me tek lil likka in dis basement yasuh...hey hey hey. 

Eh Eh Labba. Welcome to Merika. 
How you like de place so far ? Dem give you multiple Visa ? 
Make sure you dress warm fuh handle de cold. 
hey hey hey 

Yea dem gee me 5 year visa. Me like Trump now...ehehe...hey hey hey.

ooh shyte, de man deleting post like fuss time. when he tek over dis place gun tun dead house. 

If you missed it ,this sand box [ Quote from D2 ] have rules, if you want to stick around , you know what you have to do .

Not under your forum and rule. Looks like you tek ova prematurely. do your worst to the drugster. go *** off.