Just checking in with you trouble makers here

Things going good with me, ah gat a new sweet homan now, the other one get she baby and she nah gat time for me any more. Now I hook with one that can actually cook west indian food and yall know me and meh belly.

So hear nah, I walk in to the public washroom the other day and the sign above the urinal seh, stay back 6 feet, keep yuh distance.

Well meh brothers I couldn't make that shot , was only after I left a mess then I realize that I  miss understood the sign.

It had images of two people standing 6 feet apart, I thought  it was a man and the urinal that was 6 feet apart

@Amral posted:

Just checking in with you trouble makers here

Things going good with me, ah gat a new sweet homan now, the other one get she baby and she nah gat time for me any more. Now I hook with one that can actually cook west indian food and yall know me and meh belly.

So hear nah, I walk in to the public washroom the other day and the sign above the urinal seh, stay back 6 feet, keep yuh distance.

Well meh brothers I couldn't make that shot , was only after I left a mess then I realize that I  miss understood the sign.

It had images of two people standing 6 feet apart, I thought  it was a man and the urinal that was 6 feet apart

She get "she" baby or "you" baby?