Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

What's the difference between "building a school" and "burning down a school"? Make your own caption with your imagination. This is based on a true event that happened not so long ago in a country call Guyana. It's one of the saddest days for a striving nation. 

You rass got nothing too do nuh, why you doan pick up some kinda activity to keep yourself busy rather than talk stupidness and waste bandwidth, hmmm, let's say something such as knitting or even giving your virginity for the poor, that should be good.

No need to answer back,dem boys say you're supposed to be doing some sort of boycotting.

Abihda have you adopted a school as of yet?

I believe he may have adopted dat tree in front of Bishop's HS (in pic) the tree that looks like "crabfoot walkin in the burial groun, tek a stick an lik he down"

Oh rant that one came from wayyyy back of my mind. That was used when someone had poor handwriting that went all over the place, remember?

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

These are the remains of a sad reality. It was a school at one time. It stood there for decades. It took one day to destroy and left 800 children to wonder.

A sad reality for a child to shed tears not having a school. Can any decent human being live with this and go to bed happy?

Stop being a moron, Did this child cry because of his school being burnt or are you just being your usual assinine self spreading propaganda.

Lay off the methylated spirits it's no good for your gut.

(I was gonna say,not good for your brain but had to stop myself)

This is a general statement and it's not aimed at anyone. I will take the opportunity to answer my own question since no one else can't differentiate between building a school and destroying a school. Building a school take planning, time, labor, money and a vision for it long term purpose. Destroying a school by burning it down would take a few hours. In a nut shell, building a school is like building your home after many years of hard work and someone just came along and torch it to the ground. Can you imagine how devastating that family would be? Picture a mother and father and their children standing outside in the rain looking at everything they had work for just disappear before their eyes? This is real and it happened just recent, and it will happen again and again while we stood by and watch. Are there men with conscience among us?