I had some patron with lenom juice, salt and tabasco last night. It was the best tasting mix I've ever had in a long time. I slept sound without any congestion or headache. You should try some. Breakfast - chicken curry and roti, rice with same for bambai. What's up with all these english bagle and eggs, yall wife don't cook? It's time for a change. belnah
I miss SWEET SWEET Guyana. Would have been Breadfruit, saltfish and fry Snapper for breakfast. Here I have to eat stale Bagel and Butter!!!! Red Face And if yuh halla lil haad pun dem, dem ready to call Police. Mad Mad
Originally posted by Cobra:
I had some patron with lenom juice, salt and tabasco last night. It was the best tasting mix I've ever had in a long time. I slept sound without any congestion or headache. You should try some. Breakfast - chicken curry and roti, rice with same for bambai. What's up with all these english bagle and eggs, yall wife don't cook? It's time for a change. belnah
Originally posted by Miraver:
Originally posted by alena:
Traditional Guyanese Boulanger choka and left over roti. Smile

Have a wonderful week peeps. gnirocks

Alena, I know the health gurus here will whop me, but I had two balls of ferrero rocher and 2 cups of coffee. Big Grin Lunch: I just had some zucchini and roti.

We received a container holding 48 of those ferrero rocher as a gift. The thing done in about three days....between three of us.
Getting a munch on is a bad bad thing.
Gal, I had some in the Freezer and deh old lady throw it away. Meh face Rass get Red Red but then I remember I man in Merika. partybanana partybanana
Originally posted by alena:
Originally posted by amral:
pepperpot n bread

U still have pepperpot. Must be good and stale
Originally posted by Jhumbie:
Ayub dus meh man get angry at ayuh...wah ayuh have to start such a show off thread fa Frown

Alena yih thief chief thread Smile

Fa me was just dry bread with peanut an kaffee

..........................................................................................................

Jhumbie it's breakfast not lunch.....wait I forgot in Guyana it's tea, breakfast and dinner.