Gil - you fish look like that solar eclipse yesterday.  The Opposition working on list number 3.  Problem is, people are hesitant to accept the nomination on the list because dem frighten you bossman reject them.  There were some Fit and prapra people on the previous lists so people think them nah measure to the high standards of yaar boss!!

Damn..18 hr and no insider from F.H show up,looks like opposition leader have a hard time to find people,no "fit and proper" wants that job or they don't want to tie bundle with him.

Smart people recognize a "Rat" from a distance.

Look at jackass-ery hey.  Just when you think it couldn't get any worse than it has been.

Damn..18 hr and no insider from F.H show up,looks like opposition leader have a hard time to find people,no "fit and proper" wants that job or they don't want to tie bundle with him.

Look at jackass-ery hey.  Just when you think it couldn't get any worse than it has been.

LOL..you crawled out from the crevices of F.H.

You should apply, you prapa fit and proper. The PNC is looking for a Blackman.

I can't cut it,I am Indo to the bone.

Gil - you fish look like that solar eclipse yesterday.  The Opposition working on list number 3.  Problem is, people are hesitant to accept the nomination on the list because dem frighten you bossman reject them.  There were some Fit and prapra people on the previous lists so people think them nah measure to the high standards of yaar boss!!

Bibi, thank you for responding to my innocent query. But I'm not happy with your insults. Firstly, yuh tell me bout me fish. I never told you about your fish. Secondly, yuh tell me about me "bossman" by which you clearly mean Granger. This is libel and slander that is causing me emotional distress and public embarrassment. GRANGER IS NOT GILBAKKA'S BOSSMAN. I have no need for bossman or bosswoman. Get that straight. 

Anyway, I appreciate your telling me that the Opposition Leader is finding it difficult to make a list of 6 persons. I would like him to keep trying and I hope he achieves his goal soon. Best regards.

You should apply, you prapa fit and proper. The PNC is looking for a Blackman.

I can't cut it,I am Indo to the bone.

Let me qualify this, "Indo to the bone" with a good dose of pnc slop up your nose. 

The PPP already put up most of the judges in Guyana and Granger knock them down.  But it will come back haunt jackass Granger as already the British are taking note of his dictatorship attitude.