The Con job is pretty obvious and glaring.

Claiming there is no Admin so certain posters could get away with insulting people’s family is not convincing.

No admin....so who was closing threads yesterday??

The site in now administered by a posse!  That pretense was for the low IQ hoodlums who dominate!

Pathetic!!  Try again!!  

Claiming there is no Admin so certain posters could get away with insulting people’s family is not convincing.

The site in now administered by a posse!  That pretense was for the low IQ hoodlums who dominate!

Pathetic!!  Try again!!  

That's why so many aren't posting. Mars, KP, please say hello occasionally so we know you're ok. 

GNI is like any other social venue. People come and people go depending on their interests. At some point we will all be somewhere other than GNI. Without any fanfare, I stopped posting but returned after Charrandas saved Guyana from the pitfalls of PNC wickedness. But I must admit that I thought there would have been elections by March 21, 2019. I truly underestimated the extent to which the PNC would go to violate the laws of Guyana. That said, this place has lost its charm. It is where I see myself disappearing from without any regrets. One thing is for sure, if I am ever suspended from GNI, I would be done from it. I created that nic when I joined and intend that it be my only one. You wouldn't see me reappear under another nic. In my opinion, that is a disgraceful act. As I have said many times before, GNI is a cut throat place. But it has always been a cut throat place. It was right here that a female poster sent me a PM telling me that another female poster has leaky p ussy. And that poster who sent me the PM was regarded by others as a wonderful person. That is why I keep everyone here at arm's length.

Amral, shut this site down and let people up their dosage of Arpiprazole. Treating people for mental health issues is not your job.  They will find other ways of survival.

Hey you pathetic hypocritical slime ball.  I had quit this site, stopped reading and lost interest.  Then you, watrash mouth, started posting shit about me forcing me to return and address YOU!  So STFU and go mek bunga bunga with your cricketer boyfriend before you get stumped out!!

Amral, shut this site down and let people up their dosage of Arpiprazole. Treating people for mental health issues is not your job.  They will find other ways of survival.

You are on the board of a psycho institution. Tell us how you qualify. BTW, I am in contact with your frenno Shani. Small world eh! 

Pathetic!!  Try again!!  

I agree..but like Amral say..HTH got GNI top brass busy

yall behave while we ensure victory!

hey, if America can elect someone who had 5 million votes less than their opponent,...we can do one better, get dead people fuh vote

GNI is like any other social venue. People come and people go depending on their interests. At some point we will all be somewhere other than GNI. Without any fanfare, I stopped posting but returned after Charrandas saved Guyana from the pitfalls of PNC wickedness. But I must admit that I thought there would have been elections by March 21, 2019. I truly underestimated the extent to which the PNC would go to violate the laws of Guyana. That said, this place has lost its charm. It is where I see myself disappearing from without any regrets. One thing is for sure, if I am ever suspended from GNI, I would be done from it. I created that nic when I joined and intend that it be my only one. You wouldn't see me reappear under another nic. In my opinion, that is a disgraceful act. As I have said many times before, GNI is a cut throat place. But it has always been a cut throat place. It was right here that a female poster sent me a PM telling me that another female poster has leaky p ussy. And that poster who sent me the PM was regarded by others as a wonderful person. That is why I keep everyone here at arm's length.

Publish the pm let’s see. 😀😀

alena06 posted:

Yes yes let’s see the pm. You don’t have to disclose who the poster is.  We all know who it is.  Similar pm were sent to other posters.

alena06 posted:

I don’t have it anymore. This was some 14 or 15 years ago and I didn’t care about it then either. I really only brought it up now to emphasize that GNI has always been a cut throat place. I still get PMs sometimes but usually just ignore them as I am not really interested in other peoples personal lives.

I duz count beans too but l lately with Trump’s tariffs shenanigans, not too much beans to count. 😀 

But nowadays I don’t need to count as many beans. 😀

Check your PM, you should have a nice google article of a drunken drugged-out GNI bean-counter involved in a  car crash. At 4 in the morning.  Lol

I duz count beans too but l lately with Trump’s tariffs shenanigans, not too much beans to count. 😀 

Check your PM, you should have a nice google article of a drunken drugged-out GNI bean-counter involved in a  car crash. At 4 in the morning.  Lol

Rass man, if yuh gun mention publicly at least send suh we can all see and get a good laugh. Ahm, anybody dead?

Dem wake up in de morgue and complained de place too cold. LOL!

Someone is going to sue you for libel on this site.  You are a sicko.

alena06 posted:

I don’t have it anymore. This was some 14 or 15 years ago and I didn’t care about it then either. I really only brought it up now to emphasize that GNI has always been a cut throat place. I still get PMs sometimes but usually just ignore them as I am not really interested in other peoples personal lives.

The poster still on GNI? 😀😀

alena06 posted:

The poster isn't here anymore but when she was, she was regarded as the nicest person after Jesus. Just goes to show that people can't be taken at face value. 

But there is a current poster who acts as if she is Jesus but is always sending PMs either seeking personal information or encouraging that mean things be done to others. It never worked on me as I am way too wise to fall into her cunningness. 

Like a stated many times, GNI is full of cut throats. 

alena06 posted:

The poster isn't here anymore but when she was, she was regarded as the nicest person after Jesus. Just goes to show that people can't be taken at face value. 

But there is a current poster who acts as if she is Jesus but is always sending PMs either seeking personal information or encouraging that mean things be done to others. It never worked on me as I am way too wise to fall into her cunningness. 

That same female poster currently  portray herself like an angel but is a cut throat. 

alena06 posted:

That same female poster portray herself like an angel but is a cut throat. 

Oh yes.  Recently she was trying to form a tag team to run me off GNI.  She did get three people to sign on to her charade.