10. Wikileaks

11. Reverse Racism

12. Perceived Racism

13. Nepotism

14. Untouchables

15. Spending Power/Bottomline

16. Infrastructure

17. Corruption

Depending on their reasoning to rate some of the indicators over others people will vote for or against the PPP.
The people will not vote for the party which showed:

Corruption,
Hypocrisy when stating they're for the working class
More Palace Du Pradovilles for the wealthy
Rejects criminalising HIV transmission
Teenager arrested and jailed after making an obscene hand gesture to a presidential convoy
The stone scam
The Milk scam
The gold scam
The law books scam
The re-migrant duty-free-vehicle scam
The Cane Grove Conservancy Dam scam
The IAST scam
The wildlife scam
The export of dolphins scam
The Polar Beer scam
The Guysuco scam
Braindead bloggers
Originally posted by Nehru:
People will also look at which is BETTER. Stay in the Frying Pan or jump into the FIRE.They are going to look at Guyana and say WOW, this Country was a disgrace just 19 years ago, LLOK AT WE NOW!!

are Guyanese better off that they were 5 years ago?...forget 19 years ago or 30 years ago
now Nehru, I know yuh gon sit from yuh pearch over here and shout YEs, they were better off...but we not talkin bout your life in the US Big Grin
YES!! YES!! I speak to Guyanese daily and I tell you, they ALL say things are BETTER but they are worried about CRIME and Bribes.. You can put that in your Pipe and smoke it. Everyone I know have seen a 100% improvement in their lives.
Originally posted by raymond:
People will also look at which is BETTER. Stay in the Frying Pan or jump into the FIRE.They are going to look at Guyana and say WOW, this Country was a disgrace just 19 years ago, LLOK AT WE NOW!!

are Guyanese better off that they were 5 years ago?...forget 19 years ago or 30 years ago
now Nehru, I know yuh gon sit from yuh pearch over here and shout YEs, they were better off...but we not talkin bout your life in the US Big Grin
YES!! YES!! I speak to Guyanese daily and I tell you, they ALL say things are BETTER but they are worried about CRIME and Bribes.. You can put that in your Pipe and smoke it. Everyone I know have seen a 100% improvement in their lives.

You havent been to Guyana in over a quarter of a century and you are talking to people who say their lives have improved? how telepathic methods or what?
J

But they all still backtracking, front tracking and side tracking to every which piece of real estate, except Guyana.
And your point is??
Originally posted by baseman:

But they all still backtracking, front tracking and side tracking to every which piece of real estate, except Guyana.

well, I will expect life to be better for the soupies Big Grin

Daily my foot, he speaks to himself. This chap would be a perfect case for Berbice mad house.
J
Like yuh ah shit yuh Pants and is still Sept, Oct 2, Ghandi Day you will shit you entire body. yippie
Originally posted by Tola:
One main fractor to decide the outcome of the election is : The ONE CHICKEN PER POOR FAMILY program to be implemented at the grand rally at Albion October 2.
Make sure you stand in line to get your own Ramo chicken.
Jadgeo the bouncer will make sure each family get only one, none for Sharma.
One main fractor to decide the outcome of the election is : The ONE CHICKEN PER POOR FAMILY program to be implemented at the grand rally at Albion October 2.

The PPP will feed, housed and clothed the nation before we build skyscrapers.
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:

The PPP will feed, housed and clothed the nation before we build skyscrapers.

What is the strategy for that ?

Is this how the PPP will fund it? like how they were funding security of the nation?
J
You are going from one extreme to another.

The security system that we have stopped the PNC/AFC boys from committing any more crimes.
The FBI is impressed with our system which is already paid for.

like the 30 tonnnes of free materials from a soon to be jailed crook...one who was given a free pass to get free land to build houses

Did the PPP jail Jagdeo yet for causing Sat Sawh death...or they buy the shite that he still lookin for the killers

Funds from RK drug operations lil slow recently fuh the PPP
I think the AFC needs to talk more about security and jobs. There is a 25% independent voters for grabs. Race will still be important. Both old time Indos and Afros will vote race. Yes we know all the problems this brings. Ramotar knows this so he does not need to go out and debate anyone on the issues. He also knows the core racial vote insulates him from the obvious nepotism and corruption charges. Granger can afford to be dull. He does not need to tell Guyanese how he will change the country. He like Ramotar=Jagdeo has a race bank.

The AFC has to continually show it is a serious party and it can run the country better than the old dinosaurs. It has to keep working hard for the 25% independents. The AFC does not have a base of racial voters.

May God bless the AFC!
Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
I think the AFC needs to talk more about security and jobs. There is a 25% independent voters for grabs. Race will still be important. Both old time Indos and Afros will vote race. Yes we know all the problems this brings. Ramotar knows this so he does not need to go out and debate anyone on the issues. He also knows the core racial vote insulates him from the obvious nepotism and corruption charges. Granger can afford to be dull. He does not need to tell Guyanese how he will change the country. He like Ramotar=Jagdeo has a race bank.

The AFC has to continually show it is a serious party and it can run the country better than the old dinosaurs. It has to keep working hard for the 25% independents. The AFC does not have a base of racial voters.

May God bless the AFC!

OK so now we are talking. Glad to see its teh AFC and not the other two which must prove itseof to get votes. The AFC is competing against the "I dont want to vote Party". The PPP and the PNC will get their old faithfuls. Just happen to be fewer of them around these days but they are still there.
Originally posted by caribj:

May God bless the AFC!

OK so now we are talking. Glad to see its teh AFC and not the other two which must prove itseof to get votes. The AFC is competing against the "I dont want to vote Party". The PPP and the PNC will get their old faithfuls. Just happen to be fewer of them around these days but they are still there.

Caribj is a weak flip flopper, he is blowing like piss in the wind.
J
But to do so he needs the Indos to be racial voters. May God Bless AFC!

Here goes another one.

TK believe me its the AFC who will make the AFC fail. Dont worry.

The Indos have proven since 1957 that they are racial voters. Can you tell me when they have ever split their vote? Even now they are vex because you all are cussing out the PPP. They dont want the PPP to go. They just dont like Jagdeo. HE HAS GONE!!!

So you all ignored region 4 and we are now hearing 3, so you cant prove you can win 6. Hmmmmm. Very poor logic to ignore your base. Please dont say you havent until you explain AFCs poor shoing at its Gtwn meeting, and how many you have had since Albouystwon.
Originally posted by caribj:
Even now they are vex because you all are cussing out the PPP. They dont want the PPP to go. They just dont like Jagdeo. HE HAS GONE!!!

================

CaribJ,

Ramotar = Jagdeo

And the people are telling you to stop cussing out the PPP. You think they will vote for you?

That whole nonsense about cussin the PPP is garbage. In politics who doesn't cuss each other?

Who cusses people more than his Excellency and I will still vote for his Excellency into a third term.
J
Originally posted by Wendy Holmes:
The people will vote for the Party which showed:
Progress, Prosperity and Prestige. yippie

Prosperity=30 tonnes of material
Prestige=Roger Khan et al
Progress=Skeldon Sugar factory

From P-alace (Palace) under Colonialism.
To P-rison (Prison) under Jagan.
To P-it (Pit) under Jagdeo.
Those parties which only seek to destroy the PPP will themselves be destroyed by their own deeds.
If the PNC change it's name, it will be deemed to be another mushroom party, and it's members will turn to the PPP once again. It will be 1953 all over again.

U should b mature enough to know that democracy requires a multi party system. And it is not a crime to legitimately replace any political party.