What should be the punishment for some of these treasonous Guyanese?

You should find a way to deal with traitors of Guyana under the PPP administration a couple of months ago, before you seek action on treason two months later under a corrupt PNC regime. What make you so self righteous?

Name one person who committed treason against Guyana?

You should find a way to deal with traitors of Guyana under the PPP administration a couple of months ago, before you seek action on treason two months later under a corrupt PNC regime. What make you so self righteous?

Name one person who committed treason against Guyana?

Burnham!!

Where did I ever indicate that?  Stop spreading lies.  Afros have ever right as do Indians and as do every other race in Guyana.

And yet you defend the PPP, which had as its major goal to deprive Africans of any right to be anything other than low and mid level workers, and that being in the public sector.  Security guards, cashiers, etc., being the preferred role in the private sector.

Originally Posted by Itaname:
You past leader was the greatest asset Venez ever had in Guyana.

On Indians, I said that is how they are/were treated.  Afros don't view Indians as having equal right to lead in Guyana.

Given the destabilisation efforts underway (which you acknowledge but are "not at liberty to divulge") I'd say alyuh don't feel black man has any right in governance either. Nah suh bai?

Itaname, you stretch very much what I meant.  You paint your own picture.  I don't see and destabilization effort underway in Guyana.  Could you please point them out?

Bai, is not you was jumping around sehing fuh wait and we gon see wha gon happen and that indos not gon tek it? And you not at liberty fuh divulge wha coming? I think is up to YOU to point it out, not me. Or you was just pissing and seeing froth like a big man the night you were boasting?

Your statement "given the destabilization effort underway", YOUR statement, read above.  I asked you to point out so stop doing the "Micheal Jackson".

Baseman, the thread still there when you jumping up and wining about how the PPP gon retaliate. We get the message bai. More to come, eh?

See thread here

Originally Posted by VVP:

Can Gil please post the definition of treason according to the laws of Guyana ?

This will give us a clear definition of what constitutes treason rather than some posters incorrectly interpreting and passing judgement on other posters.

Check this out. A little long but worth reading. Too bad my legal advisor Shaitaan is incapacitated.

http://www.caribbeanamericanfo...on-case-leaves-case/

In layman terms treason is betrayal of country or trying to overthrow a government.  Usually the most severe punishment is handed out.  Unfortunately, innocent people could be charged for treason in witch-hunting schemes and put to death...even in a democracy.

Ummm....not bad. Lemme consult me creolese dictionary and bruk it up into fine change.

Treason. Namba 1: If yuh a plan by yuhself arr wid yuh mattee fo ovathrow de guvment, dat is treason.

Namba 2: If yuh a carry news to Madurass in Caracas, arr if yuh tek advice arr gun and ting fram Venezuela and dem GDF soulja ketch yuh wid a plan in yuh packet fo deestabbalize de guvment, yuh go get charge fo treason. Yuh know wha da mean? Dem go hang yuh rass.

Ummm....not bad. Lemme consult me creolese dictionary and bruk it up into fine change.

Treason. Namba 1: If yuh a plan by yuhself arr wid yuh mattee fo ovathrow de guvment, dat is treason.

Namba 2: If yuh a carry news to Madurass in Caracas, arr if yuh tek advice arr gun and ting fram Venezuela and dem GDF soulja ketch yuh wid a plan in yuh packet fo deestabbalize de guvment, yuh go get charge fo treason. Yuh know wha da mean? Dem go hang yuh rass.

PPP exposed.  Because they couldn't turn Guyana into Jaganistan, some province of India, they now want to convert into the province of Essequibo, a part of the Venezuelan state of Guayana.

Lots of treasonous acts all around. Be careful what you say here, guys. You'll be surprised who are some of the posters here.   

On Indians, I said that is how they are/were treated.  Afros don't view Indians as having equal right to lead in Guyana.

Given the destabilisation efforts underway (which you acknowledge but are "not at liberty to divulge") I'd say alyuh don't feel black man has any right in governance either. Nah suh bai?

Itaname, you stretch very much what I meant.  You paint your own picture.  I don't see and destabilization effort underway in Guyana.  Could you please point them out?

Bai, is not you was jumping around sehing fuh wait and we gon see wha gon happen and that indos not gon tek it? And you not at liberty fuh divulge wha coming? I think is up to YOU to point it out, not me. Or you was just pissing and seeing froth like a big man the night you were boasting?

Your statement "given the destabilization effort underway", YOUR statement, read above.  I asked you to point out so stop doing the "Micheal Jackson".

Baseman, the thread still there when you jumping up and wining about how the PPP gon retaliate. We get the message bai. More to come, eh?

See thread here

I know what I said.  I asked you to point out the "destabilization efforts underway".  YOU claim there is, point them out.

Exposed?  How about those statements by Hunt talking like a Guyanese politician?  How about those 17k exit visas issued in short order in the PPP areas?  How about the "big discovery" of oil one week after the PPP was ejected and in short order determining the reserves were larger than T&T?  How about that "funny" move by Jimmy Carter claiming "illness"?  HE Granger expressed reservation about this oil discovery and visiting the platform citing the "bad perception".  He was told true, the discovery was made months earlier and the reserve was determined however, there was a "mix-up" in internal communication in their (Exxon) Texas office.  Wow, how convenient.

Personally, I don't believe HE Granger was all-in on this conspiracy but just another pawn in high-stakes geo-politics.  HE Granger is a very clever guy and sees the path which he is being "pushed" along and does not like it one bit.  I don't believe Granger will not be able to withstand the PNC [Caribj] extremist faction and Guyana will descend into the gloomy pre-1992 Afro-centric militarize politics and they (PNC) will find it tough going.

Banna, I have a lot of disagreements with the PPP and understand why people are very unhappy with them, but clearly this was tantamount to "foreign intervention" in Guyana's domestic affairs.  I'm not anti-US and do believe the PPP was out of step and should have forged a better relationship with the US.  But let's call a spade a spade.  Now Maduro is acting up and Guyana has become the pawn.  No one except Guyana cares about Guyana's oil and Guyana has the most to lose.

Exposed?  How about those statements by Hunt talking like a Guyanese politician?  How about those 17k exit visas issued in short order in the PPP areas?  How about the "big discovery" of oil one week after the PPP was ejected and in short order determining the reserves were larger than T&T?  How about that "funny" move by Jimmy Carter claiming "illness"?  HE Granger expressed reservation about this oil discovery and visiting the platform citing the "bad perception".  He was told true, the discovery was made months earlier and the reserve was determined however, there was a "mix-up" in internal communication in their (Exxon) Texas office.  Wow, how convenient.

Personally, I don't believe HE Granger was all-in on this conspiracy but just another pawn in high-stakes geo-politics.  HE Granger is a very clever guy and sees the path which he is being "pushed" along and does not like it one bit.  I don't believe Granger will not be able to withstand the PNC [Caribj] extremist faction and Guyana will descend into the gloomy pre-1992 Afro-centric militarize politics and they (PNC) will find it tough going.

Banna, I have a lot of disagreements with the PPP and understand why people are very unhappy with them, but clearly this was tantamount to "foreign intervention" in Guyana's domestic affairs.  I'm not anti-US and do believe the PPP was out of step and should have forged a better relationship with the US.  But let's call a spade a spade.  Now Maduro is acting up and Guyana has become the pawn.  No one except Guyana cares about Guyana's oil and Guyana has the most to lose.

Sore losers. Still can't accept that y'all got your ass whupped eh? Guyanese people rejected the PPP at the polls because they were tiefin too damn much. Now y'all concocting all kinds of nutjob conspiracy stories to excuse your failure. Take it like a man and stop whinin like lil gals.

Personally, I don't believe HE Granger was all-in on this conspiracy but just another pawn in high-stakes geo-politics.

1.  You said that blacks have to be grateful to live in a country with hard working Indians.  Do you not see the racism in that?  Now what have I said about Indians that rises to this blatant bigotry against blacks which you wrap in a pretty package.

2.  Hoyte was removed by a US conspiracy.  So now the same groups does the samething to the PPP you  cry?  In BOTH instances the majority of the population was tired of the government of the day and that is what your focus should be.

3.  The PPP was already screaming that life in Guyana would be paradise because of EXXON.  So quit your nonsense that EXXON was only in Guyana as a result of a conspiracy.

See thread here

I know what I said.  I asked you to point out the "destabilization efforts underway".  YOU claim there is, point them out.

Baseman, stop playing the fool! You know full well what I'm talking about, otherwise why would you say the below regarding the crime spree and violence eh?:

Baseman:

Look, I was just down there, more whiplash to come.  The PPP and the Indian today are even more powerful than pre-1992.  I cannot divulge all my thoughts here, but karma is a bytch.

Suh tell we Basey. What more whiplash to come? what are the powerful indians doing? did said powerful indians and whiplash have anything to do with the crum ewing killing? Was bacchus the lead gangster arrested for the ramlall and other murders one of the "powerful indians" who gon cause whiplash? Feel free to answer bai. Your tentacles go deep into freedom house but it look like Granger bussing up alyuh game lil bit by lil bit! 

One gang headed by an indian gangster gone, birds singing, and Crum ewing details coming to light. Tell we nah bai?

Originally Posted by Mars:

Sore losers. Still can't accept that y'all got your ass whupped eh? Guyanese people rejected the PPP at the polls because they were tiefin too damn much. Now y'all concocting all kinds of nutjob conspiracy stories to excuse your failure. Take it like a man and stop whinin like lil gals.

Nah bai, alyuh doing good, why bother.

Baseman, stop playing the fool! You know full well what I'm talking about, otherwise why would you say the below regarding the crime spree and violence eh?:

Baseman:

Look, I was just down there, more whiplash to come.  The PPP and the Indian today are even more powerful than pre-1992.  I cannot divulge all my thoughts here, but karma is a bytch.

Suh tell we Basey. What more whiplash to come? what are the powerful indians doing? did said powerful indians and whiplash have anything to do with the crum ewing killing? Was bacchus the lead gangster arrested for the ramlall and other murders one of the "powerful indians" who gon cause whiplash? Feel free to answer bai. Your tentacles go deep into freedom house but it look like Granger bussing up alyuh game lil bit by lil bit! 

One gang headed by an indian gangster gone, birds singing, and Crum ewing details coming to light. Tell we nah bai?

the funny thing is that business people can only make money when $$$ are flowing.  The election has been held.  Unless the AFc quits the coalition, there will not be another until Granger sees fit, or May 2020 comes, which ever is earlier.

So what will destablization acheive other than result in losses for business people, and more crime as more loses their jobs.

Granger, the GDF man, probably knows exactly who the guys who man the private militias are, so if the plan is to engineer violence, these guys might get a sound whip lash.  If they wish Granger to evolve into a Burnham all they need do is circumvent the electoral process by engaging in attampts to remove a LEGITIMATE gov't thru extra judicial means.

I suggest that these Indo KKK fools respect the will of the people and implore the PPP to use PARLIAMENTARY processes to safe guard Guyana against any mismanagement, or misdeeds on the part of APNU/AFC.

Baseman:

the funny thing is that business people can only make money when $$$ are flowing.  The election has been held.  Unless the AFc quits the coalition, there will not be another until Granger sees fit, or May 2020 comes, which ever is earlier.

So what will destablization acheive other than result in losses for business people, and more crime as more loses their jobs.

Granger, the GDF man, probably knows exactly who the guys who man the private militias are, so if the plan is to engineer violence, these guys might get a sound whip lash.  If they wish Granger to evolve into a Burnham all they need do is circumvent the electoral process by engaging in attampts to remove a LEGITIMATE gov't thru extra judicial means.

I suggest that these Indo KKK fools respect the will of the people and implore the PPP to use PARLIAMENTARY processes to safe guard Guyana against any mismanagement, or misdeeds on the part of APNU/AFC.

The will of the people is being respected, there was no looting, destruction or protests.  There were some challenges given the narrow victory but the losing party have taken up their position as "opposition".  That is hardly "not" respecting the will of the people.  The PNC now have a clear mandate to manage the nation's affairs and do whatever investigations they feel necessary to safeguard the interest of all Guyanese.  Go forth and do your job and stop frowning in the kitchen

.  Go forth and do your job and stop frowning in the kitchen

And you continue to have childish tantrums forecasting an "Indian whiplash". 

Most Indians didnt benefit from PPP largesse, and really dont care what happens to them, as evidenced by the non existent popular support, as they rage that "black man rig de election".

Your Indo elites thrive in economies which are growing, and love money too much to engage in destabalization.

Only the Indo KKK folks like you will stew.

Baseman:

Look, I was just down there, more whiplash to come.  The PPP and the Indian today are even more powerful than pre-1992. 

Baseman temper tantrum.

You must be cussing out Indos for not beginning guerilla warfare to support Maduro.

Me cool bai, me cool.  Alyuh deal with the country's affairs.  I actually support any positive actions by HE Granger to bring reconciliation and move the nation forward.  I support Guyana's position on the Venezuela issue and is on record here saying thought the (Venez) have a clear advantage in sea and air but would receive a mauling on the ground.  Any move will be suicidal for Maduro.

.  Go forth and do your job and stop frowning in the kitchen

And you continue to have childish tantrums forecasting an "Indian whiplash". 

Most Indians didnt benefit from PPP largesse, and really dont care what happens to them, as evidenced by the non existent popular support, as they rage that "black man rig de election".

Your Indo elites thrive in economies which are growing, and love money too much to engage in destabalization.

Only the Indo KKK folks like you will stew.

Stop whining and get on with running the nation.

Baseman:

Look, I was just down there, more whiplash to come.  The PPP and the Indian today are even more powerful than pre-1992. 

Baseman temper tantrum.

You must be cussing out Indos for not beginning guerilla warfare to support Maduro.

Me cool bai, me cool.  Alyuh deal with the country's affairs.  I actually support any positive actions by HE Granger to bring reconciliation and move the nation forward.  I support Guyana's position on the Venezuela issue and is on record here saying thought the (Venez) have a clear advantage in sea and air but would receive a mauling on the ground.  Any move will be suicidal for Maduro.

Why do you think they will get a mauling on the ground?  The took over our half of Ankoko and not a shit happened.  We need America and Britain help against them.

Originally Posted by VVP:

Baseman:

Baseman temper tantrum.

Why do you think they will get a mauling on the ground?  The took over our half of Ankoko and not a shit happened.  We need America and Britain help against them.

Ankoko was a lil island where Navy and Air were all that really mattered.  The larger territory will require ground troops and ground armor.  It will be costly for them.

Your inquiry was not clear.

Maybe you can add clarity, are these folks based in NY, USA, NA or Guyana

Why do you, as a moderator, feel you have the right to judge who are traitors?  You are "moderation", who appointed you judge, jury and executioner?  Granger knows he is dealing with the legacy of a treacherous deal made by the old PNC.  The "bone in the throat" in a gift of his predecessors, that's where the real issue lies, not in some powerless individual making rhetorical statements.

I asked a question about what should be done about Guyanese people who commit treason...what does that have to do with me being a moderator? 

Vish M
Riffraff,

Here is your prior posting

July 19, 2015 4:19 PM

He allowed Cobra post sheer shyte, calling for destroying the country, hating Guyana by wanting Venezuela to take over and all that shyte, that's wayyy over the top.

maybe I should ban treasonous Guyanese

Why do you, as a moderator, feel you have the right to judge who are traitors?  You are "moderation", who appointed you judge, jury and executioner?  Granger knows he is dealing with the legacy of a treacherous deal made by the old PNC.  The "bone in the throat" in a gift of his predecessors, that's where the real issue lies, not in some powerless individual making rhetorical statements.

I asked a question about what should be done about Guyanese people who commit treason...what does that have to do with me being a moderator? 

Vish M