@Spugum posted:

He got called out over the Region 9 shooting incident so trying to say something controversial to distract

The guy is your regular run-of-the-mill soupie

That’s is one of your typical vomit soak shake batty lie. Every shill, PPP and PNC looking for soup, except you does settle fuh dried coconut....hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

Last edited by sachin_05

Some people have become more stupid since this so called pandemic. Last night on CNN, Cuomo who I listen to a lot and think he's an ok fella had a politician on his show who has not taking his shots, they spoke of everyone's rights to say what goes into their bodies to which Cuomo agreed but still told the guy he was wrong. How da fk someone who has the right to do something is wrong because it was done?

Now here is Shulman saying, "Because we care" we should not assist a certain segment of society. He must really love a large bowl of soup, crackers included.

@Spugum posted:

If it's attention yuh want call, Shallyv. You and he could talk about hungry belly black man

Stay out of big man conversation

All this time you was de smaat man, now you aah wan big man huh? Yuh know Guyanese proverb says bigman does pull dankey cart right? Did yuh PNC saddle yuh wid wan dankey cart? Hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

@Prashad posted:

Sherman is right. I got a distant cousin living in Guyana. She told me on the internet that she is not taking the vaccine. She has a bunch of conspiracy theories regarding the vaccine.

Your cousin, like you, must be the source of the conspiracy theories. You like Auntie comsie. Yuh always know somebody dat know somebody dat do some shit nobody ever hear about. Banna guh rent yuh apartments and shut yuh rass.

You see what constipation can do. This man can't shit so he is trying to take out his shit on Prashad.

@Prashad posted:

You see what constipation can do. This man can't shit so he is trying to take out his shit on Prashad.

If ah kyant shit then how can I "take out" my shit on you, eh? Yuh tek suh much lash in yuh swishy hips while in national service yuh kyant even tink straight.

Yuh is Ali Azad Khan, Roy Khan. Nex time choose SHIT CAN. More appropo name for you.