Casablanca posted:

I was given personal guarantee by a GNIer that there will not be any rigging in this elections. I can say with 100% certainty that that guarantee was completely worthless.

I empathize with you...Don't trust that person anymore...Hope you didn't lose a big bet...

I never play to lose so I never lose. What that person lost if they ever had it was their integrity.

Your prediction may not come to fruition.

It is not a prediction bai.

I was given personal guarantee by a GNIer that there will not be any rigging in this elections. I can say with 100% certainty that that guarantee was completely worthless.

You will find out who are the real riggers when the debacle ends.

Was you there Django?

This man was there, including the ambassadors from the US, Canada, UK European Union, international observers, LIVE Broadcasting which the world witness ... read what this man  say, a former Burnham right hand.

I have never seen such a deliberate attempt to rig an election – Nascimento

β€œI have to say this, that in all my life and career in and out of politics in this country, I have never seen such a barefaced, ugly and deliberate attempt to rig an election. Yes, I have seen attempts and I am aware of attempts where elections were rigged, but not in this kind of manner; not in this ugly, barefaced and obvious manner. It was utterly disgusting.”
Mr. Christopher β€˜Kit’ Nascimento, an observer attached to the local Private Sector Commission (PSC) made these damning statements during a press conference yesterday at the Headquarters of the PSC in the presence of international observer mission, the Carter Centre.

Kit Nascimento (left) and PSC Chairman, Capt. Gerry Gouveia

At the press briefing, Nascimento related events that occurred yesterday at the Office of the Returning Officer (RO), Clairmont Mingo.
The PSC member said that they were led into a sealed room with very little facilities for them to place their electronic devices on. β€œWe asked for the intervention for proper facilities, but the RO refused, point-blank.”
Nascimento went on to say that at that time the RO was β€œdictated” to resume the tabulation by APNU+AFC representative Carol Joseph. He alleges that Joseph began to scream in an entirely abusive manner at anyone who spoke up against her.
β€œShe virtually directed the RO how to proceed with the tabulation. That, of course, has problems, because unless you can reconcile the precise data from which to begin, then you can’t do a proper calculation,” he expressed.
Nascimento recounted that Mingo further directed one of his clerks to make the announcements. β€œIt was immediately apparent that she was beginning from a spreadsheet and not from the SOPs. She read at an enormous rate. It was absolutely impossible to follow her. On each occasion that she read out figures that we were able to follow, it became absolutely apparent that the figures that she was reading out did not match any of the SOPs in possession of the party representatives or indeed the observers.”
Not only did these numbers not match, he added, but there were massive variations. He claims that on each of the SOPs that observers and party representatives were able to make a comparison, there was a huge variationβ€”a variation of which votes assigned to APNU ranged from about 50 to 100 more.
β€œThis was becoming an absolute farce, because when the party representatives sought to stop, the RO told them, β€œMake a note about these variations. We would deal with them at the end!” It was impossible to make a note with the speed at which the GECOM clerk was going, even if you wanted to agree with that procedure,” Nascimento contended.
The PSC member further stated that at that point Robeson Benn, one of the opposition-appointed commissioners, intervened and attempted to speak, but he was shouted down by Joseph, the APNU+AFC representative. This became a screaming match between Benn and Joseph, Nascimento claims.
β€œClearly the entire process was descending into chaos and a farce,” he related.
Frustrated with the process, the US Ambassador Sarah-Ann Lynch; British High Commissioner Greg Quinn; European Union Ambassador Fernando Ponz Canto; and Canadian High Commissioner Lilian Chatterjee got up and left. Shortly thereafter Nascimento departed, while adding that he was wasting his time being present there.
Chairman of the PSC, Captain Gerry Gouveia argued that post-elections events have subjected the private sector to sufferance in an β€œenormous way.”
β€œThis is exceptionally depressing. It is depressing that we cannot abide by the rule of law, which is very essential to investor confidence and business development and stability of a country. When we saw the entire ABCE ambassadors walk out of the room and that process, we knew there and then that the international community had given up on the credibility of that process,” Gouveia asserted.
The PSC is convinced the Chairman of GECOM Justice (ret’d) Claudette Singh has the authority to settle the disputes and called for a full recount of the ballots in Region Four if the impasse continues.
β€œIt does not matter who wins the election, but that the will of the people is respected!” Gouveia exclaimed.

Bai, my last day on GNI is no later than Saturday and I don't see this getting cleared up by then.

Perhaps that's true ,everyone wishing for an end to the delay.

You reminds me when I used to go Roxy and Monarch cinemas, before every feature movie we does get Trailers, ie: teasers, and when the full movie arrive it's a bust. So DJ keep on showing Trailers, but those movies will NEVER make the screen.

There one thing i appreciate about you ,always making some good comebacks.

Bai, my last day on GNI is no later than Saturday and I don't see this getting cleared up by then.

Stay on for the victory. Knucklehead and Shakeabatty are parading in disguise.

My window is between March 2nd and April 4th and that is it for me. 15 years is a good enough run for me. Any other party in Guyana would have had the elections finalized by now but the PNC is a stranger breed of animal.

Afta you leave, who de rass me gun fite with and call names ?  Cain is like de Pope and some day me tink he might become a priest, wid he own flock ah big batty women. 

Kaz, stay on for the PPP victory, its coming soon.

June 1st, I am out of here anyway.. reconsider and stick around bro. 

Good hopes ,keep it up . So who will promote the PPP/C in  N.A. for the 2025 Elections ?

Is Mercury going to go away too. 

Saw Barbara Boxer is  Co. Chair

Then it is legit. Boxer is a decent woman.

Tola posted:

Afta you leave, who de rass me gun fite with and call names ?  Cain is like de Pope and some day me tink he might become a priest, wid he own flock ah big batty women. 

Who knows. Just maybe I might finally respond to your email and when you are in Pembroke Pines, I may invite you for a drink.

Cain duz like dem big batty ohman. He will like this view. 

2014-11-20-pastor-allegedly-asks-women-to-strip-butt-naked

Tried to paste a simple image but Django shut the damn thing down.

Kaz, stay on for the PPP victory, its coming soon.

June 1st, I am out of here anyway.. reconsider and stick around bro. 

Good hopes ,keep it up . So who will promote the PPP/C in  N.A. for the 2025 Elections ?

The Sheik was one of my favorite wrestlers. 

I am sure. You would love for him kick your stupid ass. Do you always behave like an antiman or do you sometimes take some time out from it?

Tola posted:

Who knows. Just maybe I might finally respond to your email and when you are in Pembroke Pines, I may invite you for a drink.

Image may contain: 1 person, standing

Social Distance Please ...

Tola posted:

After border travel is restored, your family is welcome here anytime. There is always a spare room hea for American friends going to Alaska and you are no exception.

I might take you up on  that drink, when I am next in Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Orlando, Clermont, or Ocala.   

I am sure. You would love for him kick your stupid ass. Do you always behave like an antiman or do you sometimes take some time out from it?

Got your goat! hahahahahahahahahaha! 

Tola posted:

After border travel is restored, your family is welcome here anytime. There is always a spare room hea for American friends going to Alaska and you are no exception.

I might take you up on  that drink, when I am next in Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Orlando, Clermont, or Ocala.   

Few years ago my brother went on a cruise to Alaska...The pictures are breathtaking...

Tom posted:

Look at this jackass, ABCE, Caricom, Carter Centre, Commonwealth all declared that that Region 4 count was not completed and not transparent. You in bad company bai. Go massage granger goadie. 
The Hugh court judge juss drive a hammer up granger behind. 

Uncle Tom, Do you want me to tell you where to go?  Who asked for the recount in the first instance?  Have you forgotten that or are you just plain stooopid?  And don't forget all kinds of appeals are in the works.  And , the CCJ is closed because of the virus.  But don't bother with that virus because a virus has already eaten most of your brain Uncle Tom.

Totaram posted:
Tom posted:

Look at this jackass, ABCE, Caricom, Carter Centre, Commonwealth all declared that that Region 4 count was not completed and not transparent. You in bad company bai. Go massage granger goadie. 
The Hugh court judge juss drive a hammer up granger behind. 

Uncle Tom, Do you want me to tell you where to go?  Who asked for the recount in the first instance?  Have you forgotten that or are you just plain stooopid?  And don't forget all kinds of appeals are in the works.  And , the CCJ is closed because of the virus.  But don't bother with that virus because a virus has already eaten most of your brain Uncle Tom.

Matilda, region 4 was NEVER completed, PPP asked for the continuation of the counting. On the other hand, Granger asked for a total recount of all ten regions with Caricom overseeing the process. PPP had nothing to lose ,so Dr Jagdeo agreed, but some Jackass Moore put a wrench in the process. Today is a WIN for the PPP and democracy.

I do pity Django. Given how diabolical the PNC is, he has to carry a heavier cross than Christ.

Shake, Shake , Shake your booty. 

Hay antiman. Why are you so shamelessly running after every man on this board. I notice you went after Tom, Skelly and even Rama who hardly ventures on GNI. The poor banna can't even visit the board without you imposing yuh antiman self pun he. Try to behave yuhself as you are becoming a bigger embarrassment than you stupid family Ramjattan. 

I do pity Django. Given how diabolical the PNC is, he has to carry a heavier cross than Christ.

Hay antiman. Why are you so shamelessly running after every man on this board. I notice you went after Tom, Skelly and even Rama who hardly ventures on GNI. The poor banna can't even visit the board without you imposing yuh antiman self pun he. Try to behave yuhself as you are becoming a bigger embarrassment than you stupid family Ramjattan. 

Hay faggy, Got a present for your birthday tomorrow. Shake, shake, shake your booty. 

Can we continue that conversation about your daughter that you started a few months ago? 

Last edited by Mitwah

Hay faggy, Got a present for your birthday tomorrow. Shake, shake, shake your booty. 

Can we continue that conversation about your daughter that you started a few months ago? 

Why are you embarrassing yourself on a public forum.  Is tax time aren't you busy.

Oh I forgot he was running after you too. This antiman is beginning to look desperately embarrassing now bringing up my daughter into his nasty mind.

Please don't forget to give Gav my regards. Met him and my nephew for coffee. Small world bhaiya. 

How you making out with your tenants?  May give the students a break with their utilities. 

Don't you have a fast moving train you can walk in front of to ease yourself of your misery antiman? You completely made a jackass of yourself thinking you can join your cousin in kissing Granger's ass hoping to get GRA wuk but all you and your cousin got was Granger's military boots up y'all dumb asses. That explains why you are desperately looking fuh man pun GNI and making a fool of yourself. Damb bitch. have some respect for yourself.

Please don't forget to give Gav my regards. Met him and my nephew for coffee. Small world bhaiya. 

How you making out with your tenants?  May give the students a break with their utilities. 

Try again wrong person.

Video: Full Court throws out injunction against recount

March 31 2020

https://www.facebook.com/stabr...os/2566138393631223/

The Full Court this morning ruled that the injunctions granted to APNU+AFC candidate Ulita Grace Moore to halt a recount of the votes cast at the March 2 polls and granted by Justice Franklyn Holder are null and void.

The Full Court comprising Chief Justice (ag) Roxane George and Justice Naresh Harnanan handed down the ruling.

The Full Court said that the matters raised in the injunction application filed by Moore are better suited for an election petition rather than the way it was presented before the court.

Responding to the decision by Justices George and Harnanan, Moore’s attorney Mayo Robertson applied for a stay in proceedings until the Appeal Court rules on the matter. His request was however denied.

Today’s decision would mean that the Guyana Elections Commission can immediately begin preparations for a recount of the March 2nd vote in line with its commitment to Justice George’s court.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What's next for a recount ? 

What the law says ?

"Recount of votes must be applied for in an Election Petition after results are declared and a President sworn in"

Is this correct ?

What did I tell you about this antiman embarrassing nonsense? He desperately looking fuh somebody tuh pry open he beetee.