I do pity Django. Given how diabolical the PNC is, he has to carry a heavier cross than Christ.

Shake, Shake , Shake your booty. 

Hay antiman. Why are you so shamelessly running after every man on this board. I notice you went after Tom, Skelly and even Rama who hardly ventures on GNI. The poor banna can't even visit the board without you imposing yuh antiman self pun he. Try to behave yuhself as you are becoming a bigger embarrassment than you stupid family Ramjattan. 

Hay faggy, Got a present for your birthday tomorrow. Shake, shake, shake your booty. 

Can we continue that conversation about your daughter that you started a few months ago? 

Why are you embarrassing yourself on a public forum.  Is tax time aren't you busy.

Please don't forget to give Gav my regards. Met him and my nephew for coffee. Small world bhaiya. 

How you making out with your tenants?  May give the students a break with their utilities. 

Try again wrong person.

Have done my forensics padna.  You should stay out of the conversation that I am having with the Mulvi.  A friend of my enemy is also my enemy.

Why are you embarrassing yourself on a public forum.  Is tax time aren't you busy.

Please don't forget to give Gav my regards. Met him and my nephew for coffee. Small world bhaiya. 

How you making out with your tenants?  May give the students a break with their utilities. 

Try again wrong person.

Bai kp, he desperately looking fuh man tuh pry open he beetee. Disgraceful son of a bitch.

Try again wrong person.

Have done my forensics padna.  You should stay out of the conversation that I am having with the Mulvi.  A friend of my enemy is also my enemy.

Tek that forensics and push it up yuh ass. But first yuh will need to remove Granger's army boots which he fastened in deh.

Video: Full Court throws out injunction against recount

March 31 2020

https://www.facebook.com/stabr...os/2566138393631223/

The Full Court this morning ruled that the injunctions granted to APNU+AFC candidate Ulita Grace Moore to halt a recount of the votes cast at the March 2 polls and granted by Justice Franklyn Holder are null and void.

The Full Court comprising Chief Justice (ag) Roxane George and Justice Naresh Harnanan handed down the ruling.

The Full Court said that the matters raised in the injunction application filed by Moore are better suited for an election petition rather than the way it was presented before the court.

Responding to the decision by Justices George and Harnanan, Moore’s attorney Mayo Robertson applied for a stay in proceedings until the Appeal Court rules on the matter. His request was however denied.

Today’s decision would mean that the Guyana Elections Commission can immediately begin preparations for a recount of the March 2nd vote in line with its commitment to Justice George’s court.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What's next for a recount ? 

What the law says ?

"Recount of votes must be applied for in an Election Petition after results are declared and a President sworn in"

Is this correct ?

Before we can address what the law says about recount we must first address what the law says about counts. As of this moment, Mingo did not satisfy the laws governing the verification and tabulation of the region 4 SOPs and my guess is that the PPP will address that first and not follow any PNC deflection attempt.

PNC supporters thought that having Holder deny the SOPs discovery request the PPP were one strike down but as usual, the PPP did the right thing of taking it to the High Court and now Holder is relegated to the book of disgraced people.

I do pity Django. Given how diabolical the PNC is, he has to carry a heavier cross than Christ.

Shake, Shake , Shake your booty. 

Hay antiman. Why are you so shamelessly running after every man on this board. I notice you went after Tom, Skelly and even Rama who hardly ventures on GNI. The poor banna can't even visit the board without you imposing yuh antiman self pun he. Try to behave yuhself as you are becoming a bigger embarrassment than you stupid family Ramjattan. 

Hay faggy, Got a present for your birthday tomorrow. Shake, shake, shake your booty. 

Can we continue that conversation about your daughter that you started a few months ago? 

Try again wrong person.

You are pelting shit and hope that something will stick. You don't  know squat!

Totaram posted:

Of course it can , it should and declare the results already on its website.

Matilda, are you crazy, this is not a dictator country. Count every vote infront the observers.  What is there to lose, you can come back in 5 years when you learn to count.

Unfortunately you are asking her to do something she has no concept of - Civilization.

Totaram posted:

Matilda, are you crazy, this is not a dictator country. Count every vote infront the observers.  What is there to lose, you can come back in 5 years when you learn to count.

Unfortunately you are asking her to do something she has no concept of - Civilization.

Two pricks having a conversation that makes no sense.  Do you really believe that the numbers were pulled out of thin air?  Well you have another think coming .  

Totaram posted:

Two pricks having a conversation that makes no sense.  Do you really believe that the numbers were pulled out of thin air?  Well you have another think coming .  

What you think? they pulled it from your ass>

People are messing with grammar I think. Are they saying that the president must be sworn in before a recount. I would think the contrary, that a president will be sworn in after a recount of votes. I think the whole discussion problem and complexity about the elections has to do with how Lord Krishna will interface his conscience in the world and disable God-who is the Antichrist. Who is going to overlook GECOM for the recount so they wouldn't cheat. Aren't they all black and anti- Indian. 

Ronald Anthony Arjune
Totaram posted:

Hey Prick, you smuggle any booze today?  Go to the GECOM site for the results.  You may need more booze than you smuggled the other day.  But then again,  the way you describe it, you have to be a habitual smuggler.

Bai kp, he desperately looking fuh man tuh pry open he beetee. 

Mulvi, You are really weird. Not only do you have a fetish for sniffing panties and the vulva neighborhoods, now we are learning yuh is also a beetee man. 

Damn antiman. Are you always this desperate or do you take some time out to repair some of your embarrassing behavior. I have never seen anyone run after man like you do.

Ronald Anthony Arjune posted:

People are messing with grammar I think. Are they saying that the president must be sworn in before a recount. I would think the contrary, that a president will be sworn in after a recount of votes. I think the whole discussion problem and complexity about the elections has to do with how Lord Krishna will interface his conscience in the world and disable God-who is the Antichrist. Who is going to overlook GECOM for the recount so they wouldn't cheat. Aren't they all black and anti- Indian. 

There is no need for a recount as yet as the count was not completely done. GECOM has been influenced by the PNC and that caused them to behave in a manner contrary to the laws of Guyana. But thankfully the CJ has been there to insist on law and order.

Totaram posted:

Hey Prick, you smuggle any booze today?  Go to the GECOM site for the results.  You may need more booze than you smuggled the other day.  But then again,  the way you describe it, you have to be a habitual smuggler.

Go in your bedroom I stocked them under your bed. Damn G/T gay shakebattie, You also looking for a man on GNI, you sounding frustrated.

Totaram posted:

Go in your bedroom I stocked them under your bed. Damn G/T gay shakebattie, You also looking for a man on GNI, you sounding frustrated.

Yuh notice too how since yesterday she mind been pun yuh prick? Maybe she and Mitwah duz exchange antiman notes about their longing fuh man pricks. 

Totaram posted:

Yuh notice too how since yesterday she mind been pun yuh prick? Maybe she and Mitwah duz exchange antiman notes about their longing fuh man pricks. 

Is the two ayu who is the real antiman.  You larn pan Jagdeo.  You gat to be the stupidest pricks i have encountered in my life.   People who call ada peeple antiman ar the real antiman.  Antiman kasma and kp.

Totaram posted:

Is the two ayu who is the real antiman.  You larn pan Jagdeo.  You gat to be the stupidest pricks i have encountered in my life.   People who call ada peeple antiman ar the real antiman.  Antiman kasma and kp.

Totaram posted:

Antiman KP you does go a detroit for tek man an smuggle booze.  You na gat shame you sick bastard

Y'all cyant help y'all stupid selves. Just like Mitwah running after man on GNI all day and night.

Chupidee KP..your thinking is substandard.  The moderator will note that you, Ksazma, Skelden man and Nehru routinely use racist, sexist, sexual language and wild lies in attacking people rather than engage in proper discussion.  You four are typical of PPP supporters on social media and it goes without saying that they damage their cause if they have one.  

The PPP causes are so damaged that they won 34 seats out of an ABSOLUTE total of 65 in what everyone billed as the mother of all elections.

Is how far up your poop chute you pull out dat numba? 

Damn antiman. Yuh still running man all day and night. Seriously, you are really embarrassing yourself. Maybe, just maybe you are behaving this way to take the attention of shame off your family Ramjattan. What is worse? You running after every man on GNI or him being kicked around by Granger?

Tom posted:

Time for Ray to give Mitwah some time out. He is losing his marbles. Mitwah is now looking for man at GNI.

Looks like the bitch can't help his yearning for constant bitch slapping. He is running around like a complete jackass obviously unable to control his nastiness. It is only a matter of time before he is again suspended. 

The PPP causes are so damaged that they won 34 seats out of an ABSOLUTE total of 65 in what everyone billed as the mother of all elections.

While the available count is unofficial, the available results for each region would indicate that the PPPC has the lead with the votes.

The PPP/C always lead when the 9 Regions are declared ,that's nothing new ,no major significant increase for 2020 declarations ,looking back from the 2011 elections.

While the available count is unofficial, the available results for each region would indicate that the PPPC has the lead with the votes.

The PPP/C always lead when the 9 Regions are declared ,that's nothing new ,no major significant increase for 2020 declarations ,looking back from the 2011 elections.

While one can review past election results, the important issue now is the actual results for the 2020 elections.

Hence, once a thorough count/recount for perhaps all regions are done, then one will know which political group wins the election.

Hey Ron, dem guys talkin about sniffing panties and pinching beetie. Would you say those guys could be friends of the anti-christ or uncle-christ?

I'm glad I didn't become an uncle Christ because of what the Antichrist Made Me Do sexually to myself. Please  don't  disparage  *****s considering god put a hole in man in an attack. 

Ronald Anthony Arjune

While one can review past election results, the important issue now is the actual results for the 2020 elections.

Hence, once a thorough count/recount for perhaps all regions are done, then one will know which political group wins the election.

GECOM can start with Region 4 ,verification or recount ,implementing guidelines for a fair and transparent process. One month will be gone soon ,the people need to know which party(s) will be the government. They need to get the ball rolling.