I am NOT the one collecting Welfare and Food stamps!!!

...ahm, why yuh tink I collecting? Cuz I black? Guess again you low IQ, barely literate PUNK! Now lift that stamp up high and slam it down pon de form and guh file it away!

Yes. Endless screams that black posters are all on welfare collecting SNAP and Section 8.  No wonder GNI is seen in some quarters as being an anti black hate site.

Bai, I visited Schenectady and the vast majority of Blacks are collecting SNAP and are on Section 8. I have a friend there who owns about 30 homes and 99 percent of his tenants are blacks on section 8.

I have no problems with the poor getting help.

ON the other hand, Indo Guyanese are thriving there and have transformed neighbourhoods from run down to posh. Indo Guyanese are progressive people. 

American Blacks are not as racist and abrasive as some Guyanese blacks. 

Bai, I visited Schenectady and the vast majority of Blacks are collecting SNAP and are on Section 8. 

The brightest blacks either never went to that sad town, or left it a long time ago.

Any case no black Americans post here so of what relevance is this to the fact that you and the rest of your Indo KKK call us welfare bums even though it is quite obvious that we are more educated than most of you are.  Basemen probably being the only educated and intelligent Indo KKK.

antabanta posted:
them.

Stop the BS. You were ranting and raving about an angry mob of Indos rampaging through Guyana bent on revenge.

Yes in 1964.  Do you deny that this happened then?  Please dont.

You were on GNI in 1964? Stop your BS. You came here in 2001 or 2002 to scream about an angry mob of Indos rampaging in Guyana for revenge. What does that have to do with 1964? Your dishonesty is why you can never be a credible advocate for any issues or progress in Guyana. But people lie out of fear. You fear readers will see your true colors and are too dysfunctional to understand everyone has already seen your true colors and know exactly what you are. Grow up. Nobody cares. You can deny all you want. Those of us were around back then know what you posted and what you are.

Bai, I visited Schenectady and the vast majority of Blacks are collecting SNAP and are on Section 8. 

The brightest blacks either never went to that sad town, or left it a long time ago.

Any case no black Americans post here so of what relevance is this to the fact that you and the rest of your Indo KKK call us welfare bums even though it is quite obvious that we are more educated than most of you are.  Basemen probably being the only educated and intelligent Indo KKK.

Stop your Shyte. Blacks are living under worse than third world conditions in Schenectady. I felt sorry for them since successful blacks and Obama did nothing to lift them up. Don’t bring your Shyte here. 

You will be best served assisting the millions of African Americans living in horrible conditions instead about You BS Indo this and Indo that. 

I saw how Indos are progressing in Schenectady and sadly while African Americans continue to slide deeper and deeper in despair and poverty. 

Banna, you have your priorities all mixed up. I have a friend who owns over thirty homes there. He started from scratch. You cannot deny the fact that Indos are progressive people.

Even people like Hinds are telling blacks that they can learn from Indos on how to become progressive !

I drove by a certain Afro Guyanese neighbourhood in Brooklyn and it is pretty close to what I saw in Schenectady. 

Stop your Shyte. Blacks are living under worse than third world conditions in Schenectady. I felt sorry for them since successful blacks and Obama did nothing to lift them up. Don’t bring your Shyte here. 

You will be best served assisting the millions of African Americans living in horrible conditions instead about You BS Indo this and Indo that. 

I saw how Indos are progressing in Schenectady and sadly while African Americans continue to slide deeper and deeper in despair and poverty. 

Banna, you have your priorities all mixed up. I have a friend who owns over thirty homes there. He started from scratch. You cannot deny the fact that Indos are progressive people.

Even people like Hinds are telling blacks that they can learn from Indos on how to become progressive !

I drove by a certain Afro Guyanese neighbourhood in Brooklyn and it is pretty close to what I saw in Schenectady. 

The living conditions of Afro-americans is not by choice. Only ample brainwashing can give you the idea that a specific ethnic group wants to live in poverty and squalor. The predicament of most Afro-americans is the cumulative effect of centuries of subjugation, discrimination, prejudice, and such mind-sets as yours. No one race is more or less progressive than another.

Anta, I never stated that African American poverty is by choice. We cannot ignore the fact that Indo Guyanese are progressive people. Indo Guyanese and Afros are living with access to the same schools and whatever limited resources available and yet  Indos are thriving. 

It could be that as a result of years of institutionalize racism and demoralization that African Americans in Schenectady lack the necessary economic skills to succeed. Many Guyanese who recently came from Guyana have homes and expensive cars and are doing quite well as compared to generations of African Americans who live there. Sadly some African Americans are living in worse than third world conditions. 

In the case of Indo Guyanese who have moved to the US, they have far exceeded what African Americans have done in the same neighbourhoods in a such very short time. 

Anta, I never stated that African American poverty is by choice. We cannot ignore the fact that Indo Guyanese are progressive people. Indo Guyanese and Afros are living with access to the same schools and whatever limited resources available and yet  Indos are thriving. 

It could be that as a result of years of institutionalize racism and demoralization that African Americans in Schenectady lack the necessary economic skills to succeed. Many Guyanese who recently came from Guyana have homes and expensive cars and are doing quite well as compared to generations of African Americans who live there. Sadly some African Americans are living in worse than third world conditions. 

In the case of Indo Guyanese who have moved to the US, they have far exceeded what African Americans have done in the same neighbourhoods in a such very short time. 

What is your opinion of Afro-Guyanese who moved to the US and Canada? Do they generally live in poverty and squalor?

I cannot comment on that because Canada has an insignificant amount of Afro Guyanese living here. Not one single Afro Guyanese live in my neighbourhood. 

My American friends will have more to comment regarding your question.

I know many in Canada and they all do well - what you call progressive. I hang out with many in the US and they all do well - again, what you call progressive. Perhaps you should make yourself acquainted with a few to give yourself some foundation from which to make these derogatory stereotyping comments.

There you go again with your usual BS. I made no such comment about Afro Guyanese in Canada or USA. You are full of Shyte. Read my response to your question above, very slowly.

I did drive by a certain Afro Guyanese neighbourhood in Brooklyn and saw a similar type of poverty pattern that existed in Schenectady. That did not in any way made me form an opinion on what I thought about progress. I reserved judgement. 

Again, you are full of Shyte.