Ok folks,

I have had lots of fun at GNI and I am certain that you did too. I resigned a couple of  times during my first few months before I realized that you have to trade punch for punch like Muhammad Ali in order to survive. I bloodied a few members noses and realized that’s what it takes to survive here.

Nice guys finish last in every aspect of life and business. I also live by the principle that money talks and BS walks. Being nice at GNI is for the social forum which appears to be dead at this time.

Most of the action is right here at Political. Ninety Nine percent of members here are good people and a small percentage of members are too thin skinned. Those are the whimps who show up at Admins door at nine am to whine and complain.

GNI is like a rum shop where addicts show up to get their fix. Stopping the madness at GNI which makes it Tick will become its downfall. I read where old timers had fight for days and some were personal. Today’s GNI members just trade punches and it ends right there.

Stopping the madness will make GNI a dead house. For the few who want a nice clean discussion, tek it rass to social and play in a sandbox. 

The survival of GNI lies in the madness which makes it Tick. Only god knows how Riff is able to put up with this stuff, day in and day out. To all of the whimps who want to play nice, move over to social. For the Bad Men, Political is where the action lies. 

Yuji22

GNI’s number 3 (if you remove the one member who no longer contributes here)

Hey Hey Hey.

antabanta posted:
I bloodied a few members noses ....

A glaring example of unfounded conceit. You post nonsense and run away when it gets ripped apart. Whose nose you ever bloodied? Stchuups. Self-aggrandization must be a pre-requisite for ignorance.

antabanta posted:

.   TGIF.  

Indeed

Don't beat him up too much, he'll run away again. I laugh when I see all his tough and vulgar talk while hiding behind his pc. He probably laughs hysterically at the nonsense he posts. I bet he doesn't have the guts to speak like that to anyone in real life.  

I have been here a good while and the discussions used to be more interesting...now, there are just too many discussions based on race

Guys like Terry Ishmael made it exciting and interesting. Folks moved on to Facebook and other social media. I see many of them on Facebook, DaFreak is having fun there just like he did here. 

antabanta posted:

A glaring example of unfounded conceit. You post nonsense and run away when it gets ripped apart. Whose nose you ever bloodied? Stchuups. Self-aggrandization must be a pre-requisite for ignorance.

antabanta posted:

.   TGIF.  

Indeed

Don't beat him up too much, he'll run away again. I laugh when I see all his tough and vulgar talk while hiding behind his pc. He probably laughs hysterically at the nonsense he posts. I bet he doesn't have the guts to speak like that to anyone in real life.  

Len, GNI is a place where I just have fun. I am a kind and gentle person in real life and can go out of my way to help anyone. I do laugh at some of my posts and hope that no one take things personally at GNI. 

As stated before, ninety nine percent of posters here are good folks just having fun. 

I have been here a good while and the discussions used to be more interesting...now, there are just too many discussions based on race

Guys like Terry Ishmael made it exciting and interesting. Folks moved on to Facebook and other social media. I see many of them on Facebook, DaFreak is having fun there just like he did here. 

You have to get BALLS on GNI so they moved on.

Maybe then you had a different class of poster. Now all you have are hard core indian bigots revising history, screaming how black man murdering them and chasing them out of guyana (while simultaneously claiming they "bussing" black man balls) and denigrating the entire black race. All with the full protection of you and your cohort, the latter even joining in the "fun" with is racist black monkey pictures!

As long as you give these  indian bigots free reign with their hate speech, you will have guys like me here. As long as you tolerate their hate speech, expect "many discussions based on race".

You wanna discuss the guyana constitution with "dave", nehru, the bigot brahmin, skeldon klansman, etc? Wise as you are, you'll walk away from it because you know those fools lack foundational knowledge or smarts to carry on that type of discussion.

antabanta posted:

A glaring example of unfounded conceit. You post nonsense and run away when it gets ripped apart.

This bigoted dolt rejoices that he is ranked #3 on a pissy forum with 10 people posting! He writes pure shit and gets "busy" when confronted with it. A true weasel, and a profound idiot he is!

Maybe then you had a different class of poster. Now all you have are hard core indian bigots revising history, screaming how black man murdering them and chasing them out of guyana (while simultaneously claiming they "bussing" black man balls) and denigrating the entire black race. All with the full protection of you and your cohort, the latter even joining in the "fun" with is racist black monkey pictures!

As long as you give these  indian bigots free reign with their hate speech, you will have guys like me here. As long as you tolerate their hate speech, expect "many discussions based on race".

You wanna discuss the guyana constitution with "dave", nehru, the bigot brahmin, skeldon klansman, etc? Wise as you are, you'll walk away from it because you know those fools lack foundational knowledge or smarts to carry on that type of discussion.

As I mentioned before its Indo bigotry which is why I am here.   Look at Ksazma/Skeldon screaming about daily riots in Guyana with marauding blacks killing and raping Indos who are too terrified to leave their homes. All this while evidence shows increasing levels of Indo on Indo crime.

One would think that Indo Guyanese are treated like the Rohingya all stuck in festering refugee camps in Suriname.

A question I must ask the Indo KKK is why when Indos engage in violent crime they seem to victimize Indos almost exclusive.  Black criminals attack everyone without regard to race as blacks are also victimized by crime.

I am NOT the one collecting Welfare and Food stamps!!!

...ahm, why yuh tink I collecting? Cuz I black? Guess again you low IQ, barely literate PUNK! Now lift that stamp up high and slam it down pon de form and guh file it away!

Yes. Endless screams that black posters are all on welfare collecting SNAP and Section 8.  No wonder GNI is seen in some quarters as being an anti black hate site.

I am NOT the one collecting Welfare and Food stamps!!!

...ahm, why yuh tink I collecting? Cuz I black? Guess again you low IQ, barely literate PUNK! Now lift that stamp up high and slam it down pon de form and guh file it away!

Has nothing to do with blackness BUt stupidity, ignorance and illiteracy!!!

...all of which you are known for PUNK! There are ZERO posts from you here portraying you as anything but a patently stupid, ignorant barely literate jackass! Nice try attempting to escape yuh lil racist welfare comment. You are KNOWN punk! Now run along and look fuh some mo videos pon company time you "no ambition" middle aged LOSER!

antabanta posted:

As I mentioned before its Indo bigotry which is why I am here.   Look at Ksazma/Skeldon screaming about daily riots in Guyana with marauding blacks killing and raping Indos who are too terrified to leave their homes.

Almost a carbon copy of you screaming about the angry mob of Indos bent on vengeance in Guyana

I certainly see an angry mob of Indos on GNI screaming "we gun buss dem black man balls".  All fierce behind their PCs/phones.

Had you not been on medication in those days you would have recalled that my comments of Indo on black violence was about the 60s. Yes at that time another one of these "black savage, Indo saints" had broken out and screams of Indo blood running in the Demerara River all the way to G/T were being made. In those days you seem to agree with them.

I certainly see an angry mob of Indos on GNI screaming "we gun buss dem black man balls".  All fierce behind their PCs/phones.

Had you not been on medication in those days you would have recalled that my comments of Indo on black violence was about the 60s. Yes at that time another one of these "black savage, Indo saints" had broken out and screams of Indo blood running in the Demerara River all the way to G/T were being made. In those days you seem to agree with them.

Stop the BS. You were ranting and raving about an angry mob of Indos rampaging through Guyana bent on revenge.