Don’t recall attending any events in Brooklyn.  Not sure to what you referring!  

Mea culpa bai. Ah tink ah mix you up wid Bibi and she brooklyn PNC friends. Innocent mistake. Alyuh 2 inseparable in me mind. Yuh kno...back to back, belly to belly and all dat.....

That’s a low blow banna!

Wuh yuh expect bai. Yuh play wid dogs, yuh get fleas. Why yuh think I don’t give these fools any oxygen?

Mea culpa bai. Ah tink ah mix you up wid Bibi and she brooklyn PNC friends. Innocent mistake. Alyuh 2 inseparable in me mind. Yuh kno...back to back, belly to belly and all dat.....

That’s a low blow banna!

Wuh yuh expect bai. Yuh play wid dogs, yuh get fleas. Why yuh think I don’t give these fools any oxygen?

In my case, I played with a Bitch!!

That’s a low blow banna!

Woulda bin lower had he mix u up with goadyman.

Time for election has long gone since the NCV. Another six months will push it into December 2019 - January 2020. Why is Jagdeo so hurry? If the PPP is confident of winning, they will win. Now, why is H2H registration is such a big obstacle for the PPP?

Let's man up and talk about this thing properly.  

Since God is black, with house-to-house registration he wants to know which Indian got rum in them house because they're preparing for an invasion and under the influence of XM or Eldorado or even High Wine Indians will detect what Negros are scheming. As we transport time there is a physical exchange of identification that makes evidence a lie. 

Ronald Anthony Arjune
Ronald Anthony Arjune posted:

Time for election has long gone since the NCV. Another six months will push it into December 2019 - January 2020. Why is Jagdeo so hurry? If the PPP is confident of winning, they will win. Now, why is H2H registration is such a big obstacle for the PPP?

Let's man up and talk about this thing properly.  

Since God is black, with house-to-house registration he wants to know which Indian got rum in them house because they're preparing for an invasion and under the influence of XM or Eldorado or even High Wine Indians will detect what Negros are scheming. As we transport time there is a physical exchange of identification that makes evidence a lie. 

Then that would mean "since God is Black" is a lie. Would they find him during the H2H registration?