@Prashad posted:

You right the Chinese clock fast looks like it was not made to last long. What a night. It was just as hot as the day.

Prash, you get ketch in a lil lie deh. You wasn't in no Montana but you fuhget that there is a time zone difference.

You run back fass to GNI. Like you was only playing dead fuh see what kind of funeral you wuz gonna get. After nobody beg you fuh stay it wasn't worth it.

Drink nuff liquids and stay cool or yuh brains gon fry.

@GB posted:

The Admin for Guyana Backdam was on vacation and he missed all the emails to renew the domain.

He is now reconsidering what to do. This was supposed to be a one year project, and he is not sure if he wants to continue it.

In the interim, there is also a FB page...just search Guyana Backdam

I'm thinking of starting up a Gofundme to help you pay the rent for the Backdam. I'm sure GNI's current posters would pay to keep those degenerates from running back here.

@seignet posted:

Regular insults from the Village Idiot.

Those guys have resources to pay their bills. It is more serious than small minds can fathom.

They represent the other side of your kind-bigots.

You still here making a regular ass of yourself? First of all, I wasn't even talking to you so why are you interjecting with your stink mouth? I was simply making a joke with GB from the Backdam. Village Idiot would be a more appropriate term for you since you barely made it out of the Backdam high school you attended but you're so illiterate, you probably don't even understand the proper meaning. You should be the last talking about bigot when everyone knows that you're a racist ole goat. Why don't you just eat shit and die.

@GB posted:

Them bannas taking a summer break...we take summer breaks to recharge

vacation time for the best posters online...the Backdam Crew!

That place IS the summer break fuh Pandit, Yugi and yuh crew. Pandit seh yuh kack he. He waitin' fuh yuh. He seh yuh is a typical PNC man. Tek de money and went spoating wid it, now de rent kyant pay....lol

@Mars posted:

You still here making a regular ass of yourself? First of all, I wasn't even talking to you so why are you interjecting with your stink mouth? I was simply making a joke with GB from the Backdam. Village Idiot would be a more appropriate term for you since you barely made it out of the Backdam high school you attended but you're so illiterate, you probably don't even understand the proper meaning. You should be the last talking about bigot when everyone knows that you're a racist ole goat. Why don't you just eat shit and die.

Nastyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.

@cain posted:

When my son was about three, I took him with me to where I worked for a visit. The bosslady told me he was a handsome lad, must have a beautiful mom.

When I worked in the DC corporate world, I took son to work. He was bored and wanted to play, so I put him near an end wall where he won't hit anyone, and let him have his fun playing ball. The VP and Directors saw him and played along.   They all said he looked like me. Now he's a big man, Biomedical Engineer for the Federal Gov't, took a wife, and we're planning big wedding for next year.