I plan to be very nice to them should they come home. As per the maxim of the Forum:Here you can discuss, ask questions or generally debate anything related to politics, movies, music, health or just gyaff away your day/night here. A note of warning, the Political forum is not for the faint of heart.  We do have some rules, so please adhere to them .

Mits being the eternal pandit, wants to welcome them back. I guess I'll go along with that philosophy, since they started out here, then took their extremist selves elsewhere.

I hope D2/Stormborn returns so I can get this old geezer Seignet off my back. He's convinced we are the same although I had a tussle with D2/Stormborn some time ago re weights and measures. A long drawn out fight on a Saturday night.

Can you imagine D2/Stormborn and Locutus engaging? I'll get the popcorn. And a dictionary LOL

I only remember a long, drawn-out Saturday nite fite with Mars and the Florida mullah. 

it all started because I said the back of burnham exercise book had a table of weights and measures and it took off from there. I don't remember what he took exception to but I think it wound up being a 6 page thread. Amusing. Ronan was here too at the time.

@seignet posted:

D2 already returned as several incarnations. I doan tink he ever left. Was a real punishment for him at or in the Backdam.

I find it hard to believe he would endure any "punishment" at the backdam. Those ignoramuses couldn't challenge him. If you say he was outnumbered in his opinions, then yeah, I could believe that. I had my run ins with him.

@Mitwah posted:

With respect to the 1951 Geneva Convention, these Bruddas and Sistas meet the Refugee definition. We must welcome them and allow them to resettle. I see Prashad is back.

...suppose dem bais come back and sabotage Jangles now? Jangles at he workshop wid he head in a radio. Nex ting yuh kno, Jangles pull out he head and de FBI standing deh.....

Will Burke sue them?

You'll have to ask Burke. We are assuming. Maybe it's just something simple with their domain name / website.

It would be funny though, if they left here hissing and cussing @Django , insulting the man day and night, calling this place the swamp and now they're homeless. Poetic justice.

The first one of them to come back will be the bald, brazen faced mullah from Florida. That low life bytch has NO shame. None. Plenty lash waitin' fuh he and he indefensible, whiny, million word posts hay.

Minnesota was on facebook yesterday cussing up, same language, major superiority complex.

He IS superior. How many people do you know that can survive a fat white buffalo stifling them for 8 hours at night? then he jumps off the bed and start cussing black man without skipping a beat?

You'll have to ask Burke. We are assuming. Maybe it's just something simple with their domain name / website.

It would be funny though, if they left here hissing and cussing @Django , insulting the man day and night, calling this place the swamp and now they're homeless. Poetic justice.

The first one of them to come back will be the bald, brazen faced mullah from Florida. That low life bytch has NO shame. None. Plenty lash waitin' fuh he and he indefensible, whiny, million word posts hay.

whas up Iggy...stop bad talkin dem bais

G