Is it that the Obama rigged poll is showing him leading nationally, and in battleground States or Romney needs a mini vacation from the stress? Fellow Republicans had to caution Romney to get on track and back to business. Romney has to focus on the white house and take his eyes off Obama. Obama is a master of distraction. Eight years in this game seems to dried-up Romney's energy. We are behind you 100%, and we know you can do it. Just a little longer as the song said, and we will sing farewell to Obama.

"Just a little longer as the song said, and we will sing farewell to Obama".

"Wha yo smoke padna?" Muss be some potent sh*t. Ask the rev and you can do it too: Check the polls today(especially the PEW poll).

Willard seems to be chewing on his toes all the time. Oh! He's got hoof and mouth disease? I didn't realise this.

Mitt the Mormon got a 47% problem, and is  now in damage control mode which by all appearance he seem to be sucking at as well. And the President of the AFL-CIO Richard Trumka didn't have kind words for him either. This guy Romney is a real piece of work.
After the black guy wins,the loser snake should  go bury himself in a deep hole in the Mormon state of Utah.

Is it that the Obama rigged poll is showing him leading nationally, and in battleground States or Romney needs a mini vacation from the stress?

If you are a genuine Republican or Romney supporter have no fear.

Most of the media polls today are wildly inflating the democratic turnout---they are using the 2008 model--- democrats had a +7 advantage in party identification in 2008---39% of voters identified themselves as Democrats; 32% republicans---hence the D+7 advantage.

NO WAY THE DEMOCRATS WILL HAVE A +7 ADVANTAGE IN 2012.

Rasmussen is using a D+2 democratic advantage and he has the race at:

Romney 47 Obama 46

RE: RIGGED MEDIA POLLS

They are all showing INDEPENDENTS favoring Romney by 10-15%----but they are able to rig the results to show Obama surging by using a huge democratic bias---in some cased D+13

CONCLUSION:

Come November it will be a cake walk for Romney--he'll likely win by 5-7 points.

Listen! The Rev prides himself in being a numbers man---if I am wrong feel free to call me a fake, phony, fraud---a hoax and a trickster---if I am right---then Obama is all those adjectives. :-)hahahaha

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

Listen! The Rev prides himself in being a numbers man---if I am wrong feel free to call me a fake, phony, fraud---a hoax and a trickster---if I am right---then Obama is all those adjectives. :-)hahahaha

Every one of the adjectives except trickster is correct. You are transparent as glass with respect to being a racist moron with an inclination for the absurd so you only trick yourself. As for being a numbers man...that is the tallest of your tall tales.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

Every one of the adjectives except trickster is correct. You are transparent as glass with respect to being a racist moron with an inclination for the absurd so you only trick yourself. As for being a numbers man...that is the tallest of your tall tales.

Stormy, he IS a numbers man. 6-pack, 40 oz, 5year oold. All those have numbers.