Keffer posted:

Dave’ licking he wounds . . . he want a do-over but too shame to ask

skeldon_man rubbin he back and consoling

keffer surface and hand ‘dave’ another bagful of HUMAN sh!t this time . . . he open de ting, push he head in the bag and smell, de smell intoxicate he and he resume dancin

Keffer, in a panic, abandons his fraudulent, GAIBank platform, betting all on a ‘modified’ GNCB polemic, but forgetting that that bank (he initially claimed that both of them “evaporated” under PNC) was run into the ground by Jagdeo dem a FULL 11 years after PPP tek over . . . hmmmm?

this idiot somehow seems to feel that he can perfume over his dunceness by bleating that he has a “CMA designation” and how he know Steve Bakker

yeah we are all impressed

lol

I do not need to impress anyone, you idiot; it is a fact that dumb-ass  Burnham presided over the destruction of Guyana with his party paramountcy trash ! Worse than that, the moron thought that by showering 'perks' to his hoodlums, he would have been able to maintain his popularity. He cared none for the economic destruction that he wreaked on the nation but, worse than that, he succeeded in convincing numb-skulls like you that his actions would have benefited the nation! Furthermore, it is a fact that GNCB and GAIBank both crumbled because the freeness that was being showered on the non-productive PNC shitheads was unsustainable ! The other reality was that very few, if any at all, of the PNC parasites ever made any attempt to pay for anything that they obtained !        

this latest CLIMB-DOWN must be very painful for you

but you're not really quite there yet

take a few more days, get some 'mo-better' advice, and try come back with an improved (dignity-retrieving?) Ver. 4

i'll let you know

lol

Keffer posted:

Dave’ licking he wounds . . . he want a do-over but too shame to ask

skeldon_man rubbin he back and consoling

keffer surface and hand ‘dave’ another bagful of HUMAN sh!t this time . . . he open de ting, push he head in the bag and smell, de smell intoxicate he and he resume dancin

Keffer, in a panic, abandons his fraudulent, GAIBank platform, betting all on a ‘modified’ GNCB polemic, but forgetting that that bank (he initially claimed that both of them “evaporated” under PNC) was run into the ground by Jagdeo dem a FULL 11 years after PPP tek over . . . hmmmm?

this idiot somehow seems to feel that he can perfume over his dunceness by bleating that he has a “CMA designation” and how he know Steve Bakker

yeah we are all impressed

lol

I do not need to impress anyone, you idiot; it is a fact that dumb-ass  Burnham presided over the destruction of Guyana with his party paramountcy trash ! Worse than that, the moron thought that by showering 'perks' to his hoodlums, he would have been able to maintain his popularity. He cared none for the economic destruction that he wreaked on the nation but, worse than that, he succeeded in convincing numb-skulls like you that his actions would have benefited the nation! Furthermore, it is a fact that GNCB and GAIBank both crumbled because the freeness that was being showered on the non-productive PNC shitheads was unsustainable ! The other reality was that very few, if any at all, of the PNC parasites ever made any attempt to pay for anything that they obtained !        

this latest CLIMB-DOWN must be very painful for you

but you're not really quite there yet

take a few more days, get some 'mo-better' advice, and try come back with an improved (dignity-retrieving?) Ver. 4

i'll let you know

lol

Guyanese say - wha fun fuh lil bai is death fuh crappo, but yall big men hay [behaving like lil bai] keep throwing salt pon dem crappo and now dem  gone and hide...

Last edited by sachin_05
sachin_05 posted:

Guyanese say - wha fun fuh lil bai is death fuh crappo, but yall big men hay [behaving like lil bai] keep throwing salt pon dem crappo and now dem  gone and hide...

you would prefer that i let mendacity stand . . . seriously?

that may be standard practice to retain "big men" status here

very sorry, i don't roll like that

Keffer posted:

GNCB and GAIBank evaporated into thin air while PNC was in office 

very dunce 'observation'

repetitive, sophomoric, ignar style polemic

allergic to facts . . . soaked in dishonesty

what a fool

Since you are so smart and educationally endowed, why don't you answer the question ? Tell us what the facts are !

well . . . lessee the "facts" about GaiBank (shut down in 1993) here:

https://www.stabroeknews.com/2...the-auditor-general/

and the facts are that GNCB was sold (minus loan portfolio) by Jagdeo to Republic Bank in 2003

putting a magnifying glass pan that loan portfolio, it appears dem PPP bais wuz running quite an operation during 1992 - 2003 . . . see here:

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...ney-from-defaulters/

now, given all that . . . just imagine there are 2 illiterates here who "liked" Keffer's dunceness

one of them ("Dave") even decided to prance n dance, nehruesque? antiman style, in solidarity with the manifest jackassery

smfh 

Redux has Parkinson's disease. He is constantly "SMFH".

note that PPP antimen want to talk bout ANYTHING but . . .

"facts" suffocating y'all

alyuh shame

keffer in hiding

Hiding from who ? A shithead like you? You have to be the Jackass of the Millennium to blame the PPP for the wasteful extravagance of the biggest dunces ever to have been spawned in Guyana; your idol Burnham and his party of dunces ! The reality was that just about every Tom, Dick and Kakahole with a PNC card was able to obtain assets and privileges that they could not have possibly dreamt about previously ! You must have been smoking, shooting up or inhaling something to allocate responsibility of the big PNC give-away to the PPP ! Was it also the PPP that spent untold millions on National Service which produced nothing but shyte ? Was it the PPP that came up with Knowledge Sharing Institute to distribute food to the nation; and which benefited on those with PNC party cards  ? Was it the PPP that devised food distribution on the basis of 'party paramountcy' ? Was it the PPP which brought the entire country and its economy to a grinding, screeching halt ? Was it the PPP that made it a criminal offence for a citizen to be found/caught in possession of even a single US dollar ? Was it the PPP that destroyed the Guyana Rice Marketing Board and the lucrative market that rice farmers were benefiting from at that time ? It matters none what the economy and political climate of Guyana was; the reality/truth is that the biggest numbskull, shit-head; the most blatant and bare-faced election rigger; your idol Burnham brought a nation with potential to its knees ! Guyanese were 1) faced with ridicule throughout the West Indies and 2) regularly asked what was preventing them from disposing of this monumental piece of excrement ! Have you forgotten that Guyana was in a tight toss-up with Haiti for the 'coveted' title of most impoverished country in the western hemisphere !How shameless can you be ? You have the temerity to present that ugly toad as someone of value to Guyana ? The same thug who started the exodus out of Guyana, the same k-k-hole who brought Guyana to the brink of starvation and total destruction !  Go back and check the records; GAIBank and GNCB were done; destroyed when PPP took office ! Keep your shitty excuses and lies for yourself and your dim-witted Burnham admirers ! Anyone who admires or showers praises on that ugly-ass toad Burnham must be in dire need of a quick brain transplant; the brain of a jackass would be a marked improvement over what you have as demonstrated by the shyte that you posted !!! 

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:

GNCB and GAIBank evaporated into thin air while PNC was in office 

very dunce 'observation'

repetitive, sophomoric, ignar style polemic

allergic to facts . . . soaked in dishonesty

what a fool

Since you are so smart and educationally endowed, why don't you answer the question ? Tell us what the facts are !

well . . . lessee the "facts" about GaiBank (shut down in 1993) here:

https://www.stabroeknews.com/2...the-auditor-general/

and the facts are that GNCB was sold (minus loan portfolio) by Jagdeo to Republic Bank in 2003

putting a magnifying glass pan that loan portfolio, it appears dem PPP bais wuz running quite an operation during 1992 - 2003 . . . see here:

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...ney-from-defaulters/

now, given all that . . . just imagine there are 2 illiterates here who "liked" Keffer's dunceness

one of them ("Dave") even decided to prance n dance, nehruesque? antiman style, in solidarity with the manifest jackassery

smfh 

alyuh shame

keffer in hiding

Hiding from who ? A shithead like you? You have to be the Jackass of the Millennium to blame the PPP for the wasteful extravagance of the biggest dunces ever to have been spawned in Guyana; your idol Burnham and his party of dunces ! The reality was that just about every Tom, Dick and Kakahole with a PNC card was able to obtain assets and privileges that they could not have possibly dreamt about previously ! You must have been smoking, shooting up or inhaling something to allocate responsibility of the big PNC give-away to the PPP ! Was it also the PPP that spent untold millions on National Service which produced nothing but shyte ? Was it the PPP that came up with Knowledge Sharing Institute to distribute food to the nation; and which benefited on those with PNC party cards  ? Was it the PPP that devised food distribution on the basis of 'party paramountcy' ? Was it the PPP which brought the entire country and its economy to a grinding, screeching halt ? Was it the PPP that made it a criminal offence for a citizen to be found/caught in possession of even a single US dollar ? Was it the PPP that destroyed the Guyana Rice Marketing Board and the lucrative market that rice farmers were benefiting from at that time ? It matters none what the economy and political climate of Guyana was; the reality/truth is that the biggest numbskull, shit-head; the most blatant and bare-faced election rigger; your idol Burnham brought a nation with potential to its knees ! Guyanese were 1) faced with ridicule throughout the West Indies and 2) regularly asked what was preventing them from disposing of this monumental piece of excrement ! Have you forgotten that Guyana was in a tight toss-up with Haiti for the 'coveted' title of most impoverished country in the western hemisphere !How shameless can you be ? You have the temerity to present that ugly toad as someone of value to Guyana ? The same thug who started the exodus out of Guyana, the same k-k-hole who brought Guyana to the brink of starvation and total destruction !  Go back and check the records; GAIBank and GNCB were done; destroyed when PPP took office ! Keep your shitty excuses and lies for yourself and your dim-witted Burnham admirers ! Anyone who admires or showers praises on that ugly-ass toad Burnham must be in dire need of a quick brain transplant; the brain of a jackass would be a marked improvement over what you have as demonstrated by the shyte that you posted !!! 

Keffer posted:

alyuh shame

keffer in hiding

Keffer posted:

alyuh shame

keffer in hiding

keffer lose the argument in spectacular fashion, get embarrassed (again!), and now scratching around mekkin attempt at recovery with 'bombastic' red herrings and strawmen in lieu, 'supported' by a barrage of infantile emojis from the usual suspect antimen who forever casting about, Nehru/yuji stile, looking for a hero to score wan pan Ronan

lol