how many USB ports
Express card slot
Card reader
VGA port
HDMI port
Fire wire
OS
Restore DVD/CD

How many Laptops and total cost including shipping.

a business man wanted a big contract from the government...said business then gave a "Birthday gift" to a minister's son. The gift was an SUV...the businessman got the contract...and the son is now an advisor to the government...

these are the bastards we want to rule guyana????

more to come..

Originally posted by cain:
Oi Poli. I still waiting here, my bamsie getting sore from sitting so long banna.

Is it "Bamsy" or "Bamsie" ? Big Grin

I was away for a while..just got back....

I remember the perverted ass of a minister listed above was chasing arond women at a party and the women wanted nothing to do with him...what a pathetic bastard..

I was staying in Kitty and my friend said hey lets go to a New Year's party at Ogle airport and there I saw the perverted jackass..thinking because he was a minister he can impose himself upon women..I actually felt sorry for him..
Originally posted by politikalamity:
Oi Poli. I still waiting here, my bamsie getting sore from sitting so long banna.

I remember the perverted ass of a minister listed above was chasing arond women at a party and the women wanted nothing to do with him...what a pathetic bastard..

I was staying in Kitty and my friend said hey lets go to a New Year's party at Ogle airport and there I saw the perverted jackass..thinking because he was a minister he can impose himself upon women..I actually felt sorry for him..
you could have don the decent thing and hook up the man with kwame Smile
name names nuh. Wha you beating round the bush? You is a wussy or wha?Big Grin
Originally posted by politikalamity: