Pointblank posted:

Pointy, you should continue to post articles that you find interesting and what sends your message no matter how old it is. I am a Hindu and I find it interested, but I don't think like a Hindu when I am responding to an article of this nature. The message, the truth, and the facts come before religion or political affiliation. 

Pointblank posted:

Pointy, you should continue to post articles that you find interesting and what sends your message no matter how old it is. I am a Hindu and I find it interested, but I don't think like a Hindu when I am responding to an article of this nature. The message, the truth, and the facts come before religion or political affiliation. 

How come your name is Paul? Are you ashamed of being a Hindu?

Induah is one big and complicated kuntry. Dem peopke gat more language and religion dan any other kuntry pon de planet. Dem peopkle hold de ting together and dem mekking slow progress when dem neighbour dem know terrorism. All dem dis self hating liberal coolies in NYT and other place doin is judging de whole kuntry because yuh gat wan few ignorant cow vigalinti kill some Muslim.