Bibi Ak Alexie Ramtar son of dumbest President of Guyana.  The last time someone associated me with Sase, they ended up having to leave GNI. Ask Shaitaan.

How much more undignified will the Rumtar family become?

I am not Sase.  

Now back to the issues.  Only lowlife like you like to dwell on people.  Deal with the issue.

Is it OK for acting President to be in Parlaiment?

Lol.  Come on now.  You have to do more than that to convince me.

Arguing, in the sense of attempting to convince others, has gone out of fashion with some people.  It is not my place to convince anyone who I am.

If time permits me, I post since this is fun for me, not a livelihood. Alexei my bwoy ak Bibi, you got the world of time since the Coalition FROG MARCHED you out of office for squandering ONE BILLION GUYANA DOLLARS.

You got nuff money now to do the DALLAR WHINE!

I've wondered sometimes how is it that an acting president is sworn in when the president leaves Guyana to conduct government business. Doesn't it mean that we have 2 presidents occupying the same position at the same time? I don't know if the Constitution speaks to this. It is a old practice in Guyana but I have not heard of same practice in the US or other jurisdictions. 

I used to hear that when Sam Hinds acted president he was allowed under the parliamentary rules to participate in committees of the National Assembly but was not permitted to speak or sit in parliament. Again I don't know what the provisions actually say.