It takes supporting membership to change, add or remove a moderator, and replace him him with someone with maturity and neutrality. A moderator must understand the forum rules and should not engaged in unprofessional conduct displayed on moving forward.

I personally don't dislike Ray. I dislike the way he conducted himself as a moderator. Favoritism is never good for any forum like GNI.

The last time we discuss this topic, most of you show your support for Ray. If you have a chance of heart today, please let me know.

Thanks
Cobra

It takes supporting membership to change, add or remove a moderator, and replace him him with someone with maturity and neutrality. A moderator must understand the forum rules and should not engaged in unprofessional conduct displayed on moving forward.

I personally don't dislike Ray. I dislike the way he conducted himself as a moderator. Favoritism is never good for any forum like GNI.

The last time we discuss this topic, most of you show your support for Ray. If you have a chance of heart today, please let me know.

Thanks
Cobra

Cobra Bhai,

Let me take this opportunity as a senior member of GNI to express my opinion on this matter.

Posters should not run and complain to Amral all of the time. In fact, Amral should take this opportunity to expose the complainers and whiners.

I have had a change of heart on Ray.

He does behave like a dictator and allow his friends to get away with anything and everything on his board without any recourse. In fact, the very thread in which he decided to "set it straight" is full with his friends posting and attacking at will without recourse.

Supporters of APNU/AFC want to see opposition posters banned from GNI. They swear, attack and get away with anything that they so wish without recourse.

A moderator must be impartial and MODERATE.

Ray being an openly and admitted PNC supporter, allows his biases to get in the way of his good judgement. He cannot be a moderator and poster with a bias simultaneously.

GNI is now like a forum where it is open season to attack opposition posters. The lack of adherence of rules and conformity of rules must be fully placed on Ray.

Ray is responsible for this degradation on GNI.

A few threads personally attacking Senior Member DG was left to degrade and blatant attacks by many AFC/PNC posters.

Amral must appoint a second moderator like Cobra from the opposition benches to bring balance and end this dictatorship and lack of leadership by Ray.

I wish to openly express my no confidence in Ray.

Yuji

Amral must appoint a second moderator like Cobra from the opposition benches to bring balance and end this dictatorship and lack of leadership by Ray.

Yuji

Cobra is a nasty racist prick so he would never be a moderator here given its history of members electing them. His vote count would hardly ever exceed you, Nehru and possibly Joan and DG.

Once again, I am not looking to take Ray's job. We can vote for a second moderator if it's approved by Amral. You have a choice to nominate anyone you're comfortable with on the board.

I am not calling for Ray's removal, I am calling for fairness and balance on GNI. A moderator MUST be impartial at all times and not give his friends free passes all of the time.

http://newssourcegy.com/news/d...nd-strip-statements/

Women's rights activist, Sherlina Nageer filed a complaint against the former Minister after he threatened to slap and strip her "for fun" when she confronted him outside the Whim Magistrates' Court back in April.

Former Health Minister Dr. Bheri Ramsarran who was fired by former President Donald Ramotar just before the May 11 elections, is expected to appear in the Whim Magistrates Court in Berbice before the end of the week to face criminal charges in relation to his threats to slap and strip a women’s rights activist. He could appear in court as early as tomorrow.

The Director of Public Prosecutions advised the Police yesterday that charges be laid against Dr. Ramsarran.

I maintain full confidence in RiffRaff as Moderator/Admin.

The fault is not in him, but in ourselves.

We need to moderate ourselves, to be respectful of others regardless of differences in opinion.

Speak for yourself yeh, I respect everybody except some.

I maintain full confidence in RiffRaff as Moderator/Admin.

The fault is not in him, but in ourselves.

We need to moderate ourselves, to be respectful of others regardless of differences in opinion.

Speak for yourself yeh, I respect everybody except some.

I respect your opinion, sir.

Thanks
Cobra

Exposed for the racist cretins that they are, Yugli, Cobra and the rest of the Indo KKK pull out their PPP playbook and try to get one of their "bhais" in place to censor posters, especially the 3 lone black posters left.

A change in moderator won't help you ignorant jackasses. Your pitiful positions, mendacious accounts, corruption and virulent racism continue to invite the whipping you IQ challenged fools receive.

Yuji, are you up to be the second moderator?

Sorry Bhai

I am not interested. Too busy doing other things.

We need to push for a second moderator, I sincerely hope that Amral brings back balance to GNI and not allow it to degrade to the current state as a result of Ray's incompetence.

GNI is slowly being degraded.

GNI has one self admitted PNC Moderator and we now need one self admitted PPP Moderator to bring balance and end the current state of dictatorship.

Yuji, are you up to be the second moderator?

Sorry Bhai

I am not interested. Too busy doing other things.

We need to push for a second moderator, I sincerely hope that Amral brings back balance to GNI and not allow it to degrade to the current state as a result of Ray's incompetence.

GNI is slowly being degraded.

GNI has one self admitted PNC Moderator and we now need one self admitted PPP Moderator to bring balance and end the current state of dictatorship.

How has life changed.  Not too long ago this was a PPP site, where anti PPP posters were banned, or topics damaging to the PPP were blocked.

I guess you cannot take what you used to dish out.

Thanks
Cobra

You need to give this quest of yours to remove\replace Ray as the moderator a rest . It as plain to see that you're not going anywhere with this venture. I don't know if you want the man's job or not, either way, you will not have my support. Reason being, you are a jackass and a racist one at that. I'm sick and tired of your antimanism morning noon and night. You need to go and find your self a job, a real one where your time would be spent doing proactive and productive things rather than coming here tea breakfast and dinner crying like a little bitch over very little thing.

Thanks,
The Sheik.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Thanks
Cobra

You need to give this quest of yours to remove\replace Ray as the moderator a rest . It as plain to see that you're not going anywhere with this venture. I don't know if you want the man's job or not, either way, you will not have my support. Reason being, you are a jackass and a racist one at that. I'm sick and tired of your antimanism morning noon and night. You need to go and find your self a job, a real one where your time would be spent doing proactive and productive things rather than coming here tea breakfast and dinner crying like a little bitch over very little thing.

Thanks,
The Sheik.

Shut YUh Baxside, the man has a bloody RIGHT to Post.  I did NOT hear you complain about the dozen or so doing WORST prior to May 12. So if you want to be fair, just shut up!!!!