Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Guyana.

The Netherlands has offered to assist the Guyana in the formulation of a plan to improve drainage and irrigation country-wide.
caribnewsdesk.com|By Chevy Devonish

I made this suggestion to ask the Netherlands for assistance about a year go. Somehow I feel they might be the best bet . let's see.

So you give up on the PNC and their 2 House Slave on solving a lil flooding problem???

Guyana.

The Netherlands has offered to assist the Guyana in the formulation of a plan to improve drainage and irrigation country-wide.

I made this suggestion to ask the Netherlands for assistance about a year go. Somehow I feel they might be the best bet . let's see.

So you give up on the PNC and their 2 House Slave on solving a lil flooding problem???

This problem was supposed to be solve years ago by a corrupt bunch of pricks that you supported.

Guyana.

This problem was supposed to be solve years ago by a corrupt bunch of pricks that you supported.

So now a bunch of BIGGER PRICKS are clueless, where does that leave the Guyanese People???  Only FOOLS jump from the Frying Pan directly into the FIRE!!!!!!!!

Originally Posted by Itaname:

The same "lil flooding problem" your PPP sycophants couldn't solve in 23 years? Pull your head out of your beetie fool. The fumes mekkin yuh bassidy!

We all know you eat with yuh Batty and SHIT with yuh mouth. 

Guyana.

So now a bunch of BIGGER PRICKS are clueless, where does that leave the Guyanese People???  Only FOOLS jump from the Frying Pan directly into the FIRE!!!!!!!!

These things will take time. you expect every ill and woe to be fixed with a wave of a magician's wand.  What you should be asking is, what did the PPP do to improve drainage and irrigation for the last twenty three years.