https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/do...tup-to-self-destruct

cobra: "With the Commingsberg Accord still in review, I believe APNU have something up their sleeves for these two men [Nagamootoo and Ramjattan]. Remember, they were both former PPP members. Do you think they can be trusted?"

ramakant-p:"Remember Vincent Teekah?  What happened to Him?"

cobra: "I am not wishing for this to happen, but I sense something is heading in the wrong direction"

ramakant-p: "I heard that Teekah begged Burnham for his life.."

Redux, why worry? The easiest thing in a discussion is to guess, speculate, fabricate and then do the d-word. We must not bother with these things as we cannot change these guys.

gil, do you really think that live and let live is the proper posture to take with criminally inclined, racemongering posters insinuating that there is a plan afoot by the 'African' faction of the gov't to murder the 2 leading AFC members of the coalition who happen to be Indian-Guyanese?

seriously?

this is a dangerous, racially bifurcated Guyana we are talking about here sir; a Guyana where, earlier in the year, we witnessed political murder most foul in the streets of Little Diamond . . . Crum-Ewing's brains scattered on the roadside for no damn proper reason!

btw, the fact that we cannot, and should not waste time trying to "change these guys" is precisely the reason for me creating threads of this kind

No show...

Where is the PPP????

President David Granger

Granger issues

stern warning to race-baiters â€Ķ

says offenders will

face full brunt of the law

President David Granger said his administration

will not go soft on peddlers of racial hatred and division,

declaring that the laws

will be robustly enforced against them.

The President made the announcement on Thursday

at the opening of

the social cohesion round-table discussion

at the Arthur Chung International Conference Centre.

President David Granger

“We will enforce the existing laws

against racism more vigorously

and vigilantly guard

against bad elements

who foment social and racial strife,”

President David Granger

President Granger said

as he outlined government’s plans

to build a united Guyana.

A criminal charge

has been filed against former President Bharrat Jagdeo

for comments he made

during a political rally at Babu Jaan, Region 6,

during the recently concluded

General and Regional Elections.

The former President at that rally had said

“â€Ķ but they consistently,

they shout about racism of the PPP,

but they practise racism......

They whisper campaigns.

In the last elections

they went to some of the Afro- Guyanese villages

and beat some drums at 6 o’clock in the morning

and say let us throw out these coolie people.

Get up, go out and vote,

throw out the coolie people.

That’s the kind of language

Jagdeo & PPP use.

President David Granger

Anybody from our party

who uses that sort of language,

we will kick them out.

This is our approach.”

Redux, if Cobra and Rama go to Guyana and write the same things they wrote here, Granger will arrest them. Jalil posted the report on Granger's stern warning to race-baiters. In GNI these guys have some form of immunity.

Not only writing it in Guyana.

As some government detained known terrorists, if they keep writing the same racist crap and decide to visit  Guyana, they might be detained, as someone who might cause racial problems.

The new government is trying to resolve this chronic issue and they should be given a chance.

It is most unfortunate that the PPP decided  not contribute to this effort, because they might feel race-voting is their only hope in Guyana, even if it destroy the people.

But what happens when there are not enough Indians to give them a majority, its a sure way to destroy the PPP.    

Originally Posted by Tola:

Redux, if Cobra and Rama go to Guyana and write the same things they wrote here, Granger will arrest them. Jalil posted the report on Granger's stern warning to race-baiters. In GNI these guys have some form of immunity.

As some government detained known terrorists, if they keep writing the same racist crap and decide to visit  Guyana, they might be detained, as someone who might cause racial problems.

The new government is trying to resolve this chronic issue and they should be given a chance.

It is most unfortunate that the PPP decided  not contribute to this effort, because they might feel race-voting is their only hope in Guyana, even if it destroy the people.

But what happens when there are not enough Indians to give them a majority, its a sure way to destroy the PPP.    

Suh Indians must bear dem chafe, bullied into shutting-up. Do you think for those Burnham years, it was a figment of them imaginings. 

You have a President who wants to heal the country and yet he decorates known Racists and pays homage to the known promoter of racists policies in Guyana.

Maybe, I am missing something on your thoughts on this.

Suh Indians must bear dem chafe, bullied into shutting-up. Do you think for those Burnham years, it was a figment of them imaginings. 

You have a President who wants to heal the country and yet he decorates known Racists and pays homage to the known promoter of racists policies in Guyana.

I was just thinking that when I ready your comment.  These are shameless apologists.  Indian must suffer finger in the eye, slap on the cheek and are expected to shut your eye, shut your mouth, turn the other cheek and roll up in a corner.

They all can go to hell.

Suh Indians must bear dem chafe, bullied into shutting-up. Do you think for those Burnham years, it was a figment of them imaginings . . .

some of y'all weak antiman surely are getting off sexually with this sick fetishism of bully/bullyism/bullied u attach to relations with blackman, no?

more to the point u devil-worshipping blasphemer, which part of the below exchange does NOT qualify as twisted "imaginings"?

cobra: "With the Commingsberg Accord still in review, I believe APNU have something up their sleeves for these two men [Nagamootoo and Ramjattan]. Remember, they were both former PPP members. Do you think they can be trusted?"

cobra: "I am not wishing for this to happen, but I sense something is heading in the wrong direction"

Granger favorite quote, Ephesians 6:12

There is a person on here that fits Granger's understanding of the ills of Guyana. Demonic expressions-...............spiritual hosts of wickedness......

u and your "Nigerian pastor" are antimen who worship satan

give it a rest this good Sunday marnin yeh

There is a person on here that fits Granger's understanding of the ills of Guyana. Demonic expressions-...............spiritual hosts of wickedness......

I am hoping It would disappear. This person has foul thoughts expressed wid worded sexual expressions. It needs deliverance.

try guh with your "hope" and beg on your knees to the fallen angel downstairs

i doan plan to disappear any time soon; i enjoy lifting up your skirt too much . . . exposing your leprosy, your scales, your cloven hoof

let's not forget to mention your Church of Satan pastored by the celebrated "Nigerian" jujuman

I was just thinking that when I ready your comment.  These are shameless apologists.  Indian must suffer finger in the eye, slap on the cheek and are expected to shut your eye, shut your mouth, turn the other cheek and roll up in a corner.

They all can go to hell.

We are dealing with individuals who are willing to sell their Mothers, Sisters and other significant others to gain simple recognition!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Gilbakka, so Granger will arrest me for writing the same thing in Guyana as I wrote here? If so, I believe Guyana is worse than Cuba, China and North Korea. This confirms that Granger is a dictator to muzzle people from criticizing the government. I am sure this is what you supported.

You could be in trouble in plenty countries for suggesting killing of public officials

Gilbakka, so Granger will arrest me for writing the same thing in Guyana as I wrote here? If so, I believe Guyana is worse than Cuba, China and North Korea. This confirms that Granger is a dictator to muzzle people from criticizing the government. I am sure this is what you supported.

You could be in trouble in plenty countries for suggesting killing of public officials

He can always plead insanity.

We have heard of mad scientists but accountants usually are level headed people. The snake would have to be a rare exception.

Redux, why worry? The easiest thing in a discussion is to guess, speculate, fabricate and then do the d-word. We must not bother with these things as we cannot change these guys.

There should be no discussion with calcified racists like Cobra, Nehru, Skeldon Man, Seignet/George Dasilva, Rama, Yugi/Susie, Anan, Randolph, and others. Almost any political discussion board would have banned these characters long ago. This is our problem - people like this are given a free pass in Guyanese society.

Originally Posted by Itaname:

There should be no discussion with calcified racists like Cobra, Nehru, Skeldon Man, Seignet/George Dasilva, Rama, Yugi/Susie, Anan, Randolph, and others. Almost any political discussion board would have banned these characters long ago. This is our problem - people like this are given a free pass in Guyanese society.

U still wid the George DaSilva thing. Looking at it from my end, u wan stupid razz. U can't read too good, eh! 

The only end you should be concerned about is when you meet your maker and he reminds you of your blasphemous, hypocritical life!

There we go. Unfortunate, u cant come back to tell me if u should get to go infront of Him before me. 

Last edited by seignet

They all can go to hell.

Here is the Indo KKK whining crying, wailing, and bawling that Indians AS A WHOLE will suffer if the Indo KKK cannot scream about black savagery, claim that blacks are lazy, wail that blacks would starve like Haitians if Indians did not come.

The freedom to scream this filth is something that the Indo KKK claim Indians have a need to do.

You all do much damage to the image of Indians in Guyana.

The other day you were screaming about his "wisdom".  If you aren't him, you certainly approve of his racist poison.

If you don't see the man as a racist then clearly those Nigerian jujus, who you tried to fling on black people, are instead attacking you.

Suh Indians must bear dem chafe, bullied into shutting-up. Do you think for those Burnham years, it was a figment of them imaginings . . .

some of y'all weak antiman surely are getting off sexually with this sick fetishism of bully/bullyism/bullied u attach to relations with blackman, no?

more to the point u devil-worshipping blasphemer, which part of the below exchange does NOT qualify as twisted "imaginings"?

Not only do they engage in their belief, but they now want us to believe that posting this is vital to the life of Indians.

What I wonder is if seignet took George's post to his Nigerian pastor, and also tell him that he, seignet, fully endorses George.

There we go. Unfortunate, u cant come back to tell me if u should get to go infront of Him before me. 

You and yuh lil "fren" George Dasilva gon be in the same cell down under.

What I wonder is if seignet took George's post to his Nigerian pastor, and also tell him that he, seignet, fully endorses George.

he has no pastor much less a nigerian one. He's a good story teller. He's always ranting about the book of Enoch so I asked a christian relative and found out there is no such thing in the bible. The enoch book is considered "uninspired". Seignet is a fraud, cloaking his racism with "christian" speak. A wolf in sheep's clothing.

The other day you were screaming about his "wisdom".  If you aren't him, you certainly approve of his racist poison.

If you don't see the man as a racist then clearly those Nigerian jujus, who you tried to fling on black people, are instead attacking you.

Freedom of expression.

he has no pastor much less a nigerian one. He's a good story teller. He's always ranting about the book of Enoch so I asked a christian relative and found out there is no such thing in the bible. The enoch book is considered "uninspired". Seignet is a fraud, cloaking his racism with "christian" speak. A wolf in sheep's clothing.

Hilaaaarious! Stupid people. Google Enoch nah, and listen nah. U relative is the 90 year old fella who educated u on apaan jhaat? U hoping he dead too, soon. Being an ole racists.

Nobody else comes to the thread. It is about time it dies-you all have no meaningful discussions. The same tripe. Very limited individuals.

Bye. 

Last edited by seignet
Hilaaaarious! Stupid people. Google Enoch nah, and listen nah. U relative is the 90 year old fella who educated u on apaan jhaat? U hoping he dead too, soon. Being an ole racists.

Nobody else comes to the thread. It is about time it dies-you all have no meaningful discussions. The same tripe. Very limited individuals.

Bye. 

Seignet throwing a hissy fit because he got caught with his lil lie and get exposed as a FRAUD. There is no Enoch book in the bible. Matter of fact the book of Enoch is considered uninspired and its writer uncertain. I don't give a rat's ass about this stuff, just a lil primer on pulling off the mask of this FRAUD Seignet.

I remember what I said and I will repeat. I said the Berbicians should send a police in a body bag to Ramjattan so he can get the message. I never said dead or alive. A body bag is not necessarily for dead people only. OK?

You joined Rev in his call to disembowel Ramjattan and Nagamootoo.

So Cobra, what else could you use a body bag for...sleepin bag? Bed sheet?