Anybadee see deh wata wash Economist TK???

Daily FYI: key achievements under the PPP/C Include Establishing a financial sector that is more conducive to saving and investment, with total assets of the commercial banks growing from $25 billion to $296 billion, total credit to the private sector growing from $7 billion to $112 billion, and the weighted average lending rate declining from 35.22 percent to 11.95 percent

Originally posted by Sase Singh:
Nehru:

are you a domesticated polutry or what using Nigel words.

Why can't you tell the man in his face that. You chicken.

Tarron is a very talented and skilled fella that none of your PPP yard fowls in officialdom can better.

Bai Sase is now ah seeing this. Bai ah deh in Berlin Germany for a conference so ah din't see PAVI dabbling in concepts he, RAMOTAR OR JAGDEO don't understand. Let them post FINANCIAL data. Fact is life expectancy is stagnant, the economy grew at a mediocre 1.95% under Jagdeo, unemployment is high and poverty is rampant. The 1.95% is based on Jagdeo's own REBASED statistics. If I use the old series the average is 1.56%. Hehe..let the ignorant continue to root for the ignorant!!
Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
Nehru:

Tarron is a very talented and skilled fella that none of your PPP yard fowls in officialdom can better.

Bai Sase is now ah seeing this. Bai ah deh in Berlin Germany for a conference so ah din't see PAVI dabbling in concepts he, RAMOTAR OR JAGDEO don't understand. Let them post FINANCIAL data. Fact is life expectancy is stagnant, the economy grew at a mediocre 1.95% under Jagdeo, unemployment is high and poverty is rampant. The 1.95% is based on Jagdeo's own REBASED statistics. If I use the old series the average is 1.56%. Hehe..let the ignorant continue to root for the ignorant!!

Take ir easy TK, nah mek worries. Leave the feeble minds to the faint at heart.
Originally posted by baseman:
Nehru:

Ah having fun wid my Jagdeo=Ramotar GNI rep...aka the cyber ignar!
YUh see FACTS and Figga Wata Wash Economist???? yippie yippie partybanana partybanana
Originally posted by baseman:
Nehru:

Ah having fun wid my Jagdeo=Ramotar GNI rep...aka the cyber ignar!