Bai, wake up!  No one cares about NDS!  PNC don't have much of a leg to stand on either!  So it's a race to the bottom!

So no one cares about strategy for development ? no wonder from 1996 to date the country is in the backwater category. There is a new policy paper  for twenty-year, national development, lets see what will play out.

Banna, as I said wake up! 

The Coalition destroyed the livelihood of 7,000 families, 35,000 mouths and indirectly impacted a total of 50,000! 

Who the hell cares about any failure of the NDS strategy?People are focused on their breakfast table,

the here and now, not on some pie-in-the-sky this or that which they questioning if they will survive to see!

When there is no plan , how food will be on the table ?

You in lala land!  The food was on their table before the PNC destroyed their jobs!!

A strategy is not food on the table!  You don't starve the horse while the grass grow!  You have to do both, grow the grass and feed the horse!  Only then will they think long-term.  Starve them now, they think survival!

You are posting from the comforts of the white-man's country where they walk and chew gum at the same time!

This is exactly why Burnham FCH failed!

Oh rass...Pavi deh front table bai...hey hey hey. Ok me go get me lil drop of poke cuttahs den...hey hey hey.

Dem two chaps don't look like Pavi .

Pavi was more interested in his Sybil bread!

Oh rass...meh haan fall. Pavi na go wid Bharrat no more. How meh go get benefit from dat visa cyard when meh come Liberty. Hey hey hey. 

Oh rass...Pavi deh front table bai...hey hey hey. Ok me go get me lil drop of poke cuttahs den...hey hey hey.

Dem two chaps don't look like Pavi .

There was no one there by the name of Pavi.

Hey hey hey...gurl yu playin big shat pon lil low down Labba...yu not saying if you is de big organiser. Hey hey hey...

Hey hey hey...Miss Ivy how was de event gurl? A hear wid all de wall street big conneckshun yuh have yuh will sell Guyana aile foh Bharrat and Irfaan...hey hey hey. 

I will post some FB feedback from an attendee later today!  He wanted me to go with him but I had the other event in the evening and Christmas shopping too priority!

But, according to him, from the paid attendance, was a disaster!

C0EAF9BB-4B8D-4730-929B-4371B854929D

Miss Bibi...who is dat banna wid we Lord Jagdoe? He one a dem wall street Ivy legs bais yuh does do investment bank wid? Hey hey hey...he daddy pay foh am go Yale or Harvard? Hey hey hey...Gurl yuh moving wid high society...hey hey hey. 

Listen. All you leff Bibi alone, she is on de ground working hard for the PPP while some of y’all only mouthing off. Leave we Party alone. PPP will do what PPP has to do. 

Bai me nah tek worries!  That pic I posted is of the $100 event.  And I was chatting with some at the event.  I realize there was another for $50 or something.  I know one of the organizers.  If PPP win, dem win!  In their 23 years, I had little to do with them.  And the little we had, was not always positive.  But I wish them well!

Bai Labba. You brought up a valid question which requires an honest answer. I once lived close to an Ahmadi family and they told me about horror stories of persecution in Pakistan. They were even stripped of voting rights and treated as second class citizens. I wish someone could chime in on this matter. 

They own Muslim people doin dis to em?

Bai Cain, I am really not qualified to comment but was relating what the couple told me. They were excellent people. I think (I could be wrong) Ahmadis are not seen as true followers of Islam by those persecuting them in Pakistan. It may appear as if this is similar to what wicked Brahmanas did to others in India. Others with more knowledge of this matter can chime in. 

That is why we getting ***ked all over the world.

These moder fouckers too foolish.

That is why we getting ***ked all over the world.

These moder fouckers too foolish.

Me doan care bout all over de wurl...me care dat religion and ignorant is toxic mix...more toxic dan grammazone...India gat nuff, nuff ignorant peopkle in rural area and de BJP fuel dese peopkle to harm Muslim. Me Labba can never accept dat. Modi bite off now more dan he chew. He know which limb foh jump pon. Yuh tink dem could risk dis with Christian in India? Merika would fok dem so fass...Japan PM done cancel he trip. Ignorant people is toxic mix when yuh give dem religion. Dem more ignorant dan Labba who does brive Guyana politician and police foh import he SUV...hey hey hey. 

Hey hey hey...Miss Ivy how was de event gurl? A hear wid all de wall street big conneckshun yuh have yuh will sell Guyana aile foh Bharrat and Irfaan...hey hey hey. 

I will post some FB feedback from an attendee later today!  He wanted me to go with him but I had the other event in the evening and Christmas shopping too priority!

Is wuh mek diss gyall twiss-up she mouth suh pun BJ?

• mceclip0

Why are you stalking BJ page and cutting and pasting information?  That woman is a lawyer and New York politician who is running for public office.  Seeking advice from a more seasoned politician.  If she wins the election maybe you can start running her down and ask her for a job.

Nah, me nah know who she is and not care.  Me question, regardless who she is, why she suh intense to Jaggy?  Was she offering advise of fighting the PNC?  Mu see Dimple wass deh too!  She running fuh someting too!

And NO, I will not work in NY, hate the commute!  NJ is comfy and less taxes anyway!  Look today is pot-luck day in office.  I brought in a whole pot Chicken Tikka Masala and Jasmine rice.  Imagine taking that on the train to NY!  Me juss put am in me cyar, put on lil music and cruise to office!

I don't stalk any page homan, it does pop up in me FB news feed!  Me getting nuff nuff news feed!

Oh, BTW, why is you hair so yellow with Kari?  Did the hairdresser screw things up?

Nah, me nah know who she is and not care.  Me question, regardless who she is, why she suh intense to Jaggy?  Was she offering advise of fighting the PNC?  Mu see Dimple wass deh too!  She running fuh someting too!

And NO, I will not work in NY, hate the commute!  NJ is comfy and less taxes anyway!  Look today is pot-luck day in office.  I brought in a whole pot Chicken Tikka Masala and Jasmine rice.  Imagine taking that on the train to NY!  Me juss put am in me cyar, put on lil music and cruise to office!

I don't stalk any page homan, it does pop up in me FB news feed!  Me getting nuff nuff news feed!

Oh, BTW, why is you hair so yellow with Kari?  Did the hairdresser screw things up?

You Rass, why you didn’t take your bake and salt fish for the pot- luck day. 

Hehehe...nah, datts fuh me PNC connections!

Seeking advice from a more seasoned politician.  If she wins the election maybe you can start running her down and ask her for a job.

Hey Bibs, see why I would never work in NY...apart from the NY_NR taxes!!

https://www.worldofbuzz.com/wa...essly-poops-into-it/

BTW, was COOOOOOOLD rass this morning.  Had to let my car warm up for 10 mins.   But then me cruise in warm and comfy listening to Chrismuss music on 106.7!

Hope you got in ok.  How's your Arthritic knee holding up in this cold?  I think of it on these cold days!