7 seconds ago

1510582_10152168677767779_194490974_n

she is nothing but a fat stupid bitch

when some body act like a bitch you call them a bitch and she is your minister not mind she is so fat i will put the bitch to crawl

Hey brother, cool it man.

tell your ppp comrate that post this topic and you commenting on it,its like rubbing salt on wound 

I agree she took advantage on a good man.  How can Jai be balmed for the action of CN?

Let me tell you wan old time story.

They got want man name Roop Singh he is the fada of the Minista.

Roop was a PNC crully and thus got away with murder.

He use to drink, drive and screw all them sextry at GUYSTAC and GNTC in the old time days and never get reprimanded under Bunham.  Well when Hoyte come to power, Roop think he is a powerful.

So he drink drink and crash with the mix gyal in the front seat and totally naked.  Well he was under some pressure since Hoyte was investigating him and anaotjer call Sam at GNTC for fraud.

Long story short, naked gyal died in the accident and roop serve time.

NOW!

Should his son who is the Minista today suffer for his father criminal ways???

Me na a name the Minista - figure it out.

Question of the day, who a de sone of the GNTC criminal?

Name the Minista?

Is who is the young lawyer who used to give old man Feroze on the top floor of Freedump House blow jobs in the back room????

Soon after Minista wuk open up.

You were close to the action, part of the Gang .

Is this KishanB speaking from experience or hearsay? Come in KB.

Name the Minista?

Is who is the young lawyer who used to give old man Feroze on the top floor of Freedump House blow jobs in the back room????

Nah, me don't lie on CAT.

Me did not get any action and I am glad now God spared me that "porcus, porca".

Originally Posted by asj:

What if we buss up the bag and ask this kwestion

Who Carl Sing wife chase out of she bed room - naked with she G-string in she hand, with a broom stick.

Name the Minista?

I give up you tell me?

LOL  OH Jesus!.  I am in  a little tight spot.

Name the Minista?

Is this KishanB speaking from experience or hearsay? Come in KB.

Confirmed facts.  One source was the police guard at the man house and I saw the head going up and down between old man Feroze leg with eyes closed and low moaning.    The truth was she was really pretty then.

I agree she took advantage on a good man.  How can Jai be balmed for the action of CN?

He use to drink, drive and screw all them sextry at GUYSTAC and GNTC in the old time days and never get reprimanded under Bunham.  Well when Hoyte come to power, Roop think he is a powerful.

So he drink drink and crash with the mix gyal in the front seat and totally naked.  Well he was under some pressure since Hoyte was investigating him and anaotjer call Sam at GNTC for fraud.

NOW!

Question of the day, who a de sone of the GNTC criminal?

One day on another Post we will have to examine Mr CN Sharma, and Pandit Reepu Daman Persaud, Hmmm I am sure that there are many juicy story for you to share bai Kishan.

He use to drink, drive and screw all them sextry at GUYSTAC and GNTC in the old time days and never get reprimanded under Bunham.  

Well when Hoyte come to power, Roop think he is a powerful.

But Desmond was a Sly Fox...

and Hoyte recruited some Coolie Spies ....

One was Baaaaa-Rat at State Planning Commission...

Many in De PPP taught Baaa-Rat was Spyin fuh Freedom House

But Winston Murray & Desmond knew their Fella Better.

Back to de ole time story 

So (Roop) he drink drink and crash with the mix gyal in the front seat and totally naked.  Well he was under some pressure since Hoyte was investigating him and another call Sam at GNTC for fraud.

(Two of de First victims to get Rat-out....was Roop & Sam)

NOW!

Or now.... should De Criminal father suffer for De Drunk Criminal Minista who on Phagwas Day had a serious accident ....and De Minista run away from de police and left the victims injured.

Me na call Ash-knee name either.....

Question of the day,

who a de son of the GNTC criminal?

Who a de PNC Rat who undermining Donald?

Can Donald count on Support from any of

de Ministers appointed by De Rat?

The office of a Minister of the Government should be respected. The attack on the person is fair game, but personally I would not use the word b**** to describe a woman. It does nothing for the woman but it certainly bespeak a lot about the man using the word. We all have sisters, mothers and daughters. Using that kind of language does not advance one's argument. When penning something emotion is flattened so the use of the word b***** tells another story - the inadequacy of the author of that word.

It's not about someone complaining. It's about reflecting on who you are when you use words like that.

The office of a Minister of the Government should be respected. The attack on the person is fair game, but personally I would not use the word b**** to describe a woman. It does nothing for the woman but it certainly bespeak a lot about the man using the word. We all have sisters, mothers and daughters. Using that kind of language does not advance one's argument. When penning something emotion is flattened so the use of the word b***** tells another story - the inadequacy of the author of that word.

It's not about someone complaining. It's about reflecting on who you are when you use words like that.

Thanks Kari

Your position is fair and acceptable. 

so when a person act like a bitch what do i do politely  call her a decent bitch or a nasty bitch,look man come into the real world,you can ask a women how much time they call a woman a bitch

If someone calls C N a rapist, and mind you,CN was not convicted for that crime then it would mean that that person takes her eyes and pass CN. She/He can be sued in a court of law and made to pay for that stupidity.

In my opinion that person would have behaved 'bitchy' and calling her a bitch affectionately or anyhow, I do not see the wrong in that. (Well I could be wrong)  If Priya did not involved in that debacle with Jaipaul no one would have had the cause to call her a bitch. Personally I felt that she behaved in a bad (bitchy) manner. Still feels that she took advantage of poor Jaipaul Sharma, as a Minister of Education, she went overboard.

Warrior has crossed the limit and must be suspended for calling a minister a B****. For too long he has been threatening members now this.........

You have to be the biggest whining sissy this forum has ever seen.

After all the names that you've called people like Moses and the racist bilge that you post here every day, you still have the nerve to complain. Amral must be tired of you behaving like a prepubescent little girl.

Here you are lambasting Mr. Sharma for being thin skinned and resigning from parliament when you are ten times worse. How many times have you exploded into a hissy fit and ran off of GNI crying that you'll never post here again. Take Russell Peters' father's advice and "Be A Man" for a change or is that beyond your capabilities? 

Priya is wrang and "strang"??

Lets see what we learn from this gyaff, it could be facts or fiction.

1) DE minista had a fadduh, who was a drunkie,

2) Because he was a biggie, he could have done lots of wrongs and in his mind that would be all right.

3) We also know that he was a womaniser, he loved his women and likka....ah!  so was Mirza Ghalib Assadullah, one of the greatest Asian poet that walked the face of this earth

4) Roop Kumar Rathod (nice name) but Roop was like a rooster at GNNC and

Guystack, rooster chases all the sexy chickens. Roop chases and conquered,

5) Hight did not like his whoring ways, so he set up Berret to spy on him.

6) Berret then began blackmaiing Roop, saving, as much as he can because he was dreaming Prado 1

7) Quote "Roop drink and crash with the mix gyal in the front seat and totally naked.  Well he was under some pressure since Hoyte was investigating him and anaotjer call Sam (Sam Hinds?) at GNTC for fraud.

8) Long story short, naked gyal died in the accident and roop serve time.

9) Hey hey!! you mean Minista papa was a Jailbird?

10) Nice story for them Caribbean Reader Book so that them chilrun can larn and read. (about Guyana dutty history)

11) Now the main part........are we talking about dem trini Minister? or you Mean a Guyana ministuh?

12) Why Bai Kishan, you have to make tings (trini word) so difficult.

13 Did you say dat somebody head was wobbling? Maan stap talk parables and gie me the whole story........bai this is bettah dan buru nancy

It's not about Priya man, it's about the poster. It means that he or she is moved so baaaadly that he/she has to call out someone as a b*****. Are you that moved?