Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

If you think you can cuss me off this forum you are dead wrong. I don't report to the moderator. I lash back and lash back hard. I hate to get personal with people, but if I have to do so I will. Please mind your mouth with me. 

Allyuh try deh. I-man standing far to watch this mouth fight.

Embedded image permalink

Kari uses foul language and has a very dirty mouth. Farouk will be best served by distancing himself from these stink mouths.

I doubt his mouth is all stink, more likely it serves as an outlet for his internally produced gases.  He is no more than a wannbe watawash trying to sound important.  Beyond that, is is not too bad.

Kari uses foul language and has a very dirty mouth. Farouk will be best served by distancing himself from these stink mouths.

I doubt his mouth is all stink, more likely it serves as an outlet for his internally produced gases.  He is no more than a wannbe watawash trying to sound important.  Beyond that, is is not too bad.

Baseman is there a connection between your Nephew Anil Nandalall.... and DE Coke-in-de-poke Drug Mule in Guyana??????

No

No

Suh yuh want abee fuh expose You, Anil & Coke-in-de-Poke now?

If you think you can cuss me off this forum you are dead wrong. I don't report to the moderator. I lash back and lash back hard. I hate to get personal with people, but if I have to do so I will. Please mind your mouth with me. 

The disgusted use of a "cuss" word evoked from having to speak to morons is excusable at times. It is indeed not with some displeasure that one is informed you are to the forum what a tick is to a cows ear. I bet the cow, if it could, would feel compelled to "cuss"

We must remember he's a goat......a stinking goat.....a cow may have a higher purpose, tick or no tick.....

You mean he smells of pee, pee, and more pee?

Mr. T, the smell of pee, pee that you are experiencing is coming from your top lip as a result of years of reaming the character you are so obsessed with - Kwame. You may want to let your proctologist observe your mouth. The last time He looked up your anus and saw the faces of Stormy and Kari and exclaimed " Oh Gee! N I supposed to see  Kari and Stormy in person. Why are they so happily habitat up your in private canopy?". And Mr. T replied "Those two East Indian boys are new converts to my political direction and so I decided that they should have a special place in heart since they have been attacking the PPP goat called Billy on the forum. Billy has been a thorn in the side of the anti-PPP force on the forum and we would like to see him ran away". Mr. T's proctologist looked at him in disbelief and said "if these two pricks have a special place in your heart how come I see them up your butt?? Mr. T paused for a moment and said, "they want to be born again as Burnhamites much preferably born with a storm that will kari a profound impact on the GNI audience at home and abroad."  The good doctor said "Stormy and Kari are my clients but I did not know that their new found political messiah led them to dive up your behind in such a revolutionary way where Shit, Piss, and Corruption exist on an unparalleled scale.". Mr. T retorted, "that is precisely what these two comrades are fighting. They are taking this fight right up my ass and I looooove it!!!! ".  

Mr. T, the smell of pee, pee that you are experiencing is coming from your top lip as a result of years of reaming the character you are so obsessed with - Kwame. You may want to let your proctologist observe your mouth. The last time He looked up your anus and saw the faces of Stormy and Kari and exclaimed " Oh Gee! N I supposed to see  Kari and Stormy in person. Why are they happily habitat up your in private canopy?". And Mr. T replied "Those two East Indian boys are new converts to my political direction and so I decided that they should have a special place in heart since they have been attacking the PPP goat called Billy on the forum. Billy has been a thorn in the side of the anti-PPP force on the forum and we would like to see him ran away. Mr. T's proctologist looked at him in disbelief and said "if these two pricks have a special place in your heart how come I see the up your butt?? Mr. T paused for a momentum and said, "they want to born again as Burnhamites much preferable born with a storm than will kari a profound impact on the GNI audience at home and abroad."  The good doctor said "Stormy and Kari my clients and but I did not know that their new found political messiah led them to dive up your behind in such a revolutionary way where Shit, Piss, and Corruption exist on an unparalleled scale.". Mr. T retorted, "that is precisely what these two comrades are fighting. They are taking this fight right up my ass and I looooove it!!!! ".  

You give yourself too much credit. I do not even look to what your write except it is in a thread I posted on and your post was directed to me. I do not know Mr T. As everyone here knows, we do not get along. We simply got into the habit of going along to get along.

You would do well to take a writing class if you are going to go into the business of fiction. You did not even get the customary punctuation for dialog right so the thing is a mess to start wit. But then you are into t he usual PPP ass jokes so you may be one of their A plus candidate!

Mr. T, the smell of pee, pee that you are experiencing is coming from your top lip as a result of years of reaming the character you are so obsessed with - Kwame. You may want to let your proctologist observe your mouth. The last time He looked up your anus and saw the faces of Stormy and Kari and exclaimed " Oh Gee! N I supposed to see  Kari and Stormy in person. Why are they so happily habitat up your in private canopy?". And Mr. T replied "Those two East Indian boys are new converts to my political direction and so I decided that they should have a special place in heart since they have been attacking the PPP goat called Billy on the forum. Billy has been a thorn in the side of the anti-PPP force on the forum and we would like to see him ran away". Mr. T's proctologist looked at him in disbelief and said "if these two pricks have a special place in your heart how come I see them up your butt?? Mr. T paused for a moment and said, "they want to be born again as Burnhamites much preferably born with a storm that will kari a profound impact on the GNI audience at home and abroad."  The good doctor said "Stormy and Kari are my clients but I did not know that their new found political messiah led them to dive up your behind in such a revolutionary way where Shit, Piss, and Corruption exist on an unparalleled scale.". Mr. T retorted, "that is precisely what these two comrades are fighting. They are taking this fight right up my ass and I looooove it!!!! ".  

Billy, regrettably I cannot say I'm a fan of your fiction writing. Your genre and subject matter are not my cup of tea.

What I can say is that your story reminds me of Bill.

When I was a young pupil in primary school, my classmates used to regale me with wutliss stories involving a notorious character named Bill. There was one featuring an adultress, a parrot, a latrine and Bill of course.

Now, having read your Bill kinda story above, I suggest you abandon the subject matter and replace it with a mature one.

Gilbakka,

Before you reprimand me please take the time to look at the foul and gutter language that Kari used against me on the other threads. Stormy found it appropriate for him to use that type of language against anyone who is pro-gov't on this forum. I am just returning the favor. I will continue to do so until they cease to use profanity.

I have no time to edit. I maybe ungrammatical but I am surely logical. You can continue to peddle lies about Guyana in fine writing style. It does not have the impact you think it does. Anyone with a good knowledge of guyana will dismiss you as a charlatan.

I am not speaking to edits. I often get caught by the auto correct gremlins where a word I did not indent was substituted because I type very fast ( 110 wpm) and when a mistake is not flagged I do not see it because I do not re read most of the time. I was speaking of required punctuation.

As for being logical that is your self delusion. You have an atrocious corrupt, regime partaking in every obscene form of objectionable administration of a state  before you and yet you fail to acknowledge that fact. Instead you set yourself to the task of inventing reasons you think we are mistaken. I suggest you look closely with your heart and senses.

I supported the PPP until 2004. I was among one of their most ardent supporters. But then I awoke from giving them passes and waiting for them to be the moral people I thought they were.  They are not. As soon as you stop overlooking one thing you see more.

I saw the schemes, the scams the deliberate contempt for process and their constant sanctimonous neglect of their own corrupt practices for commenting on that of others. If you neglect your own moral grounding  you cannot  purport to correct the behavior of others even if indeed they are poor representative of ethical beings.

I am quite well with my new awakening. I see so many old PPPites who invested more for decades awakening from their slumber as well. I see their pain of being deceived and abandoned. I am fortunate I never invested in those suckers. The reality  sir; is that you are on a losing team. You are on the wrong side of  history. Those crooks are vestigial remnants of another time. They will inevitably self destruct. Their kind do not fit in our world.

Gilbakka,

Before you reprimand me please take the time to look at the foul and gutter language that Kari used against me on the other threads. Stormy found it appropriate for him to use that type of language against anyone who is pro-gov't on this forum. I am just returning the favor. I will continue to do so until they cease to use profanity.

Okay, Billy. In my view, which you are free not to agree with, cuss words and offensive race-tinted terms are both profane.

In one thread Kari told you off with an S-cuss-word because you referred to some unnamed posters as "old soup drinkers." 

I can tell you frankly that we non-PPP Indos take offence with that appellation and others like "dirty Indians".

We consider ourselves free to make choices of political affiliation as we respect your choice to defend the PPP regime.

I think that both cuss words and offensive terms should be kept out of our political forum but I'm not the moderator.

I don't have a problem with you or anyone else criticizing the PPP/Civic gov't. There will always be critics of gov't whether they are to our own liking or not. Likewise, others should have the right to criticize the opposition without being subjected to harassment which is what is going on this forum. Kari and others have been bashing me for a long time but I don't take it personal. I find it amusing most of times. However, when I respond with name-calling and profanities it suddenly becomes a grave concern for many of you. It should not be that way. We must be objective in our analysis and fair in your judgment. I am a Guyanese and even if I don't use the english language proficiently enough to impress you it does make me less Guyanese or automatically disqualifies me from voicing my opinion. This forum is there for everyone to express their opinion in a respectful manner. Many of you who received a sound tertiary education sometimes behave in ways that incline you to the pits of our society.

Quote Stormborn... xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx "I supported the PPP until 2004. I was among one of their most ardent supporters. But then I awoke from giving them passes and waiting for them to be the moral people I thought they were. They are not. As soon as you stop overlooking one thing you see more. I saw the schemes, the scams the deliberate contempt for process and their constant sanctimonous neglect of their own corrupt practices for commenting on that of others. If you neglect your own moral grounding you cannot purport to correct the behavior of others even if indeed they are poor representative of ethical beings. I am quite well with my new awakening. I see so many old PPPites who invested more for decades awakening from their slumber as well. I see their pain of being deceived and abandoned. I am fortunate I never invested in those suckers. The reality sir; is that you are on a losing team. You are on the wrong side of history. Those crooks are vestigial remnants of another time. They will inevitably self destruct. Their kind do not fit in our world." xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Stormborn there seems to be no hope for these Crab Louse Like Billy Ram

Billy, regrettably I cannot say I'm a fan of your fiction writing. Your genre and subject matter are not my cup of tea.

What I can say is that your story reminds me of Bill.

When I was a young pupil in primary school, my classmates used to regale me with wutliss stories involving a notorious character named Bill. There was one featuring an adultress, a parrot, a latrine and Bill of course.

Now, having read your Bill kinda story above, I suggest you abandon the subject matter and replace it with a mature one.

Do you remember Rudyard Kipling's " just so stories"? That is exactly what we are being subjected to. The implausible and ridiculous is presented as fact as to why something is the way it is but the attentive and discerning  immediately know it is lie.

Oh men! I hit three cussbirds with one quarry.

Gee!, N I supposed to hit back in way that Granger referred to as "Juk fuh Juk."

You are funny. You are like the guy with his teeth knocked out and eyes practically closed from being mauled shouting "I won"! As for hitting hard, if that is you standard you wife is definitely complaining!

D2, 

Please go get a life oh miserable one. You are a bright guy but you are having a terrible time trying to convince us that your take on issues are correct and in proper perspective. 

Indeed I would be miserable if only I dare comment on the corrupt PPP. Sorry, In my opinion and I know best, my life is quite fulfilling and complete. I take on the corrupt to by definition that is a correct and proper perspective