Some boses does that to their employees many times over. Government do it all the time to its supporters. The woman has every right to express herself on how she feel about her government. Only all-you punkas-lallay's making believe that all is well and cuss word is bad. Baseman and Skeldon_man dig two cuss pun me this morning. 

Shut yuh poke!!

Meh dig two cuz pon yuh rass pon diss board. Me nah hold wan sign in public and tell yuh guh shut yuh poke!  No lil pickney dozz read.

Suh, shut yuh poke......again!!

The poster only posted the image and did not create it. 

This is what you get when you leave Leftist, Liberals, anything goes people to run the shop. 

Could you imagine walking with your 7-year old and they read and ask you what it means?

Let them live is seclusion or face the real world. A good father would always find ways to explain certain things to their children. When last have you visited a schoolyard in Guyana or America? Our generation is different from today's generation. The "F" word is a standard vocabulary for Americans in everyday life. 

Shut yuh poke!!

Meh dig two cuz pon yuh rass pon diss board. Me nah hold wan sign in public and tell yuh guh shut yuh poke!  No lil pickney dozz read.

Ah wah get you so, bhai? Are you actually in a fighting mood or you just blowing breeze? 

Shut yuh poke!!

Ah wah get you so, bhai? Are you actually in a fighting mood or you just blowing breeze? 

Nah. Mi deh pon easy, Easy like Sunday Morning!