"The Attorney General's Chambers and the Ministry of Legal Affairs will spearhead the creation of cybercrime legislation, and will seek to harmonize it with that of other member states of CARICOM." -- Attorney General Basil Williams in the National Assembly, August 18.

===============

Cybercrimes are "Offences that are committed against individuals or groups of individuals with a criminal motive to intentionally harm the reputation of the victim or cause physical or mental harm, or loss, to the victim directly or indirectly, using modern telecommunication networks such as Internet (Chat rooms, emails, notice boards and groups) and mobile phones (SMS/MMS) ... Whereas content may be offensive in a non-specific way, harassment directs obscenities and derogatory comments at specific individuals focusing for example on gender, race, religion, nationality, sexual orientation. This often occurs in chat rooms, through newsgroups, and by sending hate e-mail to interested parties." [Wikipedia]

"The Attorney General's Chambers and the Ministry of Legal Affairs will spearhead the creation of cybercrime legislation, and will seek to harmonize it with that of other member states of CARICOM." -- Attorney General Basil Williams in the National Assembly, August 18.

In their gazzillions for years in Office, I never seen anything like this by the PPP/C of muzzling Peoples Voice.

Shame on you PNC/AFC

Originally Posted by asj:

In their gazzillions for years in Office, I never seen anything like this by the PPP/C of muzzling Peoples Voice.

Shame on you PNC/AFC

Section 139D of of the Representation of the People's Act (under which citizen Jagdeo was hauled into court by Chris Ram) was inserted and signed into law by President Bharat Jagdeo in 2001

are you plain ignorant . . . or perhaps some evil makes you feel privileged to post skont all day every day, spamming the board with racial shit to see what sticks just because u can, eh antiman?

Shame on you PNC/AFC

Section 139D of of the Representation of the People Act (under which citizen Jagdeo was hauled into court by Chris Ram) was inserted and signed into law by President Bharat Jagdeo in 2001

are you plain ignorant . . . or perhaps some evil makes you feel privileged to post skont all day every day, spamming the board with racial shit to see what sticks just because u can, eh antiman?

This maybe a starting of the PNC/APNU ways muzzling people's voice in criticizing their action of ethnic cleansing in Guyana.

PNC days of muzzling free speech is back. This is a very, very disturbing trend.

The other member states of the Caricom and countries all over the world have cybercrime legislation. Are they using it for ethnic cleansing? You people are really displaying how ignorant you are with your racist rants.

The new government is trying to bring the country into the 21st century and you cold war cretins are fighting to retain your backwards ass mentality.

Shame on you PNC/AFC

Section 139D of of the Representation of the People's Act (under which citizen Jagdeo was hauled into court by Chris Ram) was inserted and signed into law by President Bharat Jagdeo in 2001

Keep talking, someday you'll say something intelligent! and I will offer a respond, but for now seems like you are so stupid that, your shit that you are posting here, does not make me in the least want to respond.

All I am saying is that in the 23 years the the PPP/C were in Power, they never even hinted of muzzling the people's voice, much less to pass some draconian measure to muzzle people from conversation.

That is so simple, that an ******* like you would not understand,  why the ass you are presenting Section 139D why not shove in your ass, it will serve you better.

If you want to talk about the subject matter, then go a head but do not (like a scumbag) that you are, go and divert from the subject, and then keep rambling your stupidity, but then again calling you stupid is just an insult to stupid people.

Now piss off, don't want to hear anything for you or your kind.

Originally Posted by Mars:

This maybe a starting of the PNC/APNU ways muzzling people's voice in criticizing their action of ethnic cleansing in Guyana.

PNC days of muzzling free speech is back. This is a very, very disturbing trend.

The other member states of the Caricom and countries all over the world have cybercrime legislation. Are they using using it for ethnic cleansing? You people are really displaying how ignorant you are with your racist rants.

The new government is trying to bring the country into the 21st century and you cold war cretins are fighting to retain your backwards ass mentality.

hey some of these people is collie leave the collie to be a collie

Shame on you PNC/AFC

Agreed. Shame and disgrace on PNC.

Shame on you PNC/AFC

Section 139D of of the Representation of the People Act (under which citizen Jagdeo was hauled into court by Chris Ram) was inserted and signed into law by President Bharat Jagdeo in 2001

Keep talking, someday you'll say something intelligent! and I will offer a respond, but for now seems like you are so stupid that, your shit that you are posting here, does not make me in the least want to respond.

All I am saying is that in the 23 years the the PPP/C were in Power, they never even hinted of muzzling the people's voice, much less to pass some draconian measure to muzzle people from conversation.

That is so simple, that an ******* like you would not understand,  why the ass you are presenting Section 139D why not shove in your ass, it will serve you better.

If you want to talk about the subject matter, then go a head but do not (like a scumbag) that you are, go and divert from the subject, and then keep rambling your stupidity, but then again calling you stupid is just an insult to stupid people.

are you that dumb that i must hold your hand and point again to the obvious? . . . how you make yourself an ass by not recognizing the implications of what i posted about Sec 139D

do you even have any idea what i am talking about . . . in your Guyana Times copy n paste frenzy, do you even care?

PNC dictatorship is forming root in Guyana:

Public comment is due from Harmon and the AG on the illegal appointment of the Registrar of Lands

By , August 18, 2015, Source

jackass, what does the above have to do with this thread?

other than creating some space for that fool ASJ to catch his breath, that is

Shame on you PNC/AFC

are you that dumb that i must hold your hand and point again to the obvious? . . . how you make yourself an ass by not recognizing the implications of what i posted about Sec 139D

do you even have any idea what i am talking about . . . in your Guyana Times copy n paste frenzy, do you even care?

Again, I told you to piss off and keep your stupidity to your self, have you ever think why people stay far away from you or your post? think about it. Making yourself an ass, just drives people away from the PNC/AFC:

Shame on you PNC/AFC

Again, I told you to piss off and keep your stupidity to your self, have you ever think why people stay far away from you or your post? think about it. Making yourself an ass, just drives people away from the PNC/AFC:

let me package and put a bow pan dis for the benefit of abee invincibly stupid:

ASJ:

"In their gazzillions for years in Office, I never seen anything like this by the PPP/C of muzzling Peoples Voice."

Redux:

"Section 139D of of the Representation of the People Act (under which citizen Jagdeo was hauled into court by Chris Ram) was inserted and signed into law by President Bharat Jagdeo in 2001"

for those among the confused cursed with single digit IQs, this means that Sec 139D was PPP conceived and executed legislation, circa 2001, restricting/"muzzling people's voice" [to undermine Ravi Dev dem, i understand] . . . fast forward - Jagdeo hoist by his own petard circa 2015 compliments of Chris Ram

all antiman raise yuh haan and head to the donkey pen if things still unclear

Originally Posted by kp:

This is all hog wash. They're hoping to cover their own ass from exposing. They simply want to silent free speech like Burnham when you can't speak against the government.

They soon BAN Internet, then dhal,then flour, then oil, then INDIANS just to have a Black State.

Precisely. That's the plan unfolding before our eyes.
Originally Posted by kp:
This is all hog wash. They're hoping to cover their own ass from exposing. They simply want to silent free speech like Burnham when you can't speak against the government.

They soon BAN Internet, then dhal,then flour, then oil, then INDIANS just to have a Black State.

Right now Guyana is suffering from a spate blackouts, just like that PNC days, seems Guyanese are back to those days in form of PNC/AFC government. 

One might be tempted to speculate that the Government run out of funds to purchase Petroleum Products, because of a dozen a day blackouts there is no explanation forthcoming from this 'government.

Originally Posted by kp:

Watch how the Indo KKK is getting sexcited, in anticipation of the big PNC pounding that they hope to get tonight.

Its really amusing that this is how big mature men behave.

Originally Posted by kp:

My god, the petulance and hysteria unfolding here is just mind boggling! Ow me gad, dem guh ban abee dahl, dem ah kill abee in ethnic cleansing, ow bagwan come rescue abee". REALLY????!!! What WEAK bunch of antimen alyuh is. Damn!

Originally Posted by kp:

Have no fear, kp. That won't happen. Dis time nah lang time. There will be Indians in Guyana for many decades to come.

Originally Posted by kp:

Right now Guyana is suffering from a spate blackouts, just like that PNC days, seems Guyanese are back to those days in form of PNC/AFC government. 

One might be tempted to speculate that the Government run out of funds to purchase Petroleum Products, because of a dozen a day blackouts there is no explanation forthcoming from this 'government.

look how 5/11 got these big men stumbling around losing IQ points by the day, soiling themselves without a care

lol

Originally Posted by kp:

then the rock under which you live.

Originally Posted by Itaname:

My god, the petulance and hysteria unfolding here is just mind boggling! Ow me gad, dem guh ban abee dahl, dem ah kill abee in ethnic cleansing, ow bagwan come rescue abee". REALLY????!!! What WEAK bunch of antimen alyuh is. Damn!

Their PNC men left them, as the sex had become boring.  So their shrill cries is to attract another group of PNC blackman, to gang rape them.

If that is how they get their happiness, why stop them.  This new found addiction of the Indo KKK is so hilarious, moreso as the same set will disown their daughters, after giving them a sound beating, should they do the same and that is have "sex wid blackman".

Originally Posted by kp:

Good, they have to stop buttholes as yourselves from talkin sheer shit,good for them, they should stuff a sock or some hard item in your mouth.