It's ridiculous to argue broadly about Guyana's politics when many of you on GNI cannot vote in the upcoming elections due to your foreign citizenship. This was the case in the last election and the one before that.     

So, please don't act like you belong to any party or can vote in any elections. There may be a few exceptions.   

As a Guyanese by birth, I commend you to speak and support either party but to be more central to the issues surrounding the Guyanese people in general. Not black, coolie or any race in between. 

Every now and then I get a rude awaking that Guyanese in foreign lands making themselves fools at any given opportunity. They say empty barrel makes the most noise. I hope it isn't the case here. 

Amral posted:

Bai next year will be 25 years, so that's why I decide to hang my hat up.

I going back to Guyana to start my own movement lol. 

Next year will be 50 years for me. I ain't going back to Guyana. Me get too old fuh stress about life. Take Nehru with you to Guyana. He can start the Punani Movement Party.

Amral posted:

Next year will be 50 years for me. I ain't going back to Guyana. Me get too old fuh stress about life. Take Nehru with you to Guyana. He can start the Punani Movement Party.

Lots of prostitute flying in as tourist... because of the oil money and the investors.. rich rich people on the home turf. 

even Ramjat acknowledges he has big big problems now . 

Trafficking in Personsâ€Ķ New procedures to take victim-centered approach

He asserted that with the coming of oil and gas, Guyana will be a magnet for persons involved in Trafficking in Persons.

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...m-centered-approach/

Amral posted:

Lots of prostitute flying in as tourist... because of the oil money and the investors.. rich rich people on the home turf. 

even Ramjat acknowledges he has big big problems now . 

Trafficking in Personsâ€Ķ New procedures to take victim-centered approach

He asserted that with the coming of oil and gas, Guyana will be a magnet for persons involved in Trafficking in Persons.

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...m-centered-approach/

Money is magnet fuh Punani!

I have a friend from Canada who regrets building a house there for retirement. He seh dat you have to sleep wid one eye open and one eyes closed under PNC shyteholeisn. He said dat he slept like a baby under PPP days. He also seh dat Kulie prappa stupid to support AFC to prop up PNC, dem end up wid Shyteholeism. 

I was there visiting about a year and a half ago. Skeldon was like a ghost town. Almost every house has its windows grilled with iron and its doors with a lock and two bars from inside. It's a safety issue but people are willing to take that chance.

That’s rite, no activities or life on the corentyne. 

I have a friend from Canada who regrets building a house there for retirement. He seh dat you have to sleep wid one eye open and one eyes closed under PNC shyteholeisn. He said dat he slept like a baby under PPP days. He also seh dat Kulie prappa stupid to support AFC to prop up PNC, dem end up wid Shyteholeism. 

So are you renaming the PNC SHYTEHOLISM party?

I was there visiting about a year and a half ago. Skeldon was like a ghost town. Almost every house has its windows grilled with iron and its doors with a lock and two bars from inside. It's a safety issue but people are willing to take that chance.

That’s rite, no activities or life on the corentyne. 

Granger thinks all his negro supporters will migrate towards the city and there will be no need for the coolies. Not sure how many jobs will be created in the city from the oil industry. Maybe he thinks that if they don't find jobs they can choke and rob one another. The police will turn a blind eye.

So are you renaming the PNC SHYTEHOLISM party?

Voting PNC is like voting for shyteholeism. 

I speak to people in Guyana, including relatives, and they feel more unsafe now than under the PPP, except for the height of the Buxton terror gangs!

The crime situation is driving sentiment!  PPP is gaining ground in the swing votes due to crime!  PPP has the upper hand now however, PNC setting up for a massive campaign launch Jan 3rd!

Don't count them out!

I speak to people in Guyana, including relatives, and they feel more unsafe now than under the PPP, except for the height of the Buxton terror gangs!

The crime situation is driving sentiment!  PPP is gaining ground in the swing votes due to crime!  PPP has the upper hand now however, PNC setting up for a massive campaign launch Jan 3rd!

Don't count them out!

Unless they feed Granger saltfish and bake every morning.

They will launch but they are now back to a 28 percent party. PPP will Take the Amerindian majority and a majority of Douglas are like  US swing voters and they don’t tolerate PNC shyteholeism. Things are in PPP’s favour. They juss have to play their cards right. Better yet if PPP announces a Trump Tower in 2020 ! Democrats overthrew PPP twice !

Yuh friend must be a real frighten man. Some people seh they have to jump up and peep everytime a dog bark. Not I.  I does sleep sound.

Don't count them out!

Unless they feed Granger saltfish and bake every morning.

Me used to do duh!  But the man izz big ting now he cannot come to my basement!  Secret Service seh suh!

Seriously though, BJ attends many of their events!

Yuh friend must be a real frighten man. Some people seh they have to jump up and peep everytime a dog bark. Not I.  I does sleep sound.

That’s why you have a dog!  

Is that your dog is a Rice John ?
Your dog probably eats his dhall and rice and then falls asleep all night long and then barks only during the day to remind you that he can bark, you have one smart man for a dog there.  Me friend should get a dog like yours rass. 

Is not me bai. I doan own a dog. Was member blackbeard that made this comment.

Hannity, a dog is the most valuable companion a man can have. They will eat dhall and rice, protect you and be your best friend.