RussianBear posted:

Early results, PPP 60 %, PNC and ANUG are neck and neck with 20 % each. Looks like ANUG will take 3 seats away from PNC in GT. 

There are no early results as people haven't voted as yet. On the West Coast of Berbice results show a surge in APNU support. The PPP numbers show a decline as in Region 6 .

If they haven't voted as yet, how come you can say the PPP numbers show a decline? Can you think before you put your feet in your mouth? We already have enough comedians and idiots on this board following you.

On Tuesday morning go on your knees and repeat " President Ali I come beg fuh lil wuk" sah!!!

There will never be a president Ali in Guyana ! The " value " of his academic qualifications will be determined on Tuesday March 3rd when he will realise that he made himselt a big  fool. He might qualify as a chucker out at Gamount because of his size .

Anand
RussianBear posted:

Early results, PPP 60 %, PNC and ANUG are neck and neck with 20 % each. Looks like ANUG will take 3 seats away from PNC in GT. 

There are no early results as people haven't voted as yet. On the West Coast of Berbice results show a surge in APNU support. The PPP numbers show a decline as in Region 6 .

If they haven't voted as yet, how come you can say the PPP numbers show a decline? Can you think before you put your feet in your mouth? We already have enough comedians and idiots on this board following you.

The early projections show a significant decline in PPP support. Vishnu Bisram's figures will attest to that. Like it or not that is the reality.

Anand
RussianBear posted:

The early projections show a significant decline in PPP support. Vishnu Bisram's figures will attest to that. Like it or not that is the reality.

Early projections showed Donald Trump was going to lose the 2016 elections too heh! Like only black man ah mek pikney?