Amral posted:

I think Jagdeo will be Chairman of the PPP for life. 

I think not. Irfaan will be under great pressure to be his own man. He will do what you don't expect 

Naaaaaaaaaaahhhhhh!!!!!!  

Have some faith in the brother. Don't think everyone is a Ramotar.  I know you are thinking that every PNC leader turned out to be a Burnhamite likewise every Ppp leader will like Jagdeo.  You are falling in trap.

Yes. PPP will govern for the next 30,40,50 years. All elections have been certified free and fair by the international community during PPP rule. 
First act by Granger was to rape the constitution and illegally appoint Fossil Patterson as GECOM chairman.

Peope don’t care bout this 30, 40, 40 horse Shyte from PNC apologist Hinds who is also a racist Indo hater. 

Hey Hey Hey. 

Yes. PPP will govern for the next 30,40,50 years.

All elections have been certified free and fair by the international community during PPP rule. 

First act by Granger was to rape the constitution and illegally appoint Fossil Patterson as GECOM chairman.

Peope don’t care bout this 30, 40, 40 horse Shyte from PNC apologist Hinds who is also a racist Indo hater. 

Hey Hey Hey. 

Some barely passed the bench mark.

Amral posted:

I think not. Irfaan will be under great pressure to be his own man. He will do what you don't expect 

Naaaaaaaaaaahhhhhh!!!!!!  

Have some faith in the brother. Don't think everyone is a Ramotar.  I know you are thinking that every PNC leader turned out to be a Burnhamite likewise every Ppp leader will like Jagdeo.  You are falling in trap.

Me? Trap? Ha. Clearly you haven’t seen how closely Raaab and him Mamoo watching Brother Irfyy.  De man frighten Fruh sneeze.

All elections have been certified free and fair by the international community during PPP rule. 

Hey Hey Hey. 

More PNC horse Shyte.

I repeat, All elections under the PPP were certified free and fair by the international community. Unlike fossil and constitutional rapist GrNger who illegally appointed another PNC fossil Patterson as GECOM chairman with a clear intention to rig. Luckily CCJ stopped the constitutional rapist Granger dead in his track. 

But that Jagdeo is unlike any coolie ppl, he can intimidate any Negro-really he is a Guyanese. No indo, coolie or blackman in his thinking, he is full fledged GUYANESE.  

lol

i seriously doubt Rat qualify as an Indo badman

however, he is definitely wan lock-homan-out-de-bedroom-and-invite-kwame-in thief, COWARD and fraud

who mekkin a stupendous living frightening sheeple like you with blood-curdling whisperings of blackman and their bad 'intentions' towards . . . especially yuh girl chirren and yuh wimmen

how "intimidating" would he (and the PPP cocaine-soaked money machinery) have been without those murdering "Negro" gunmen surrounding he, raja and Gajie?

Axel Williams, Shaun Hinds and the mostly "Negro" phantoms, etc, etc., etc come readily to mind

smh

Amral posted:

Here is Mr. Jagdeo in his own words: β€œEvery race has a place in our Party and has a right to make progress in the country and we in the PPP/Civic is the only Party that can deliver this for all of our people. Because of that, we will not only win power on March 2; we will stay in power for another 20, 30, 40 years in the future” (January 13, 2020 edition of another newspaper)

Did Jagdeo really say that? 

He did. But he prefaced it with a qualifier. That qualifier is that the PPP/Civic is the only party that can deliver progress to the people of Guyana. Therefore, it is by their record that they will be the peoples' choice for 20, 30, 40 years.

Compare that to the record of the PNC. They have never won a majority of the votes in their 6 decades history. They too have stayed in power for lengthy periods as much as 28 years. But theirs had absolutely nothing to do with progress. In fact, they have been miserably hapless. But their biggest sin is they denied the voters their democratic rights and all indications are that they are doing it again.

Hinds is a nasty racist who should never be taken seriously by anyone. He should spend his time condemning the wickedness of the PNC. But he wouldn't because his racism aligns him with the racism of the PNC.

Hey Hey Hey. 

Even so bai, NONE of the PNC ones have even come close to BARELY passing the benchmark. No matter how terrible the PPP are, the PNC will always be worse.

Amral posted:

Here is Mr. Jagdeo in his own words: β€œEvery race has a place in our Party and has a right to make progress in the country and we in the PPP/Civic is the only Party that can deliver this for all of our people. Because of that, we will not only win power on March 2; we will stay in power for another 20, 30, 40 years in the future” (January 13, 2020 edition of another newspaper)

Did Jagdeo really say that? 

Jagdeo said that indeed but this is elections campaigns season and politicians get carried away when they address massive public meetings. I heard that Volda threatened to harm  Jagdeo at one APNU+AFC meeting but I am not bothered. Is elections season and she was telling her crowd what they wanted to hear.

Hinds whipping up race fear because of the strength of the PPP on the ground. The 6,000 or so fraudulent voters are being over compensated by the returnees from Venezuela and Suriname.  This is swelling the PPP numbers.

If the PNC loses, expect a big reaction.  And everyone is watching, the US, Russians, Chinese, Indians, UN, Venezuela, Brazil, UK, EU.....

Amral posted:

Nothing wrong if the Party wants Jagdeo to head it. Cheddi Jagan was PPP Leader from Day 1 until he died in 1997. Only one man challenged him for that position demanding "Leader or nothing." When that man didn't get what he wanted he broke away  from the PPP taking along grassroots Afro supporters and caused a split of the populace along racial lines and the country is left with disunity up to now. That man was Burnham. He turned out to be PNC Leader for Life too.

Amral posted:

Nothing wrong if the Party wants Jagdeo to head it. Cheddi Jagan was PPP Leader from Day 1 until he died in 1997. Only one man challenged him for that position demanding "Leader or nothing." When that man didn't get what he wanted he broke away  from the PPP taking along grassroots Afro supporters and caused a split of the populace along racial lines and the country is left with disunity up to now. That man was Burnham. He turned out to be PNC Leader for Life too.

Several people challenged the Jagan dictatorship that lasted half a century. Everyone of them had to leave the PPP.  Ranji Chandisingh, Balram Singh Rai, and others. And if Joey Jagan wasn’t crazy, that dictatorship may have continued until this day.