Originally posted by Cobra:
Originally posted by Chief:
flag

You were a staunch supporter of the PNC when the oppositions were killing out Indians. You curse the Mr./Mrs. Jagan merciless, and now you're bringing that shame to the AFC. When the AFC says thanks to you, they're pissing on every Guyanese.
Watch those knickers Cobra...
flag

You were a staunch supporter of the PNC when the oppositions were killing out Indians. You curse the Mr./Mrs. Jagan merciless, and now you're bringing that shame to the AFC. When the AFC says thanks to you, they're pissing on every Guyanese.

Repeat 100 times

PPP MUST GO!!!
Keep wishing Bhai. Like dem get yuh fuh swallow Snakeoil?? partybanana partybanana
flag

Repeat 100 times

PPP MUST GO!!!
flag

You were a staunch supporter of the PNC when the oppositions were killing out Indians. .

How many Indians died under the PPP.
Remember Lusignan?
What aboy Minister Sat Sawh/ Who killed him?
What aboiut Bartica?
All under the PPP

Repeat 100 times PPP MUST GO!!
Chief, you've been a traitor to America and Guyana. You've also been a traitor to your fellow Indians by supporting their demise. Now you're supporting a party that sells disinformation.

Stop calling chief a traitor, everyone of you who have sold your souls to the devil are the true traitors.

Those who speak up against your wrongs are speaking the truth and they stand on the side of the great Mahatma, it is always easy to fall in line and slide in with the corrupt.

It is always harder to speak the truth and say no to the corrupt.
J
Originally posted by bird:
flag"AFC"flag"AFC"flag"AFC"flag"AFC"

Doan worry Chief I will make sure you get a new Card, you can burn the other one now."AFC"flag

I ain't need no card buddy that is for soup drinkers, all I want is change.

Cobra quick question did you pay the AFC for the disinformation they were selling?
J
Chief, you've been a traitor to America and Guyana. You've also been a traitor to your fellow Indians by supporting their demise. Now you're supporting a party that sells disinformation.

COBRA, politics aside, you are not fit to shine the shoes Chief wear.
You either don't know Chief, you are brain damaged, or both.
pnc 28years
ppp 19 years
total 47 years of destruction

VOTE AFC!!!

The PPP oversaw at least 6 years of progress under Jagdeo when FF's were terminated, the PNc were neutralized and Blacks were fed milk to appease them.

Voting for the AFC for no good reason is foolish other than as a vote against the PPP/PNC.
Originally posted by BGurd_See:
pnc 28years
ppp 19 years
total 47 years of destruction

VOTE AFC!!!

The PPP oversaw at least 6 years of progress under Jagdeo when FF's were terminated, the PNc were neutralized and Blacks were fed milk to appease them.

Voting for the AFC for no good reason is foolish other than as a vote against the PPP/PNC.

Under whose watch the FF came about?
Originally posted by BGurd_See:
I know you believe in democracy.

Time for a change bro.

If you really believe in democracy then you will respect the will of the people of Guyana come next elections. Its seems that democracy means to you, a victory for the AFc which has few supporters.

So lets wait and see the results of the next election.
Democracy means that it is ok to vote a corrupted Gov't out of office.

I like the AFC but will love to see a coalation Gov't.