I know this is an eye-catching headline...but...

Kudos to Ronan for his relentless defense of his position...against everyone here (though he has met his match in Carib).

Ronan has a unique way with words, often caustic, but gifted too...even when he insults us...

I look forward to his narrative...even when he tells me to "go play with myself".

Ronan guh kick yuh skont good and propa!  Yuh understand what that means?

Kudos to Ronan for his relentless defense of his position...against everyone here (though he has met his match in Carib).

Ronan has a unique way with words, often caustic, but gifted too...even when he insults us...

I look forward to his narrative...even when he tells me to "go play with myself".

Ronan guh kick yuh skont good and propa!  Yuh understand what that means?

Naw...I think there is a soft side to him....

Anan posted:

Dah bannuh gun orbuculumate yuh.....

Oh well looks like you with the crew fascinating with the masculine mating.I grew up in a mixed village never heard the brothers indicate such thoughts.

Some sick folks on this site.

I notice you are regularly using the word"CREW" ,is that a PNC code word. Are you in the Crew? or crew is a Black thing?

"go play with myself".

You like that?

"go play with myself".

You like that?

I see you are a man of few words....and easily excitable...

Admin should put you in a "cyber room" by yourself....with no doors to escape...then invite Ronan and his buddies to join you...forever.. 

"go play with myself".

You like that?

Admin should put you in a "cyber room" by yourself....with no doors to escape...then invite Ronan and his buddies to join you...forever.

Can you please explain what could happen if Redux and his buddies join KP?

"go play with myself".

You like that?

Admin should put you in a "cyber room" by yourself....with no doors to escape...then invite Ronan and his buddies to join you...forever.

Who is dis Redux?

KP sound like he was dat Indo bana holding the sign wid dem sugar worker in de video when the Afro woman walk up to him and tore it up. For all we know, he may have told her "thank you". 

"go play with myself".

You like that?

Who is dis Redux?

KP sound like he was dat Indo bana holding the sign wid dem sugar worker in de video when the Afro woman walk up to him and tore it up. For all we know, he may have told her "thank you". 

You so sthupit or you jess play sthupit?

Anan posted:

Dah bannuh gun orbuculumate yuh.....

Oh well looks like you with the crew fascinating with the masculine mating.I grew up in a mixed village never heard the brothers indicate such thoughts.

Some sick folks on this site.

It is revealed on almost a daily basis that the Indo KKK harbors real homoerotic feelings for blacks.  This is why they must express such bigotry towards us.   I recall them having serious orgasms every day after the PPP lost the elections.  Their bleating about "dem strang black PNC who can do whatever dey want" was clear to see.