to Bring Liz Harper, Jagdeo & Raj Singh

to the Mandir in Queens

so Aya could hang Mala around them Neck.....

 

and then fool Coolie

that they must worship these three

who are now Richmond Hill Hindu God....

 

and mek sure Dem Coolie

 call them family in Guyana

and tell dem ......

 

"Aya must Forget all the Thiefing

aya seeing in Guyana.....

 

and Aya Na Vote for APNU-AFC

 

because if yuh do them

Blackman gon kill aya rass"

jagdeo in court

Now one week after the

PPP lose the Elections

a young Indian Woman Magistrate ....

haul........

"De Chief Richmond Hill Hindu God

into the Whim Magistrate Court

and tell him ....

"I am not Vishnu, RHIDC or The Mandir in Queens.....

and yuh aint no Frigging Bhagwan or God in Here....

 

Get yuh ass in the Prison Dock

so I can address yuh properly"....

De Richmond Hill Bhagwan

start Shit himself... in the Cage.....

 

The magistrate look at the thiefman and said....

You are in my Court....

You do exactly as I Say...

 

You cannot go to Richmond Hill

and fool them Coolie anymore

this nonsense will stop now....

You cannot thief No more Money,

You cannot go on any PPP platform and spread Racism,

Your lies have caught up with you now....

You are Banned from Leaving Guyana without my Permission ...

Vishnu, RHIDC and De Mandir will get the Message Now....

No More Thiefing, Lying or Spreading Racism....

We will Fight for, Protect & Defend.....

UNITY, PEACE & HARMONY

 

 

×
×
×
×
×
×
×