Originally Posted by Vish M:

BUT saying that I have served the community well and p>

I then adding other questionable character is putting the dark days of our community on the front burner.

Vishnu...we go a far way back...and like Kari, Churchill, Gilbaka, Asj, Mitwa, Chief and others we avoid Crab Louse and.....Crooks ....and Community Predators. xxxxxxxx I always remember that term you coined to describe these political wana-bees..... "Community Predators" I checked in the dictionary to see the meaning of...pred·a·tor [pred-uh-ter, -tawr] 1. Zoology . any organism that exists by preying upon other organisms. 2. a predatory person. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx World English Dictionary predator (ˈprɛdətə) — n 1. any carnivorous animal 2. a predatory person or thing xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Vishnu we still have a few here on GNI who are still willing to support questionable character ....... xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx and these friends of these known Vultures want to keep putting the dark days of our community on the front burner.</</body>

That's why they say that Guyanese like crabs, they tend to pull them mattie down when they have personal issues. Vishnu is a good man and don't condemn him for speaking the truth. They're a lot of community predators and you is one of them, jalil.

Remind me na Bhai....is wha me tek from you, yuh family or yuh community. Do not tell me I took something from yuh Community by attacking Buggerism or DE Black House of Israel Thugs. Wha aya got that I would be interested in...Remind me please.

I can't cure you bitterness, bro. You have to take your fight directly to those who hurt you. If the PPP is causing your grief, go to freedom house and slap all of them around.

So we now understand,,,,You are happy....... while we are all Bitter.....with the Black House of Israel Thugs and their Buggers Practice at Freedom House & Office of the President. xxxxxxxxxxxxxx Cobra you keep Loving, Practicing & Supporting Buggery and Thuggery.......and we will continue to be Bitter.

Vishnu is it true Albert Baldeo is facing some serious legal Issues?

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Where is the Proof?

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

If this is so is he Qualified to run for elected office?

The link to the PDF document of Preet Bharara, the United States Attorney for the Southern District of New York, and Mary E. Galligan, the Acting Assistant Director-in-Charge of the New York Office of the Federal Bureau of Investigation (“FBI&rdquo on the Albert Baldeo charge is at http://s3.documentcloud.org/do...baldeo-complaint.pdf

Here is an excerpt from the US Department of Justice

Manhattan U.S. Attorney Preet Bharara said: “As alleged, Queens District Leader Albert Baldeo was so focused on securing a position with the New York City Council that he was willing to break the law to increase his chances – including engaging in a scheme to circumvent campaign finance laws by funneling his own money through straw donors. Baldeo even allegedly used fear and intimidation to prevent others from exposing his conduct. As today’s charges demonstrate, we will not sit idly by and allow candidates for elected office to corrupt the electoral process or the administration of justice.”

FBI Acting Assistant Director-in-Charge Mary E. Galligan said: “Mr. Baldeo allegedly fabricated contributions to his campaign in order to receive six dollars in matching funds for every dollar he raised. These were nothing more than funds drawn from his own bank account, disguised as donations from others. When FBI agents began to uncover his deceitful scheme, Mr. Baldeo told straw donors to lie to our agents and in some cases threatened and intimidated others in a vain attempt to derail the FBI’s investigation. Today, Mr. Baldeo finds himself under arrest for allegedly breaking the law and then trying to cover it up.”

Vishnu is it true Albert Baldeo is facing some serious legal Issues? It seems the US Govt has made some serious charges...."Baldeo even allegedly used fear and intimidation to prevent others from exposing his conduct. As today’s charges demonstrate, we will not sit idly by and allow candidates for elected office to corrupt the electoral process or the administration of justice.”

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Where is the Proof? THANKS FOR THE PROOF KARI

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

If this is so is he Qualified to run for elected office?

I DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY BALDEO IS STILL PUSHING HIMSELF AS A DECENT FELLA WITH THOSE SERIOUS CHARGES HANDLEING OVER HIS HEAD