I am absolutely certain that the coalition (PNC primarily) is taking steps to rig the election, given the fact that the last one was a close election and new parties may siphoon off a handful of votes away from the coalition. They have to have a plan to ensure that the PPP does not get back into office, at least not when the stakes are so high.

The Minister of Citizenship, which is responsible for determining citizenship and issuing birth certificates is in a position to facilitate the rigging.

based on what sir?

'ah doan trust dem' is not a credible reason

that's labbaspeak when he was caught with a backpack full of lies and disinformation

you tek a public sh!t here and call it "evidence"

smfh

"I am absolutely certain..."

Writings on the wall bro....do i need to spell it out?

-Hammie cussin Carter Center (preemptive strike to prevent observers)...not to mention his physical threats to Carter

-Felix... "the caught on tape fella"...in charge of birth certificate

-Coalition won by one vote....possibly diminished now with AFC losing support

-Small parties capturing handful of coalition votes

-Oil money near flowing...stakes are high

-Poor showing at LGE

-History history and history of rigging

-Beware...Jagdeo and the PPP are bloodsuckers, not good enough to get their corrupt hands on government

-Granger's infatuation with Burnhamism.. .

Tek you pick......Plenty evidence, and a pattern to suit....as foolish as Guyanese may be....dem know there is a foul smell in de air...some gon throw their hands in de air, others gon hold their nose and smile...after the election.

You dont think Jagdeo have a right to be nervous? 

I am absolutely certain that the coalition (PNC primarily) is taking steps to rig the election, given the fact that the last one was a close election and new parties may siphoon off a handful of votes away from the coalition. They have to have a plan to ensure that the PPP does not get back into office, at least not when the stakes are so high.

The Minister of Citizenship, which is responsible for determining citizenship and issuing birth certificates is in a position to facilitate the rigging.

based on what sir?

'ah doan trust dem' is not a credible reason

that's labbaspeak when he was caught with a backpack full of lies and disinformation

you tek a public sh!t here and call it "evidence"

smfh

"I am absolutely certain..."

Writings on the wall bro....do i need to spell it out?

-Hammie cussin Carter Center (preemptive strike to prevent observers)...not to mention his physical threats to Carter

-Felix... "the caught on tape fella"...in charge of birth certificate

-Coalition won by one vote....possibly diminished now with AFC losing support

-Small parties capturing handful of coalition votes

-Oil money near flowing...stakes are high

-Poor showing at LGE

-History history and history of rigging

-Beware...Jagdeo and the PPP are bloodsuckers, not good enough to get their corrupt hands on government

-Granger's infatuation with Burnhamism.. .

Tek you pick......Plenty evidence, and a pattern to suit....as foolish as Guyanese may be....dem know there is a foul smell in de air...some gon throw their hands in de air, others gon hold their nose and smile...after the election.

You dont think Jagdeo have a right to be nervous? 

hey hey hey...doh is brilliant bai. Is we bai Vish who write dat? De man can spot de trend foh true. Abie one love bai Ronan playin blind. Hey hey hey...