I believe he is a fake.  He claims not to know the simplest Guyanese ways then blurts out Guyanese lingo!

Lol...suh all you bannas here with fake names and handles...yet none of you are fake?

I don't think you are a serious poster. You pelt one brick and then run ah bush for days and hide. 

I asked you a question re your visit to New Amsterdam. Like most other questions, you take the path of least resistance.

Mitsy...busy with finishing up 2 incomplete college courses for 2nd summer semester.....trying to get my BA banna...don’t have much time like you knuckleheads.

What’s the question again?

I don’t know much about NA...we stayed for a few hours at a friend of a family friend house...not far from Pitt Street.

Vish, please tell us you are not a fake. 

Vish, why do you troll me?

Dat is one redundant oxymoronic question Mitsy...you do realize everyone here is fake...yes?

I already conclude that many people on GNI will not honestly say the same thing to people here if they meet in person...too much fake ness here and too many people blowing off hot air.

TROLLING you? Hmmmm...Maybe I like you Mitsy...

Vish, please tell us you are not a fake. 

Vish, why do you troll me?

TROLLING you? Hmmmm...Maybe I like you Mitsy...

Like the love âĪïļ bug 🐜 biting alyuh two!!

KP is going to get jealous! I can see the headline now.

"Former PNC engineer hangs himself on tiny boat after spurned on internet site".

I can't understand why Mits is attacking Vish. 

Where, when did I attack Vish?

Sorry Mits. 

It's OK. I don't understand how or why you give critical support to KP, who boasts about his parasitic ways on his own kind, for his attacks to my person or family members. 

Please stop running to admin. Only sissy's do that.

I believe he is a fake.  He claims not to know the simplest Guyanese ways then blurts out Guyanese lingo!

Lol...suh all you bannas here with fake names and handles...yet none of you are fake?

I don't think you are a serious poster. You pelt one brick and then run ah bush for days and hide. 

I asked you a question re your visit to New Amsterdam. Like most other questions, you take the path of least resistance.

Mitsy...busy with finishing up 2 incomplete college courses for 2nd summer semester.....trying to get my BA banna...don’t have much time like you knuckleheads.

I don’t know much about NA...we stayed for a few hours at a friend of a family friend house...not far from Pitt Street.

Well how about that!  Vishsy, literally going to school in August month. 

I believe schools in Florida reopened Monday 13th August .

Bai Mits, you want to know too much details.

You can't tell a little white lie? Tell de man yuh went to Berbice High School in 1964.

I think, he does not want to admit that he went to the school owned and operated by an Afro Guyanese.

He does tell big lies, like "black man can't run cake shop". I don't see why he can't downgrade to a little white lie.

Bai Mits, you want to know too much details.

You can't tell a little white lie? Tell de man yuh went to Berbice High School in 1964.

I think, he does not want to admit that he went to the school owned and operated by an Afro Guyanese.

He does tell big lies, like "black man can't run cake shop". I don't see why he can't downgrade to a little white lie.

Yet most schools, Post Offices, Transport and Harbor, Police Stations, Bakeries, Rum Shops, Book Stores, and don't forget Neighbor Baal, running her souce and black pudding stand at the Canje turn.