Redux took a beating until he transformed into a blue salipenta take refuge on another thread. Yes, the black man did help me get ahead in life by running abie coolie out of our birth country.  

...don't forget to thank we fuh helpin' yuh discover yuh fondness fuh fat white wildebeests .

Be thankful you got one who is on section 8 collecting public assistance. Does she know you insult her on GNI?

You raped American public assistance for YEARS in the 70's clown. I came to America legally to family already established and working here; didn't have to marry wildebeests for a green card. Now guh fetch water fuh yuh Montana "relatives" Gunga Din.

Redux took a beating until he transformed into a blue salipenta take refuge on another thread. Yes, the black man did help me get ahead in life by running abie coolie out of our birth country.  

...don't forget to thank we fuh helpin' yuh discover yuh fondness fuh fat white wildebeests .

Be thankful you got one who is on section 8 collecting public assistance. Does she know you insult her on GNI?

You raped American public assistance for YEARS in the 70's clown. I came to America legally to family already established and working here; didn't have to marry wildebeests for a green card. Now guh fetch water fuh yuh Montana "relatives" Gunga Din.

You must think coming on a student visa you could have asked for public assistance. Your ignorance is just as bad as your buddy Princess. FYI, I sponsored every family member(all 8) and never was questioned about anything. You dumb ass if you had any common sense you would have known if you ever were on public assistance, it would disqualify you to sponsor a family member. So STFU and go back to your section 8 apartment.

Student visa my ass! You were a backwoods clown who never finished high school! Folks from QC, Saints, Bishops etc. never got student visas, yet you want us to believe you, who never attended high school in Guyana, got a "student visa". LMFAO.

Look here you fool, you, like many Guyanese fleeing dictatorship, snuck in here in the 70's, and worked in a factory. You paid a white wildebeest to marry you for a green card! Now run along you lying, racist, punk!

Student visa my ass! You were a backwoods clown who never finished high school! Folks from QC, Saints, Bishops etc. never got student visas, yet you want us to believe you, who never attended high school in Guyana, got a "student visa". LMFAO.

Look here you fool, you, like many Guyanese fleeing dictatorship, snuck in here in the 70's, and worked in a factory. You paid a white wildebeest to marry you for a green card! Now run along you lying, racist, punk!

Maybe you were a dumb genius and had to sponsored by a family member.