THE INDIAN ARRIVAL COMMITTEE(IAC) IS CALLING ON PERSONS WHO SUFFERED HARM, LOSSES & INCONVENIENCE DURING AGRICOLA PROTEST TO GIVE STATEMENTS!

IAC Notice for Protest Victims:
The Indian Arrival Committee (IAC) is inviting persons who suffe
red harm, losses and inconvenience resulting from the Agricola protest/unrest to give statements or submit statements. Please send your statement(s) to indianarrivalcommittee@yahoo.com or submit comments on our Facebook page. You can also call our office on 222-5162/3. Please call or send comments early. The IAC intends to make representation to national and international authorities on these disturbing incidents.

These beating must be documented as racist crimes perpetuated by the aFc/PNC . . .

stop your infantile nonsense

Nonesense for a Shameless, Robber barron like you who would not care if it was your Mother, sister, Chache got molested as long as you get an opportunity to spread Prapoganda!!!

These beating must be documented as racist crimes perpetuated by the aFc/PNC . . .

stop your infantile nonsense

Nonesense for a Shameless, Robber barron like you who would not care if it was your Mother, sister, Chache got molested as long as you get an opportunity to spread Prapoganda!!!

Wah appen deh bhai-the PPP not strong enough?