Hey, you donkey . . . do you actually know what an IED is?

your bosses so anxious to inject the buzzwords of modern 'terrorism' into their propaganda that they're not even checking what they feeding U

I bet you din even watch the video. Smh........You opposition apologists are some real sheep

Originally Posted by albert:

your bosses so anxious to inject the buzzwords of modern 'terrorism' into their propaganda that they're not even checking what they feeding U

And donkey would be the name more suitable for your stink puss mother 

fortunately, my dear sainted mother passed before the country of her birth descended into this shithole where catamites and pedophiles speak for the Gov't

Watch this video and burn. Its all over the internet for the world to see. This time around the 'peaceful' protest that has been everything but peaceful your party organized was captured on tape. The coordinated attacks on hapless Indos will be shown also. It will be shown in Berbice and everywhere else. Cry all you want ..........your party's plan backfired. 

The backlash will soon kick in even further when Indos start responding as they are no longer prepared to be used as baits when ever you guys have a grouse with the PPP. I hope you live in Guyana

Watch this video and burn. Its all over the internet for the world to see. This time around the 'peaceful' protest that has been everything but peaceful your party organized was captured on tape. The coordinated attacks on hapless Indos will be shown also. It will be shown in Berbice and everywhere else. Cry all you want ..........your party's plan backfired. 

The backlash will soon kick in even further when Indos start responding as they are no longer prepared to be used as baits when ever you guys have a grouse with the PPP. I hope you live in Guyana

you'd do better attacking my dead mother . . . antiman style

BTW, i'm also a citizen of and live in the USA [a country your pedophile comrade cannot travel to for fear of arrest], sorry.

The State Dept should be informed that a TERRORIST going by the name Redux lives in the US.

not to worry, the FBI already monitoring this site . . . they know who is who.

the files on the PPP race hate merchants are bulging . . . whither U? 

I am scared, so scared I might piss myself.

Originally Posted by Amral:

I have not been following these latest problems, but I am guessing it is the opposition parties that are behind all this. Guyanese are the downfall of their own country and they have no one to blame but themselves.

Yes buy they are being led down this path by Power Hungry Elements who have invested heavily in the KFC hoping for Gains. Now that their Investments gone Sour, they are desperate. Bob Marley said : Who Dah Cap Fit leh dem wear it:

Correct.

They would see another Burnham style dictatorship if they do not stand up and defend their country from terrorists like Nigel. This man is a madman who will make African countries dictators look tame.

Indo Guyanese must speak out and send a strong message to the elements in the AFC that they are setting up their country for a major downfall.

I am unaware that there is debate over whether the protestors and troublemakers @ Agricola were Afro-Guyanese.

It's like feigning surprise that the people protesting at the Mackenzie Bridge were overwhelmingly Black.

smh

Your Dunceness is quite evident.

please point me in the right direction sir genius

I am unaware that there is debate over whether the protestors and troublemakers @ Agricola were Afro-Guyanese.

It's like feigning surprise that the people protesting at the Mackenzie Bridge were overwhelmingly Black.

smh

Easy lesson good for Dunce so I have to explain to this Kindergarten Idiot. KFC call a protest to ask for rohee to Resign. Is only Black People want him to resign??? If so, why should the Govt listen to Racist? I doubt that you will get it so quickly so I will keep trying.  What Amral is saying is that if a Minister is so bad then naturally a wide cross section of People will support calls for his resignation not only Afros.  Most people will get it by now but is Redux I explaining to so I MUST try a little harder. He head HAAD.

Now, Rohee is not the Minister of Agricola but Guyana. Since 1970 evertime there is a RIOTis only a certain group sharing licks, getting Rob and thing, Concentrate IDIOT, since there were not Videos in the past Amral may have thought that a wide cross section was involved.   Coconut head, yuh get it or should I continue. Dem seh you ah teach people. Lord be with that School.

smh

Easy lesson good for Dunce so I have to explain to this Kindergarten Idiot. KFC call a protest to ask for rohee to Resign. Is only Black People want him to resign??? If so, why should the Govt listen to Racist? I doubt that you will get it so quickly so I will keep trying.  What Amral is saying is that if a Minister is so bad then naturally a wide cross section of People will support calls for his resignation not only Afros.  Most people will get it by now but is Redux I explaining to so I MUST try a little harder. He head HAAD.

Now, Rohee is not the Minister of Agricola but Guyana. Since 1970 evertime there is a RIOTis only a certain group sharing licks, getting Rob and thing, Concentrate IDIOT, since there were not Videos in the past Amral may have thought that a wide cross section was involved.   Coconut head, yuh get it or should I continue. Dem seh you ah teach people. Lord be with that School.

am i seeing wrong or is only the black people causing trouble in this video???

This is as a result of what blacks in this forum call freedom fighters. Judge for yourself. Shame on those who call terrorist like these "freedom fighters".

This is totally unacceptable. Guyanese must not he held hostage by terrorists. The police is now justified in using as much force as necessary to bring the hooligans to justice.

am i seeing wrong or is only the black people causing trouble in this video???

This is as a result of what blacks in this forum call freedom fighters. Judge for yourself. Shame on those who call terrorist like these "freedom fighters".

This is totally unacceptable. Guyanese must not he held hostage by terrorists. The police is now justified in using as much force as necessary to bring the hooligans to justice.

Yugi, The GPF mustbe commended indeed but if the Hooligans continue they have to step up with a high calibre Rubber Bullets and if that fail then whatever works.

smh

if you were a careful reader, U would have been educated by my "Mackenzie Bridge" analogy.

Amral's surprise would have been properly situated if he was referencing the APNU or AFC sponsored anti-Rohee protest/marches[?] in Georgetown.

Agricola was ground zero for the Shaquille Grant, et al shootings. The affected Black people there were out in the streets confronting police and rioted.

If you expected? Berbice sugar workers, Linden or Georgetown people (provocateurs and PPP plants don't count) to be out on the public road in Agricola creating mayhem, then you are a scamp.  

smh

if you were a careful reader, U would have been educated by my "Mackenzie Bridge" analogy.

Amral's surprise would have been properly situated if he was referencing the APNU or AFC sponsored anti-Rohee protest/marches[?] in Georgetown.

Agricola was ground zero for the Shaquille Grant, et al shootings. The affected Black people there were out in the streets confronting police and rioted.

If you expected? Berbice sugar workers, Linden or Georgetown people (provocateurs and PPP plants don't count) to be out on the public road in Agricola creating mayhem, then you are a scamp.  

We do not see Indo Guyanese attacking the police with missiles. You redux, are defending terrorism in Guyana and you lack a morale compass.

smh

We do not see Indo Guyanese attacking the police with missiles. You redux, are defending terrorism in Guyana and you lack a morale compass.

Is not only IDIOT Redux. I leave them to hang by their own Ropes. Dispecable pieces of RAW SEWAGE.

smh

You seem to want a conversation on a different topic . . . maybe you should start another thread.

btw, the proper word to use is "moral" not "morale"

Are you going to thank me for such a simplistic explanation Dunce???

are you going to respond to my post . . . or U just want to continue the magic conversation with people in your head?

So it is not simplistic enough. I will try again. I understand that your Parents dropped you on your head just after birth so I am willing to continue to explain.

Now, the KFC organised a protest to ask for the resignation of a Union Minister( It means a Minister of the whole Country, not half(1/2) not quarter(1/4) making sure you get both letters and numbers. Concentrate again, you need to rest a while? ------Enough rest? and choose Agricolla as their point of Protest, so people from the rest of the Country were unable to attend cause their Donkeys(you included) ran away, right?

Laad Ah Mercy. Well I should not be surprise but I am a patient man and understand the concept of slow learners and in this case we all know his Parents dropped him on his head at birth. OK now pay attention concentrate, yuh ready , all is ok? YUh know how Ayu bin seh Al yuh gun control Parliament with Al yuh 3 Votes, well Al yuh controlling things so how come only Afros in Al Yuh Protest?

plenty jibber jabber and nuff smoke . . . but i want U to address my question